Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Rehabilitation Apparatus Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 20

Rehabilitation Apparatus Reviews

(20 Reviews)

Categories Reviews:
Aluminium Alloy Elderly Bath Chair without Back of a Chair White
By peggy c***
January 22, 2019
The bath chair was bought for my 78-year-old grandmother.It has very good skid resistance,we don't have to worry about grandma slipping in the bathroom.
Elderly Bath Chair Round Stool with Sucker Armrest Mefeir
By Adrian S***
December 26, 2018
A very reasonable design, my bathroom is very small, this shower chair is just enough, very satisfied.
Elderly Bath Chair 3 Blow Molding Plates Aluminium Alloy Gray
By Larry M***
December 12, 2018
This bath chair has been used for some time,it has light and strong material and good skid resistance.I don't worry about my grandpa falling down in the shower any more.
Elderly Bath Chair with Backrest Mefeir Aluminum Alloy White
By vivier m***
November 21, 2018
This bath chair was bought for my 76-year-old grandma.After installation,it is firm and non-skid.With the aid of this useful chair,it is very safe during shower.
Shower Chair Adjustable Old People Bath Chair CST-3012
By Monica R***
November 21, 2018
The delivery is very fast, the seller is also very good at speaking, and the quality is still so good, very satisfied.
Elderly Bath Chair with Backrest Mefeir Aluminum Alloy White
By Richard H***
November 11, 2018
I bought it for my wife. He is a pregnant woman. It is really recommended for families with old man and pregnant women.
Elderly Bath Chair Round Stool with Sucker Armrest Mefeir
By Rahul K***
October 18, 2018
The installation is simple.This chair is very stable,which is suitable for the old to take a bath.
Adjustable Shower Chair for the Old/Pregnant Mefeir Assembled Aluminum Alloy White
By Peter S***
October 09, 2018
I bought this shower chair for my grandma.Quick delivery!Easy installation! The material of aluminum alloy is very light and strong.A very PRACTICAL chair!
Elderly Bath Chair 3 Blow Molding Plates Aluminium Alloy White
By Simone A***
October 08, 2018
I like the sucker at the bottom of my leg. Those who rest make it the most sturdy shower chair I have.
Elderly Bath Chair 3 Blow Molding Plates Aluminium Alloy
By Miles H***
September 21, 2018
I bought this shower chair for my 80-year-old mother for help her shower.It arrived earlier than expected.It's very sturdy,making it easier getting her in and out of the shower.Very satisfied with this purchase!
Elderly Bath Chair with Backrest Mefeir Aluminum Alloy White
By Mary N***
August 26, 2018
Easy to assemble.Sitting in the bathtub is very comfortable.I would rather stand alone without it, but at my age, this chair gives a person a kind of sense of security.
Elderly Bath Chair 3 Blow Molding Plates Aluminium Alloy Gray
By Lee K***
August 24, 2018
It is very convenient to use, it is also non-slip, you can really buy it.
Aluminium Alloy Elderly Bath Chair without Back of a Chair White
By Jennifer C***
August 23, 2018
The chair is very easy to assemble.It's very light.Legs are easy to adjust to different heights.I supported it, shaved them, and then sit on it.I also like the rubber feet wide.It may be more solid, but it satisfied my purpose very well.
Elderly Bath Aluminium Alloy Round Stool White
By Jennifer s***
August 21, 2018
I like to shower chair.This is my little shower ideal choice.In the shower work perfect, suitable size.
Elderly Bath Chair 3 Blow Molding Plates Aluminium Alloy
By aleisha p***
August 16, 2018
It is very convenient to use, it is also non-slip, you can really buy it.
Shower Chair Adjustable Old People Bath Chair CST-3052 White
By Robert A***
May 23, 2018
I was really like this stool. Very beautiful and very strong. No need for anything else can be placed.
Shower Chair Adjustable Old People Bath Chair CST-3052 White
By Antonio D***
May 23, 2018
My grandpa has recently had back surgery,he's unable to stand for long periods of time,so I purchased this chair for him.It's very sturdy,won
Shower Chair Adjustable Old People Bath Chair CST-3012
By Alex K***
May 16, 2018
Assembly requires no tools,so simple even without the instructions(read them anyway for the sake of safety).Great shower chair,sturdy and easy to adjust for height.Good quality at such a reasonable price.
Shower Chair Adjustable Old People Bath Chair CST-3052 White
By Gregg D***
May 06, 2018
Grandpa's grandmother and the ability to walk is not flexible, I bought this chair for them, they like very much, also don't have to worry about their bathing will accidentally slipped, thanks to the chair of the designers, thanks to the seller.
Shower Chair Adjustable Old People Bath Chair CST-3011 White
By Wayne T***
April 30, 2018
I bought this adjustable chair for my grand-mother.Solid,sturdy,light-weight,and simple to assemble.Exactly as described.Also,it is easy to clean.
< 1 >