Home  >  Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 887

Reviews

(887 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By J***y
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By D***g
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 9 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By k***a
August 21, 2024
I'm very pleased with the purchase.This shelf is exactly what I need.It's a nice addition to my apartment.It has many slots to store many different things.A good organizer!
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By C***n
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
Rotary Light for Hair Salon Attractive Blue & White & Red Romantic Light
By L***y
August 19, 2021
This rotary light was bought as a gift for my friend,who is a barbershop owner.It's a good way to attract customer's attention.It looks wonderful during night.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By A***n
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
Manual Corn Grinder Flour Maker Wheat Grain Nut Mill Grinder Kitchen Tool
By D***k
May 31, 2020
It's finely ground and looks good, so it's worth buying.
Photo Studio Lighting Photography 3 Backdrop Stand Muslin Light Kit Umbrella Set
By J***o
May 30, 2020
A big package, the packaging is very tight, there is no damage, missing accessories, the customer service has dealt with it in time, and it has been reissued. It is a great shopping.
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By V***r
May 29, 2020
Perfect, great power,Work great,love it.????
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By T***y
May 28, 2020
No taste, the customer service is very good, helped me solve the problem in time, and made my children have a happy holiday.
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By l***l
May 27, 2020
A very pleasant package, the quality is very good, larger than I thought, it is a good game place in the garden, my children love it.
Makeup Table Vanity Set Tri-folding Mirror Dressing Dresser w/ Bench 5 Drawer Pink Wood
By C***n
May 26, 2020
I really like this color and I am very satisfied.
23" Reborn Doll Silicone Realistic Baby Dolls lifelike in Dots Pattern Dress
By B***s
May 25, 2020
I received the goods, a cute doll, I received it 2 days in advance, my niece loved it, thank you very much.
Makeup Table Vanity Set Tri-folding Mirror Dressing Dresser w/ Bench 5 Drawer Pink Wood
By B***k
May 24, 2020
Received the goods, the quality is very good, I like it. Will come again to buy.
200Miles 1080P Outdoor Amplified HDTV Digital TV Antenna Long Range HD VHF/UHF
By n***k
May 24, 2020
I received the goods and asked someone to help install it. The reception signal is very strong. Not bad. I am going to buy another one for my father.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By Y***r
May 23, 2020
I'm really pleased with how responsive and responsible the company selling this table has been to my needs!
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By J***d
May 21, 2020
The vanity arrived in great time and is better than the pictures.. and my wife loves how bright the lights are.. and is overall a nice decor to her makeup room!! 5?'s!!!
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By K***f
May 19, 2020
This tripod is awesome, easy to use, comes with carrier case and I love the cost.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By R***r
May 19, 2020
I received the holiday gift for my daughter, and I liked it on time. The size is just right.
48-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By e***e
May 18, 2020
I have received the goods and have not started to use them. I will continue to comment after I use them, but the packaging is very good.
10'x30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent White Pavilion 8 Removable Walls -8
By C***s
May 17, 2020
Happy. Happy..happy.happy... Thanks we gonna have a great wedding. Will contact for more items...
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By D***l
May 16, 2020
Product is nice, although it came with no instructions at all, and communication with this company is a absolute nightmare, I still give it 5 stars because of the quality, would highly recommend.
10'x30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent White Pavilion 8 Removable Walls -8
By C***b
May 15, 2020
Had a backyard party and put two of these together to make a 20x30 tent. Pretty easy to put together, some tubes were a little tight to fit into each other. Instructions were simple and to the point. No frills. I can see how in a windy environment that these could get banged up but overall they fit the bill. I would buy these again. Its hard to get them back into the original box but we did if. Grab to bungee cords to keep the lid down. Plan on a plastic container for long term storage.
10'x30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent White Pavilion 8 Removable Walls -8
By H***t
May 14, 2020
After receiving the goods, it needs several people to install together, but there are instructions, it is much simpler. The shading effect is good.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By S***n
May 13, 2020
The quality of this Tripod is amazing. 3 soft hand grips on every leg(one per leg), easily attaches to camera and is easily removed. Sturdy feet and legs. Locks all work great. Smooth 360 degree turning and all that. Great teal color, goes nice and high. Only one part I’m worried about is the crank which is made of plastic, I feel that part could have been made a bit more sturdy as it feels like you might break it if you aren’t careful. There is a small balance indicator also which is a plus ...
10'X 30' FT Party Wedding Tent Outdoor Gazebo Heavy Duty Pavilion Event /w SideWall
By J***g
May 13, 2020
The tent is really beautiful. I bought two and put them in the garden. The quality is so good.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By N***d
May 11, 2020
I am very please with the table it came in time an now my wife can stay off my dresser....
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By A***y
March 14, 2020
I really like the product. I bought it several times in his house. The quality of the product is really good.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By T***y
March 07, 2020
I love this light and feel this is a rare case where you actually get an outstanding value for the cost...well made, works fantastic...look no further for your grow light.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By Y***y
February 24, 2020
The light is better than i expect,I think the plants might be growing better inside than they would in the sun.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 >