Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 97

Living Room Furniture Reviews

(97 Reviews)

Folding Dining-table Flood Standing Wood Color
By J***a
November 29, 2018
This small folding table is exquisitely made.I put it on the balcony for afternoon tea and dessert,etc..When it
Tea Table Wood Simple Bamboo Color
By C***a
November 20, 2018
This coffee table is very practical,it takes up no space and looks very stable.Drinking tea has become a pleasure since I had this table.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By Z***s
November 18, 2018
The quality is very good, it is also very easy to assemble, very satisfied with a shopping.
120cm Tempered Glass Dining Table with 4pcs Chairs Transparent & Creamy White
By J***r
October 29, 2018
The delivery was quick.This white dining table with chairs is placed in my new house,looking very elegant.Also,it was bought at the time of the event,a great deal.
120cm Tempered Glass Dining Table with 4pcs Chairs Transparent & Black
By J***g
October 28, 2018
It's important to choose the right brand when buying furniture.This dining table with chairs didn't disappoint me.I feel satisfied with the style and quality.
Children Bench Stool Bamboo
By J***d
October 10, 2018
It's really a super cute chair, my kids like it, it
Tea Table Wood Simple Bamboo Color
By M***o
October 05, 2018
The job should be like this. When I use my laptop in bed, I use it and it has a lot of help.
Folding Table 90 x 60 x 70cm Home Use Aluminum Alloy White
By D***n
October 04, 2018
The lightweight top and sturdy leg support make the product easy to transport and easy to install portable promotional displays.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By W***s
October 03, 2018
In my bedroom, it is so cute and beautiful! It can be used for adults! love it.
Dining Chairs 4pcs Elegant Assembled Stripping Texture High Backrest Black
By J***z
September 26, 2018
The chairs that I ordered were delivered on time.Easy to assemble,very light-weight!We like the full black.They look nice with my black dining table.Definitely recommend!
Folding Dining-table Flood Standing Wood Color
By L***o
September 24, 2018
I bought this table for grandpa,who is in the habit of drinking afternoon tea.This folding table is convenient to use,it doesn't take up space.My grandpa likes it very much!Glad that I made this purchase!
Dining Chairs 4pcs Elegant Assembled Stripping Texture High Backrest Black
By C***e
September 16, 2018
I bought four of these chairs here a few days ago, and the logistics was very fast. I received the goods in a few days. The chairs look good and steady, and I use them as a dining chair in my restaurant, which is very suitable.
Kitchen Storage Portable Rolling Drop Leaf Trolley Cart Island Sapele Color
By D***l
September 14, 2018
I wanted to buy a kitchen storage a long time ago, but I have never found it cheap and practical until I saw this multi-purpose locker advertisement on this website on Google. I am very fortunate to have bought this, it can put a lot of different types of items, and the price is very low. Thanks the seller.
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By O***n
September 14, 2018
This dressing table came with no damage.I bought it for my mother as a gift.It doesn't take up much room.The materials are very sturdy.After assembly,it looks more beautiful than that in the picture.
Folding Table 180 x 60 x 70cm Home Use Aluminum Alloy White
By k***g
September 12, 2018
It's so easy to use, you can lift it with one hand, there are chairs inside, it's convenient to go anywhere, and it won't occupy the position in the car.
Tea Table Wood Simple Bamboo Color
By D***n
September 11, 2018
The tea table is just the right size, the wooden material is very suitable for drinking tea, it will not leak, very good.
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By v***y
September 08, 2018
My strongbox arrived very promptly and was well packaged to prevent any damage/scratches.The quality is exactly what I expected.It's mainly used to keep my cash,jewelry and other important items.Definitely worth the purchase!
MDF 3-Drawer Dresser Wood Simple White
By P***h
August 26, 2018
I really like this a lot. It
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By J***L
August 18, 2018
This safe looks very solid. When the package is received, the outer packaging is very tight and it is not damaged at all. It is really good.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By d***i
August 17, 2018
I bought this for my wife. He likes it very much. It doesn't have the kind of paint. It's great, it's big, it can put a lot of things.
Single Sofa Bed with Dust Cover Foldable Dual Purpose Black
By A***o
August 17, 2018
It is indeed a great small piece of furniture to sleep on.There's no problems so far.Overall,I feel satisfied with appearance and function of this sofa bed.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By C***l
August 17, 2018
I received my complete package within expected delivery date,it came in well-packaged,with detailed instruction.This safety locker has enough space to hold lots of valuables.You can reset the password when needed.I will recommend it to my coworkers and friends.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple White
By A***e
August 16, 2018
Just as described. Lots of room in drawers. Good size desk
Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer 3-Basket 3-Shelf White
By Z***n
August 11, 2018
This good-looking storage rack is just what I need for the space that I have.It's not small or big,it's just right for my kitchen. A little pricey,but absolutely worth it for storage and convenience.
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By R***y
August 11, 2018
Just as described. Lots of room in drawers. Good size desk,and I think this one shop's service and product all nice.
Electronic Security Safe Box E25EA Small Size Black
By P***c
August 03, 2018
Although this safe is small, it is very practical and does not occupy a place. It can place documents very well.
Removable Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer
By G***n
July 31, 2018
It's really easy to use, so that some things are neat and tidy, very practical.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By J***e
July 28, 2018
I bought this beautiful dressing table for my 18-year-old daughter.Everything came in good condition.It's well packaged.No broken pieces.Also,it's pretty easy to put together.It looks great in her princess room!
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By z***d
July 17, 2018
Looooooove it!!!! Easy to build! Worth the price for sure! Size is perfect too!! Highly recommend it!!
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By S***o
July 09, 2018
Very happy with purchase. Fits perfectly into our recently remodeled master bath, looks great and good quality at a reasonable price.
< 1 2 3 4 >