Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Dresser Reviews  >  White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table Reviews
Reviews of White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
5 5 8

by Y***r on May 23, 2020


I'm really pleased with how responsive and responsible the company selling this table has been to my needs!


by J***d on May 21, 2020


The vanity arrived in great time and is better than the pictures.. and my wife loves how bright the lights are.. and is overall a nice decor to her makeup room!! 5?'s!!!


by R***r on May 19, 2020


I received the holiday gift for my daughter, and I liked it on time. The size is just right.


by D***l on May 16, 2020


Product is nice, although it came with no instructions at all, and communication with this company is a absolute nightmare, I still give it 5 stars because of the quality, would highly recommend.


by N***d on May 11, 2020


I am very please with the table it came in time an now my wife can stay off my dresser....


by a***r on February 13, 2020


Even though they have it advertised as modern, it still has all the niceties of a vintage piece. Plenty of space and I was impressed with how much care they took in shipping the item. Everything was prefabricated properly, so putting it together was a breeze. The only thing that tripped me up was that my friend and I were looking for part F and there were no more parts. It turns out that part F is a square piece of rolled up felt that goes in the center drawer as liner. That was out only s ...


by j***i on February 12, 2020


I’ve always wanted one of these since I was a small girl. It is so fun. I only wish, because I’m older , that the set was a bit taller so that I could get off the stool easier. It’s low for this lady in need of a knee replacement but I’m sure it’s perfect for any other soul. I wish it came with bulb replacements for when they go, and a means to access them. I will love it while it lasts. I’m a freakin princess.


by D***k on February 06, 2020


I'm really pleased with how responsive and responsible the company selling this table has been to my needs!

< 1 >