Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Pets Reviews  >  Creative Toys Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 15

Creative Toys Reviews

(15 Reviews)

PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By V***r
May 29, 2020
Perfect, great power,Work great,love it.????
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By T***y
May 28, 2020
No taste, the customer service is very good, helped me solve the problem in time, and made my children have a happy holiday.
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By l***l
May 27, 2020
A very pleasant package, the quality is very good, larger than I thought, it is a good game place in the garden, my children love it.
Indian Tent Children Teepee Tent Baby Indoor Dollhouse with Small Coloured Flags roller shade and pocket Pink and White Stripes
By B***o
February 20, 2020
I purchased this product for my niece for Christmas who is 2 years and 1 month old. It is very unique and super cute she loved it and so did her parents. It is exactly the product in picture. It was a great price with free fast shipping highly recommended
100pcs 5.5cm Fun Soft Plastic Ocean Ball Swim Pit Toys Baby Kids Toys Colorful
By T***t
February 18, 2020
Excellent set for my baby nephew who just turned one, he loves them! Good quality. Shipping was fast and well packed.
Indian Tent Children Teepee Tent Baby Indoor Dollhouse with Small Coloured Flags roller shade and pocket Pink and White Stripes
By T***d
February 12, 2020
My 3 year old loves this tee pee! It's pretty durable and the material is good.
Indian Tent Children Teepee Tent Baby Indoor Dollhouse with Small Coloured Flags roller shade and pocket Pink and White Stripes
By D***e
February 03, 2020
Awesome tepee. Item was as described. Took me less than 10 minutes to put together. Thanks
200pcs 5.5cm Fun Soft Plastic Ocean Ball Swim Pit Toys Baby Kids Toys Colorful
By R***y
February 01, 2020
Just what I ordered my granddaughter loves them,200 balls doesn't go far. Will need to order more.
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By M***i
February 13, 2019
This is really good, you don't have to go outside to play, just put it in the garden, the kids like it.
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By P***r
December 27, 2018
This is my second time to buy this product, very satisfied
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By A***y
December 23, 2018
Buying and playing, not bad, you can buy more and put together.
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By H***n
November 30, 2018
The quality is unexpectedly good and very firm.It can be folded,easy to carry.
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By A***d
November 14, 2018
One of my original ones was broken, I bought this to replace it, just right, the wind is very good.
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By C***e
October 22, 2018
The small blower for household use consumes a small amount of electricity and is acceptable. The quality is also acceptable. Will come back to buy.
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By M***y
September 28, 2018
This blower is recommended for purchase, the price is cheap, the wind blows out, and there is no big noise. In short, it is worth buying.
< 1 >