Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Tents Reviews  >  118"x 354"Five Sides Waterproof Foldable Tent Reviews
Reviews of 118"x 354"Five Sides Waterproof Foldable Tent
4.9 5 14

by Ashley B*** on June 25, 2018


We purchased this tent for my son's graduation party.It was a bit windy during those days.I thought I would dispose of this tent after party however it's still in great shape and we plan to keep it for more family events.


by Jacqueline R*** on June 20, 2018


it is going to work graet for my daughters wedding


by Jason B*** on June 20, 2018


The only reason why I didn't give them a 5 star is because one pvc pipes didn't fit one that was suppose to be attached to but we made it work with the white duck tape.. But over all I loved my purchase & we plan to buy another one in the future.


by victoria w*** on June 19, 2018


My friends helped me set them up and kept criticizing them saying I wasted my money and that they were going to blow away. After we put them up they eat their words and admitted they were wrong and that I made a good decision. They looked incredible. My sister showed up after they were put up and has no problem telling me she doesn't like something and was wowed, she said "they are beautiful and looked like we were having a wedding".


by Tonya R*** on June 14, 2018


The tent was just as expected, good quality and it came quickly.


by Phyllis W*** on June 14, 2018


Our party was a big success because of the party tent. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a party tent !!


by Clinton B*** on June 07, 2018


I loved it it was perfect. I'm planning on buy a second one soon


by Alan M*** on June 07, 2018


Just received the tent, everything looks good. High-quality steel frame: Robust and corrosion-resistant, corrosion-resistant powder coating


by Richard L*** on June 05, 2018


I have been looking for a large size canopy for some time. Tried another brand last year. It didn't make it through the summer due to water pooling issues and the inevitable frame collapse. the Quicten seems to fit the bill. I use this shelter primarily for camping. Setup is fairly easy and quick. Frame seems much sturdier than canopies I've had in the past. The shelter seems very stable. I love it


by Angela D*** on May 28, 2018


Great affordable tent for special occasions. Took a while to put it up but came down really easy. great tent for the price. A+++


by delano j*** on May 21, 2018


We have bought the tent for an outside party and it does what it is supposed to do for the money.?The frame connections could be improved since the item comes with a roll of duct tape to keep them from sliding apart during use.?Setting up is fairly easy


by Shane M*** on May 16, 2018


I have been looking for a large tent.Try to buy at another store last year, thanks to the framework of water resources and inevitable collapse, it is not through the summer. In alimart here this year to buy this tent is to my liking, I mainly use the shelter for the camping trip.Installation is fairly simple and quick.Framework seems canopy is much strong than I used to.Shelters seems very stable.I like it


by Karen W*** on May 14, 2018


After using for a period of time,I wannna say that this tent is cost-effective,really good value for money.In addition,from placing the order to delivery,every link was satisfactory.Thumb up for your company!


by Scott W*** on May 13, 2018


Live this for my bsck yard parties.i hang lights up and it looks so pretty.with stands windy weather and come woth easy instructions and all the pueces you will need to put up.its an awesome tent you you even have little windows it looks so fancy.

< 1 >