Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 155

Home & Kitchen Reviews

(155 Reviews)

14" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (King Size)
By A***s
June 21, 2018
I have to buy this one and received, and it is perfect for me. I like an overall firm bed, with a little cushion on top, and that's just what this is.
10" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Twin Size)
By Y***a
June 21, 2018
I worried that there would be a strong smell from the foam,but there wasn't at all.I have slept on it for five nights.Not as firm as expected,but comfortable.I will purchase another for the guest room.
1500W Electric Air Fryer with Adjustable Temperature & Time Black
By e***p
June 18, 2018
Got my new Air Fryer last week.It's just what I was looking for.I use it to cook chicken wings,very fast,no smoke,no more oil,it is more convenient than oven,easy to clean.It works better than advertised,lol,loves it.
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Blue
By J***e
June 08, 2018
I've had this spin mop for about three months up to now,and I use it every day.Affordable price,favorite color,well-packed.Also,it came with an extra mop head.Would buy another one for my mother.
Multifunctional Dual Layers Bowls & Dishes & Chopsticks Collection Shelf
By S***H
June 06, 2018
I brought so many other dish dry rack, this is the BEST one. Before all my wash dishes are on top one another, top dishes are dry, but the bottom ones are wet. This dish rack separated and spread out, let the dishes dry all the way. And the metal are stainless steel. LOVE IT!!
LS-82 5KW 60Hz Home Use Parallel Bars Electric Fryer 110V
By Y***a
June 05, 2018
Purchased it for my father,a professional chef,who runs a restaurant.Having used this product for a while,he told us that it helps a lot in his business.No any problems so far.
Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair 48" x 36" x 0.06"
By T***y
June 05, 2018
I bought this mat to give my wood table coffee table as a table mat so that my coffee table is no longer afraid of being stained or scratched.
LS-82 5KW 60Hz Home Use Parallel Bars Electric Fryer 110V
By E***k
June 03, 2018
Wow,when I use it ,I find this is really a great invention.my parents also like this one,so hope it can use long time.
Iron Juicer Hand Press Manual Fruit Juicer Squeezer Citrus Orange Lemon
By R***Z
June 03, 2018
Buy it as a gift for my girl friend. She likes it very much
Manual Corn Grinder Flour Maker Wheat Grain Nut Mill Grinder Kitchen Tool
By D***r
June 02, 2018
Works very well, packing had not hurt when it received.the customer service help me to due with my problem,nice.
Home-use PVC Matte 48" x 36" x 0.08"
By M***r
May 26, 2018
This mat is not slippery and it fits well on the coffee table and is worth buying.
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Blue
By M***c
May 25, 2018
This is the second one I get, I love it because it was best and good for me. Its lighter & works GREAT!!!
Manual Corn Grinder Flour Maker Wheat Grain Nut Mill Grinder Kitchen Tool
By A***k
May 25, 2018
I was skeptical about the quality,but it turned out to be awesome.I've used this grinder for three times.Exactly as described and performs the way I need.It's a good deal for the money.
14" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By A***y
May 25, 2018
This is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever slept. It allows me to sleep comfortably and make me feel full the next day. This mattress is worth buying.
Rubber Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Floor Mat 59.06" x 35.43" x 0.31"
By A***s
May 23, 2018
The mat is well made and is very sturdy, The design of the mat gives it a reasonable level of cushion. What you can not see from the description is that the bottom of the mat is a honeycomb of holes that create the cushion instead of an internal layer of foam.
New Style 1.5L Ultrasonic Home Aroma Humidifier Air Diffuser Purifier Atomizer
By C***l
May 18, 2018
I purchased this for my mother as her birthday gift.After receiving it and taking a good look over,I find it to be excellent quality and workmanship.Very simple to use even without instructions.
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Blue
By S***d
May 16, 2018
Very convenient and useful, since bought this mop, my two daughters have to mop the floor, and the home no longer worry about no one scrubbing the floor.
Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair 48" x 36" x 0.06"
By M***s
May 16, 2018
Manual cut,no noise now,completely consistent with description on the website.Very satisfied.
Iron Juicer Hand Press Manual Fruit Juicer Squeezer Citrus Orange Lemon
By D***l
May 13, 2018
This is the first time that I've used a fruit juicer squeezer.I have to say that I am really impressed by the speed and efficiency of the lemon squeezer.Even though orange is very big,I force it inside the confines of the squeezer and the lemon squeezer makes quick work of it and just as quickly makes a glass of fresh squeezed orange juice for my family for breakfast! Truly amazing!Buy one,and you'll really be amazed at how effective and convenient it is.This is an excellent tool to use for sque ...
10" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Full Size)
By A***n
May 13, 2018
Super comfortable mattress!Makes my room look so beautiful and clean!This is the best mattress i have ever purchased.Also,it arrived before the estimated shipping date which is a big surprise.
10" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By K***e
May 13, 2018
Very happy with this purchase! Great product for the price. I actually move less during the night with this mattress than with my old water mattress. Highly recommend especially for the price.
Iron Juicer Hand Press Manual Fruit Juicer Squeezer Citrus Orange Lemon
By T***r
May 11, 2018
Simple and easy to use, and very good cleaning, the price is not expensive, recommended to buy.
12" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By N***u
May 11, 2018
Home delivery,super satisfied.The mattress is very soft,feel comfortable to sleep on it.Awesome!
Tabletop Stainless Steel Catering Ice Shaver 300W Shaved Icee Snow Cone Maker US
By O***a
May 10, 2018
Very good I recommend this machine for all my friends.so good products.
8" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By j***d
May 08, 2018
Shipping was pretty fast,it came within a week.My daughter loves this mattress-she says it
7" 6 Variable Speed Car Electric Polisher Buffer Waxer Sander Detail Boat w/Case
By S***I
May 08, 2018
I think this is verified purchase to buy this product in this shop!
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Purple
By O***a
May 07, 2018
It is exactly what we need.Great for house-cleaning,we enjoy using it,making housework become a pleasure.
Home-use PVC Matte 48" x 36" x 0.08"
By M***z
May 07, 2018
Fast delivery,nice service,moderate price.With good adhesion,won't slip.
Multifunctional Dual Layers Bowls & Dishes & Chopsticks Collection Shelf
By A***d
May 06, 2018
Reasonable design,solid structure.It can put a lot of things,saving much space.Worth buying!
1500W Electric Air Fryer with Adjustable Temperature & Time Black
By N***k
May 03, 2018
received this week. It works great. So far I have used it to cook shrimp. The included recipes are helpful. The instructions are easy and its better than using the oven which heats up the kitchen. so good.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >