Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Dresser Reviews  >  Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table Reviews
Reviews of Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
5 5 8

by m***h on January 24, 2020


Love the vanity. Everything was put together except the legs of the table and stool. But it was easy to screw them in. Definitely recommend it! Just wish the mirror was bigger cuz I can’t see the mirror standing. I’m 5’4. Other than that everything is perfect!


by M***z on January 22, 2020


I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She is very happy with it. It seems to be good quality construction. It was easy to assemble.


by A***k on January 14, 2020


I bought this vanity for my 10 year old granddaughter since she had limited space and what a great choice. The vanity was packaged great and delivered quick. It went together easily and I can tell it is of good quality. Looks great in room and my granddaughter loves it!!! Thank you!!!


by T***a on January 04, 2020


I bought this vanity table for my daughter for Christmas. The box was pretty big, The assembly for the table went fast. The legs went on easy as well. After assembly, the table was level, no scratches, the chair was sturdy, everything fit nice and it looks great!! VERY pleased with the purchase.


by J***e on January 04, 2020


Perfect for kid or small to average women. I'm not sure how well the stool would hold up over 200 lbs. Fairly decent construction. The finish is just ok not high quality furniture but fair for price point.


by W***R on January 10, 2019


It can be used as a dressing table or as a desk. I like this multi-functional dressing table, which is very practical.


by W***s on October 03, 2018


In my bedroom, it is so cute and beautiful! It can be used for adults! love it.


by z***d on July 17, 2018


Looooooove it!!!! Easy to build! Worth the price for sure! Size is perfect too!! Highly recommend it!!

< 1 >