Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Computer Desk with Two-layer Bookshelves L-Shaped Wood Right-angle Black Reviews
Reviews of Computer Desk with Two-layer Bookshelves L-Shaped Wood Right-angle Black
4.9 5 15

by Jelle H*** on June 29, 2018


I love this desk...I was saying to someone the other day that this was the best thing that I have purchased in a while. The box was packed nicely, everything inside was labeled and well organized.


by Danton L*** on June 29, 2018


Excellent price, sturdy and perfect for college and the space in my apartment. I highly recommend this desk!


by Gallery L*** on June 28, 2018


Great desk. Feels sturdy, looks very sharp and the directions make it fairly easy to assemble.


by charles p*** on June 24, 2018


Easy to assemble. Great size and ergonomics for what I am using it for. Very pleased with this purchase.


by Grace B*** on June 22, 2018


I am 5'09" and put this thing together all by myself without any help from another person. This was because of the clear and easy to read instructions, which also had pictures. Materials seem to be of good quality...will definitely by from them again!


by William J*** on June 22, 2018


Arrived earlier than expected and in great condition. Easy to assemble as well.


by oscar b*** on June 21, 2018


The desk is great plenty of room and compact as well looks great. I am renovating an old room out while simultaneously moving in. The packaging is very heavy and I am a very strong person. The desk is built rather quickly and easily. The big parts should be identified and separated by size when taking out of the box. The directions are simple enough to be able to have everything put together in about an hourwithjust one person. It might be best to have 2 people turn over the finished project once assembled. But for a quality and solid desk when you need more desk room and want it to look professional and modern; it is a great desk.


by telsa h*** on June 20, 2018


Very nice desk for the price. Delivery was excellent,


by carlos p*** on June 18, 2018


This desk is beautiful and sturdy! There were no scratches or anything wrong with the desk at all. Just perfectly packaged. Love the color and finishes.


by Rosetta W*** on June 16, 2018


Good quality, nice look and very convenient. And excellent customer service, would buy again! Thank you!


by Manuel N*** on June 13, 2018


perfect for under my bunk bed frame,but its awesome!!! great for my college work, good sturdy wood, easy assembly!!


by Trish M*** on June 12, 2018


Easy construction and actually pretty good quality! Simple, cheap, worth it


by Rafael a*** on June 10, 2018


This an awesome piece of furniture. I like how it looks and it wasn't too difficult to put together either


by Astrid M*** on June 09, 2018


I really like the design of this desk. A lot in a little space.. Easier to put together with two people.Nice.


by Bambang S*** on June 06, 2018


Very comfortable, very good design, I think I will buy it again.

< 1 >