Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Pets Reviews  >  Pet Supplies Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 24

Pet Supplies Reviews

(24 Reviews)

Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M46 32" Stable Pink
By Jrlumpp
April 25, 2019
I like pink things very much. My pets must also buy pink ones. This is super nice, lol, likes it too much.
Pet Dryer STL-1902 120V 2800W Portable Dog Cat Pet Groomming Blow Hair Dryer Quick Draw Hairdryer
By bradley baxter
April 24, 2019
I bought it for a long time, and now I come to comment, it is very easy to use, the sound is not big, my puppy dog enjoys blowing hair for it.
40" Dog Pet Playpen Heavy Duty Metal Exercise Fence Hammigrid 8 Panel Silver
By Rich
April 23, 2019
The openness is really easy to use, the height is also OK, and the key cleaning is also very convenient, so you don't have to move it. I like it very much.
Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M46 32" Stable Blue
By Bruce Stromwall
April 23, 2019
Looking at the picture, I think this cat climbing frame is very cute to buy, the real thing is very good, my pet likes it.
e Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M51 28" Stabl Blue
By Nam Anderson
April 20, 2019
I bought a few colors together. Pink, green, and blue are the colors I like. It’s really great.
Pet Kennel Cat Dog Folding Steel Crate Wire Metal 48"
By John Ngo
April 11, 2019
This playpen not big,and it don't take up space, I am a small pet, just put it inside, I don't feel crowded, and it is very convenient to clean.
PF-10A High Capacity Portion Control Automatic Pet Feeder Food Dispenser Black
By david barwell
February 14, 2019
The material is good and flexible. I received it soon, thank you
37" Bird Parrot Cage Canary Parakeet with Wood Perches & Food Cups White
By mERLENE DILL
February 12, 2019
I received the goods very quickly, the quality is good, it is worth buying.
Cat Climb Tree 80" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower
By Ann Heiwee
January 12, 2019
My grandfather has three kittens.I bought this cat rack for him.The kittens like to sleep on it.Very interesting product!
37" Bird Parrot Cage Canary Parakeet with Wood Perches & Food Cups White
By richard wingate
December 19, 2018
Double-decker, very good, the space is also very large, but it will not be very heavy, a good shopping experience.
Super Soft British Style Pet House Size M
By mark shebu
November 21, 2018
In the summer, I bought a pet house in my home. It is very good. Now I bought this winter, it is just as good, conscience seller.
36" Pet Kennel Cat Dog Folding Steel Crate Wire Metal
By SYLVIA KNOWLES
November 20, 2018
This quality is very good, big enough, does not affect the dog's action, it is worth buying.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Playpen Portable with Tray Pet Cage Crate Kennel Metal Black
By osama ijaz
October 23, 2018
The quality is great, not rough, winter is coming, you can add a little cloth in it, or a wide range, very good.
36" Waterproof 2 Tiers Chiken Coop Rabbit Hutch Cage Hen House
By william livingstone Snr
September 21, 2018
I am very satisfied with this product, I think this is a good price compared to the other. The size is accurate, it is the size I want, everything is just fine.
48" 2 Tiers Waterproof Chicken Coop Rabbit Hutch Wood House for Small Animals
By Barbara Dupler
September 20, 2018
I bought this rabbit cage for my girlfriend as a birthday present. She raised three bunny rabbits, but the previous cage was too small and not too crowded. The cage was spacious enough. Our girlfriend said that the rabbit cage is a good birthday present for her.
37" Bird Parrot Cage Canary Parakeet with Wood Perches & Food Cups Black
By jon markovican
September 19, 2018
This bird cage is great. The space on the upper and lower floors is enough for my parrot to play. The bottom tray is easy to clean and love. I love this cage - this is the best value for money.
40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch Chicken Coop
By Veonica Kennedy
September 14, 2018
Great project, what I expected. My rabbits love this new residence. I will recommend this rabbit cage to my friends.
Cat Climb Tree 36" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower Beige
By raybon
August 12, 2018
Cat tower was delivered on time and was in good condition.I spent less than 10min putting it together.My there kittens love their new house very much.Just keep in mind that this tower is suitable for small cats.
Cat Climb Tree 60" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower
By Connie
July 16, 2018
My 15-year-old daughter put it together for her three lovely cats.It was fairly easy to assemble.It's very sturdy and looks so beautifully made.These cats seam to really enjoy taking naps there every day.
Cat Climb Tree 52" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower Brown
By Jordan Wing
July 05, 2018
My cat tower arrived quickly,no missing parts,no damaged.We had no issues putting it together.It seems very sturdy.I have three lovely cats,they love to play and sleep on this rack.
Cat Climb Tree 52" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower
By emily sharp
June 06, 2018
Exactly as described.Pretty sturdy.Super easy to put it together.My lovely kitten spends at least part of every day napping there.Great product for the price!
Cat Climb Tree 52" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower
By Dave Marks
May 21, 2018
Wow, this is great. This is already a great choice, cats love it! It is easy to put together, it is very strong. My cat likes to play with mice and climb it.
Cat Climb Tree 52" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower
By bridget mcmahon
May 07, 2018
The cat climb is cool, look after my cat climbed up like a king.I recommend my friend also bought one.
Cat Climb Tree 52" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower Brown
By luis franco
May 03, 2018
It was even easy to put together. My cat loves it. And it was a great price compared to buying at a store. Easy to put together and arrived very very quickly.
< 1 >