Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Pets Reviews  >  Pet Supplies Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 28

Pet Supplies Reviews

(28 Reviews)

42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By P***n
July 04, 2019
Wow,so big one,and really amazing!the Playpen looks well,and can put in my garden!And the workmanship is also very fine.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By M***n
June 08, 2019
The object is much more beautiful than the picture. It is very big. I can put down my 3 cute dogs, and there are wheels at the bottom. It is also very easy to push and pull. I am very satisfied with a shopping.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By B***n
June 07, 2019
Love it,for my dog,and it was heavy,nice.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By K***t
June 06, 2019
Received the parcel, stunned, bigger than expected, and very strong, the two doors are really practical.
32" Pink Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Kitty Pet House Play Bed
By J***p
April 25, 2019
I like pink things very much. My pets must also buy pink ones. This is super nice, lol, likes it too much.
2800W Portable Dog Cat Pet Groomming Blow Hair Dryer Quick Draw 120V Pink
By b***r
April 24, 2019
I bought it for a long time, and now I come to comment, it is very easy to use, the sound is not big, my puppy dog enjoys blowing hair for it.
New Best Pet Black 40" With 8 Panel Heavy Duty Pet Playpen Dog Exercise Pen Cat Fence
By R***h
April 23, 2019
The openness is really easy to use, the height is also OK, and the key cleaning is also very convenient, so you don't have to move it. I like it very much.
32" Stable Cute Sisal Cat Tree Climb Holder Pet Tower Lamb Wool Blue House
By B***l
April 23, 2019
Looking at the picture, I think this cat climbing frame is very cute to buy, the real thing is very good, my pet likes it.
28" Cat Tree Tower Condo Scratching Post Pet Kitty Play House M51
By N***n
April 20, 2019
I bought a few colors together. Pink, green, and blue are the colors I like. It’s really great.
Black 48" 2 Door Pet Cage Folding Dog w/Divider Cat Crate Cage Kennel w/Tray DC
By J***o
April 11, 2019
This playpen not big,and it don't take up space, I am a small pet, just put it inside, I don't feel crowded, and it is very convenient to clean.
Large Automatic Dry Food Portion Control Dog Cat Pet Feeder Timer Auto Dispenser Black
By d***l
February 14, 2019
The material is good and flexible. I received it soon, thank you
37" Pet Bird Cage Hanging Parrot Aviary Canary Budgie Finch Portable Perches Cage White
By m***L
February 12, 2019
I received the goods very quickly, the quality is good, it is worth buying.
80" Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Tree Kitty Play House
By A***e
January 12, 2019
My grandfather has three kittens.I bought this cat rack for him.The kittens like to sleep on it.Very interesting product!
37" Pet Bird Cage Hanging Parrot Aviary Canary Budgie Finch Portable Perches Cage White
By r***e
December 19, 2018
Double-decker, very good, the space is also very large, but it will not be very heavy, a good shopping experience.
Super Soft Doggy Puppy Warm Kennel British Style Pet Dog Cat Bed House Size M Coffee
By m***u
November 21, 2018
In the summer, I bought a pet house in my home. It is very good. Now I bought this winter, it is just as good, conscience seller.
36" Pet Kennel Cat Dog Folding Crate Wire Metal Cage W/Divider
By S***S
November 20, 2018
This quality is very good, big enough, does not affect the dog's action, it is worth buying.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By o***z
October 23, 2018
The quality is great, not rough, winter is coming, you can add a little cloth in it, or a wide range, very good.
36" Wooden Rabbit Hutch Chicken Coop House Poultry Pet Animal Cage
By w***r
September 21, 2018
I am very satisfied with this product, I think this is a good price compared to the other. The size is accurate, it is the size I want, everything is just fine.
New 48" Wooden Rabbit Hutch Chicken Coop Hen House Poultry Pet Cage
By B***r
September 20, 2018
I bought this rabbit cage for my girlfriend as a birthday present. She raised three bunny rabbits, but the previous cage was too small and not too crowded. The cage was spacious enough. Our girlfriend said that the rabbit cage is a good birthday present for her.
37" Pet Bird Cage Hanging Parrot Aviary Canary Budgie Finch Portable Perches Cage Black
By j***n
September 19, 2018
This bird cage is great. The space on the upper and lower floors is enough for my parrot to play. The bottom tray is easy to clean and love. I love this cage - this is the best value for money.
40" New Wooden Rabbit Hutch Small Animal House Pet Cage Chicken Coop
By V***y
September 14, 2018
Great project, what I expected. My rabbits love this new residence. I will recommend this rabbit cage to my friends.
36" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Climb Tree Cat Tower Pet Play House Beige
By r***n
August 12, 2018
Cat tower was delivered on time and was in good condition.I spent less than 10min putting it together.My there kittens love their new house very much.Just keep in mind that this tower is suitable for small cats.
60" Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Tree Kitty Play House
By C***e
July 16, 2018
My 15-year-old daughter put it together for her three lovely cats.It was fairly easy to assemble.It's very sturdy and looks so beautifully made.These cats seam to really enjoy taking naps there every day.
52" Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Tree Kitty Play House
By J***g
July 05, 2018
My cat tower arrived quickly,no missing parts,no damaged.We had no issues putting it together.It seems very sturdy.I have three lovely cats,they love to play and sleep on this rack.
52" Cat Tree Play House Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Toy Bed Pet Kitty
By e***p
June 06, 2018
Exactly as described.Pretty sturdy.Super easy to put it together.My lovely kitten spends at least part of every day napping there.Great product for the price!
52" Cat Tree Play House Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Toy Bed Pet Kitty
By D***s
May 21, 2018
Wow, this is great. This is already a great choice, cats love it! It is easy to put together, it is very strong. My cat likes to play with mice and climb it.
52" Cat Tree Play House Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Toy Bed Pet Kitty
By b***n
May 07, 2018
The cat climb is cool, look after my cat climbed up like a king.I recommend my friend also bought one.
52" Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Tree Kitty Play House
By l***o
May 03, 2018
It was even easy to put together. My cat loves it. And it was a great price compared to buying at a store. Easy to put together and arrived very very quickly.
< 1 >