Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Growing Tent Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 18

Growing Tent Reviews

(18 Reviews)

Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By Doug
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By Cathy C***
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
Grow Tent 32" x 32" x 64" Black
By hs a***
December 24, 2018
This grow tent was bought for succulent plants to winter in.It has durable material,I hope my plants will grow much better.
High Quality Reflective Foil 2 Mil 48" x 50" Silver
By Aliasghar S***
December 06, 2018
The material is very good, very bright, and the thickness is enough, it is worth buying.
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By marie b***
November 30, 2018
My growing tent was delivered in a short time.There
Reflective Foil 2 Mil 48" x 25" High Quality Silver
By Andris P***
November 25, 2018
Delivery is very fast, I bought it on Monday, I received the goods on Thursday, very satisfied with a shopping
High Quality Reflective Foil 2 Mil 48" x 50" Silver
By Andrew R***
October 10, 2018
I used a reflective belt to protect the new rubber insulated tube wrapped in my A/C refrigerant line. The effect is great.
Digital Grow Light Ballast with Reflex Plate & HPS & MH & Time 400W Horticulture Electronic Dimmable
By Malachi B***
September 25, 2018
I bought a similar product from other sellers before, but it didn't take long to break. After listening to my friend's recommendation, I came here to buy this. He didn't let me down, the quality is very very great. Thx!
Grow Tent with Window 32" x 32" x 64" Black
By sarne c***
August 26, 2018
5 stars the design is genius but simple it came together beautifully had the metal corners and viewing window also wich is tinted for led safety pretty cool i though literally not 1 problem good quality from what I can tell I would recommend to anybody
Grow Tent 32" x 32" x 64" Black
By WILLIAM V***
August 24, 2018
This was a great deal! The material if very thick and sturdy. Light does not get out of the tent when closed.
Growing Tent 31" x 31" x 62" with window
By VXNXCX T***
July 06, 2018
It's so easy to put these parts together.It took around 40 minutes for me to finish it.This tent doesn't have any light leak.Frame feels sturdy and the thick canvas wrap fits tightly.Soybean sprouts are growing well inside.We're waiting for the soybeans.An awesome tent!
Growing Tent 47" x 24" x 60" with window
By Jason S***
June 15, 2018
I'm glad I purchased this tent.It's very easy to set up for everyone.And it doesn't take up a lot of room.The kind of fabric is thick&durabale and easy to clean.It has a screen on the sides of the tent,helping with ventilation and preventing pests from entering,which makes me satisfied.I recommend this product to anyone who wants to grow plants from beginners to experts.
Growing Tent 47" x 47" x 47" with window
By Carisa A***
May 23, 2018
Big tent. There is only a little light leakage around the zipper. Assembly is simple and easy to start and run.
Growing Tent 47" x 47" x 47" with window
By stephanie g***
May 23, 2018
It took me around an hour to assemble this tent,lol,it's a challenge.High quality!I've purchased many growing tents over the past years and this one has the thickest material.No light leaks!
Growing Tent 47" x 24" x 60" with window
By Kent Y***
May 16, 2018
You get what you pay for. Just started putting it together and noticed one of the Rods has a broken pin and the of the corner pieces is warped. will update once i have it fully put together.
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By Sean M***
May 15, 2018
Before purchase,I did a lot of research on tents,chose this kind of tents finally.Easy to set up and good material.I would recommend this to those who take interest in plant-growing.Can't beat it at this price,I am be likely to buy one more soon.
Growing Tent 31" x 31" x 62" with window
By Kenny
May 07, 2018
Nicely crafted tent. Seems well thought out. Bought two and they are sturdy. tomatoes.
Growing Tent 47" x 47" x 47" with window
By Bryce P***
April 25, 2018
This plant growth shed works well, can be safely planted inside cultivate like.
< 1 >