Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Grow Light Kits Reviews  >  1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp Reviews
Reviews of 1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
5 5 19

by A***y on March 14, 2020


I really like the product. I bought it several times in his house. The quality of the product is really good.


by T***y on March 07, 2020


I love this light and feel this is a rare case where you actually get an outstanding value for the cost...well made, works fantastic...look no further for your grow light.


by Y***y on February 24, 2020


The light is better than i expect,I think the plants might be growing better inside than they would in the sun.


by P***n on February 13, 2020


Great lights,Nice Light for the money!


by A***a on January 26, 2020


I like it very much, it's worth buying, I bought it at the event, it's very favorable.


by V***y on January 14, 2020


The effect is much better than I expected, and it takes up no space, the planting effect is good, and the heat is even.


by K***y on January 05, 2020


This grow light will be my choice for all my growing needs. Thanks guys!


by J***y on January 02, 2020


Great shopping, good product packaging and fast logistics, I received it in 3 days.


by B***g on December 26, 2019


I used this light to grow some tomatoes, which worked well, and requires patience.


by M***y on December 19, 2019


It is worth recommending, it is small, heat is fast, and the price is really cheap. Now it is reduced, and we are ready to start a few more.


by G***i on December 14, 2019


The product is power-saving, which I like very much, and this product has a small footprint and does not affect my daily life.


by V***y on December 06, 2019


I really like this product for the first time. Ready to buy more.


by H***l on November 27, 2019


my favorite part is their small footprint. I can squeeze these in the tent to supplement where needed without much additional heat. Would recommended.


by J***e on November 19, 2019


These LEDs yield the same Grand per watt as everything else I have at a much lower price. Build quality seems just as good, they run cool,nice products.


by S***m on November 15, 2019


The operation is very simple. For the first time, expect the effect.


by J***y on November 07, 2019


A powerful unit, thought I needed a 1000 watt Spider Farmer grow light? The dimmer switches allow for intensity adjustments without height adjustments, the 600 watt has plenty of power for a small grow.


by W***m on October 29, 2019


I have received the product. At present, it looks like the product is good. I will wait for my review to use it.


by B***y on October 12, 2019


My tomatoes are growing healthy under the light. It will take another time to know the results and look forward to it.


by A***e on October 03, 2019


The seller's service is very good. The logistics accidentally damaged the product when I bought it for the first time. After contacting, I quickly reissued a new one.

< 1 >