Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Growing Tent Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 11

Growing Tent Reviews

(11 Reviews)

Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By D***g
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By C***n
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By m***l
November 30, 2018
My growing tent was delivered in a short time.There
Growing Tent 31" x 31" x 62" with window
By V***S
July 06, 2018
It's so easy to put these parts together.It took around 40 minutes for me to finish it.This tent doesn't have any light leak.Frame feels sturdy and the thick canvas wrap fits tightly.Soybean sprouts are growing well inside.We're waiting for the soybeans.An awesome tent!
Growing Tent 47" x 24" x 60" with window
By J***e
June 15, 2018
I'm glad I purchased this tent.It's very easy to set up for everyone.And it doesn't take up a lot of room.The kind of fabric is thick&durabale and easy to clean.It has a screen on the sides of the tent,helping with ventilation and preventing pests from entering,which makes me satisfied.I recommend this product to anyone who wants to grow plants from beginners to experts.
Growing Tent 47" x 47" x 47" with window
By C***a
May 23, 2018
Big tent. There is only a little light leakage around the zipper. Assembly is simple and easy to start and run.
Growing Tent 47" x 47" x 47" with window
By s***n
May 23, 2018
It took me around an hour to assemble this tent,lol,it's a challenge.High quality!I've purchased many growing tents over the past years and this one has the thickest material.No light leaks!
Growing Tent 47" x 24" x 60" with window
By K***a
May 16, 2018
You get what you pay for. Just started putting it together and noticed one of the Rods has a broken pin and the of the corner pieces is warped. will update once i have it fully put together.
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By S***y
May 15, 2018
Before purchase,I did a lot of research on tents,chose this kind of tents finally.Easy to set up and good material.I would recommend this to those who take interest in plant-growing.Can't beat it at this price,I am be likely to buy one more soon.
Growing Tent 31" x 31" x 62" with window
By K***y
May 07, 2018
Nicely crafted tent. Seems well thought out. Bought two and they are sturdy. tomatoes.
Growing Tent 47" x 47" x 47" with window
By B***i
April 25, 2018
This plant growth shed works well, can be safely planted inside cultivate like.
< 1 >