Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Pets Reviews  >  Baby Dolls Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 46

Baby Dolls Reviews

(46 Reviews)

23" Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Dress
By Ronald Thomas
February 18, 2019
The little doll is very beautiful, my daughter likes it very much, the material is very good, very good.
22" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Skirt
By Anthony Santos
February 09, 2019
Very delicate little doll, bought for a friend's daughter, very face, I like it very much.
22" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Skirt
By Michael
January 30, 2019
I received this baby doll a few days ago.Except for the thinning hair,I am quite satisfied with the overall workmanship.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Puppy Pattern Clothes
By Odily Roldan
January 26, 2019
This baby doll looks very lifelike.It's a gift for my 3-year-old nephew.The workmanship is very good.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Floral Lace Dress
By SAM MCHENRY JR
December 26, 2018
I like this baby doll very much. It looks very realistic. I used her as my daughter's Christmas gift. She is very happy.
16" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll Pigtails lifelike Baby Doll with Clothes Pink Skirt
By Higinio Gonzalez
December 21, 2018
It's cheap, just like the one you bought in the store, the price is so affordable.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Puppy Pattern Clothes
By Ertzard van den Bergh
November 11, 2018
I bought this doll. As a teaching aid for our maternal and Child Health Counseling Center, its size and weight, touch and so on are very similar to real babies, very pleasant shopping.
18" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll Crown Cloth Europe and America Fashionable Play House lifelike Toy
By samuel mills
November 08, 2018
My daughter love this one very much,and this one product quality is good,best chooese of this products.
22" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Skirt
By Benjamin Baribault
October 21, 2018
This doll is really realistic, very beautiful, and gave her friend a birthday present. She likes it very much. It is really great.
18" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll Crown Cloth Europe and America Fashionable Play House lifelike Toy
By Crystal Wyeth
September 19, 2018
This silicone doll is so cute, I can't help but buy a lot of baby clothes to dress her up, I love it too much.
23" Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Dress
By Kaitlin Campise
September 18, 2018
My six-year-old granddaughter likes silicone dolls, so I bought this doll. She was very happy when she received the doll. I like the fact that this simulation doll can wear baby clothes instead of doll clothes and save money.
22" Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Pink Princess Skirt
By Olivia Marrero
September 17, 2018
I ordered this doll to give my friend a treatment doll. I chose it because of its lifelike characteristics, such as hair, eyelashes, and size. My friend loves this doll and sleeps with it. Thanks for selling such a good silicone doll.
16" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll Pigtails lifelike Baby Doll with Clothes Pink Skirt
By Pavel vales
September 15, 2018
I bought my 10 years old daughter and she liked it. Feel and look like a real baby. She washed her hair really.
22" Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike Infant Toy
By anna czilinsky
June 30, 2018
This baby doll is very adorable,it has soft body,long eyelashes,blue eyes.Her clothes are cute and well-made. This might be the most beautiful doll that I have ever seen.If your little child is truly into dolls,it's 100% worth buying it.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Puppy Pattern Clothes
By Jordan Wing
June 29, 2018
This is my first time to buy baby doll,it's packed in good protection.This doll has the sweetest expression.Smooth & soft skin,long eyelashes,big eyes,pink lips,just like a real baby.I feel so pleased that I purchased it.Extremely satisfied!
22" Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Suspenders
By Monica Prince
June 29, 2018
This doll is so cute and so real.She was not over stuffed like all the other babies I have and my fave out of all my reborns,although I changed the name.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Crocodile Pattern Clothes
By Nick Haglof
June 29, 2018
Looks like a real baby. Everyone loves.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Crocodile Pattern Clothes
By Pat Henning Henning
June 28, 2018
The hair looks a little weird,but my daughter doesn't care(she never takes the hat off).She is super excited to play with her baby doll.
23" Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Dots Pattern Dress
By james jones
June 28, 2018
My daughter loves her she is heavy like a normal baby she has beautiful skin face and eyes. Her hair is cute it's baby doll hair but it looks really good! I would definitely recommend buying the baby doll!
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Crocodile Pattern Clothes
By Yvonne Montana
June 27, 2018
Package came in time,thanks for your fast shipping.The baby doll is very beautiful,came with a magnet pacifier,a bottle and the outfit,the same as showed on the picture.I couldn't believe how lifelike she is!Worth every penny!
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Toy lifelike in Hippo Pattern Clothes
By Todd Streich
June 27, 2018
This is the most beautiful doll, feels so real to cuddle.
22" Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Suspenders
By Patsy Peterson
June 26, 2018
It's really lifelike,when you look at it from a long distance,you'll think it to be a real baby.This doll has thick,shiny,complaisant hair.My little child fell in love with it when she saw the doll at first sight.Would buy another different kind of this dolls next month.
23" Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Dress
By Philp
June 26, 2018
The baby is super cute! And the seller was nice and helpful. Very fast delivery. The doll is soooo cute!!
22" Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Suspenders
By Casie H
June 25, 2018
My six-year-old daughter has been playing with this baby doll for a few days.She is obsessed with this doll. It looks just as advertised and completely meets our expectation for the price.
22" Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike Infant Toy
By Jessica Villacrez
June 25, 2018
I can't wait till I get her I'm so excited! She looks so cute.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Toy lifelike in Hippo Pattern Clothes
By Rod Marley
June 23, 2018
This baby doll is exactly what we expected it to be.We purchased this baby doll for our eight-year-old grandchild.It came right before she got home from school which was perfect.She was very excited unon opening this package.She really loves playing with her lifelike baby.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Floral Lace Dress
By Ann
June 23, 2018
What a beautiful doll, realistic doll my 7 year old granddaughter loved.good
23" Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Dots Pattern Dress
By J.D. Springer
June 21, 2018
Very happy with this doll. I got it for a six year old and she absolutely loves it. It is how it was described.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Cow Pattern Clothes
By Jennifer Hearn
June 21, 2018
My daughter loved the silicone doll and said it was her best friend
16" Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in One-piece Dress
By Nguyen Ngoc Cam Tu
June 21, 2018
Love it! It's a gift for my daughter for birthday,I'm very well pleased with this toy.
< 1 2 >