Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black Reviews
Reviews of Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
5 5 11

by J***y on February 16, 2019


It is exactly the same as the description, just placed in the office, and bought other, I hope to receive the goods as soon as possible.


by D***y on November 11, 2018


The table was easy to assemble, and I put it in the corner of my study, which was perfect.


by M***a on October 24, 2018


Really nice Computer Desk,I love it very much,quality is good,will buy it again when I need.


by Z***s on June 26, 2018


great and easy table, Fantastic buy! I ordered it and it is exactly what I expected. Very clean looking, simple, and modern.


by K***r on June 25, 2018


In all I like this desk a lot and I'm hoping to put it to good use over the years as a graduate student.


by A***y on June 19, 2018


A very nice desk for the money.


by L***v on June 07, 2018


A simple but sturdy desk,not too heavy,easy enough to assemble it.Suitable size,fits nicely in my office.PS:it was packed fantastically secure for shipping&happy with the quick delivery.


by J***s on June 06, 2018


I think for this price, this desk is a fantastic value.


by B***a on May 29, 2018


awesome construction. worth every penny. i got 2 to form my home office.


by A***t on May 17, 2018


Better than I thought. I have a huge executive desk, but I need to reduce the size of the table. This is a particularly good choice.


by E***t on April 28, 2018


Very practical a computer desk, L put the corner does not take a place of beautiful, and the table is very strong, don't worry it will fall.

< 1 >