Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Travel Equipment Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 11

Travel Equipment Reviews

(11 Reviews)

Free Knight SA008 Outdoor Waterproof Hiking Camping Backpack 60L Red
By Steven S***
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, compared to the previous purchase, this quality is better, and there are many things.
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Yellow
By Lavon L***
December 20, 2018
This shop was introduced to me by my best friend.I bought two backpacks of different colors.The quality is really good.I am very satisfied with the color and design.
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Yellow
By Kim H***
December 14, 2018
Received the goods, the quality is very good, the color is the same as described, used a few times did not find any problems.
Free Knight SA008 Outdoor Waterproof Hiking Camping Backpack 60L Blue
By Tom B***
November 28, 2018
I've used it several times!This backpack is really good,strong and durable,large capacity,waterproof,wonderful!!
Free Knight SA008 Outdoor Waterproof Hiking Camping Backpack 60L Red
By Kneale K***
October 08, 2018
Great quality backpack.I love it very much,the color is beautiful and the quality also is good.
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Yellow
By Jacob j***
September 26, 2018
The design of this backpack is very reasonable, no matter how much stuff I put in the bag, it will not make the shoulder feel uncomfortable. Very recommended to buy.
Free Knight SA008 Outdoor Waterproof Hiking Camping Backpack 60L Blue
By Michael D***
August 26, 2018
Amazing quality in a outstanding 60L pack. Lightweight, responsive, great adjustable fit for every occasion.Blue looks very beautiful. Would definitely recommend again and again
Military Outdoor Tactical Backpack with Hook-and-loop Fastener FK9252 40L 900D Black
By Olga A***
August 25, 2018
It's a perfect item ,it seems well made and holds a lot since it expands nicely. Love this bag it got so many pockets to put stuff in.
FK0395 Waterproof Foldable Backpack Camping Bag with Rain Cover 60L Navy Blue
By Randy P***
August 24, 2018
My brother and I recently got into backpacking. When choosing a backpack I was initially concerned with the quality of this pack seeing just how much more inexpensive it was compared to the other big names. After using it for 2 trips the bag functioned as I would expect nothing has worn and all seams and zippers have held up.
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Green
By Giovanni G***
August 21, 2018
This is my first backpack. Since my budget is tight, I spent a lot of time on the $50 research package. After researching online, I found many brands in the local area, but the quality/workmanship was very poor. There is something I am looking for in this bag, and the price is much lower than my budget, so I seized the opportunity. I highly recommend it!
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Black
By dawn p***
August 15, 2018
The workmanship of this camping backpack is very good, there is no loose thread, all the stitching is tight, all the zipper operation is not caught smoothly, the buckle function is appropriate and the belt length is sufficient, there is no regret to buy this bag, I like it very much.
< 1 >