Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Tents Reviews  >  Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White Reviews
Reviews of Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
4.9 5 12

by Richard L*** on June 29, 2018


This canopy provides decent coverage. I bought it to put it over my car mainly for repair. Here is my two cent.


by Jose P*** on June 29, 2018


I took this to a picnic we were having at a park. The sun was hot and this canopy was perfect for allowing people to get out of the direct sunlight.


by Leonard K*** on June 28, 2018


I've used this canopy several times and so far I'm pretty impressed. After reading reviews about the lack of stability it has in windy conditions, i opted out of using it at the beach, but at the park and even on my deck has been perfect! It took two people to assemble (my 11 year old son and myself), and only took less than 10 minutes. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a budget friendly shade option.


by Louis M*** on June 21, 2018


Nice cover. My husband uses it for trade shows. Is very easy to put up, one person can set it up.


by Tony H*** on June 11, 2018


very sturdy and well worth the money compared to local prices


by Rick G*** on June 10, 2018


Received my tent on Friday.It's super easy to assemble.Light weight.I would recommend it if you need one that can be put together by a single person.Easier with two of course but really good that I can use this on my own without asking for help.We've used it,so far like it very much.


by STEVEN M*** on June 08, 2018


Very good pop-up canopy. Best Buy.


by Marny C*** on June 07, 2018


Sets up ok, but needs 2 persons to put it up. Was ok with weights on legs in 15 mph winds.


by luis u*** on May 31, 2018


Nice, basic canopy.?It's just as sturdy as any other canopy.?


by Paolo S*** on May 26, 2018


Lol,this is very good drill, it was a gift for my friends. The person love it.Works well. Can't beat the price!


by Karel D*** on May 21, 2018


I use this every weekend at the flea market, when I set up to sell products. It works great! Easy to set up, ( once you get a process) It took my partner and me about 30 minutes to fully set up the very first time we used it. Now it takes us maybe 10 minutes. The tent is just as easy to take down, once you get a system or a process.


by Andrew U*** on May 14, 2018


Barbecue in the yard over the weekend, get on the cool and prevent bask in, is too great.

< 1 >