Home  >  Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 788

Reviews

(788 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By Joy
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By Doug
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 9 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By katkota_ t***
August 21, 2024
I'm very pleased with the purchase.This shelf is exactly what I need.It's a nice addition to my apartment.It has many slots to store many different things.A good organizer!
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By Cathy C***
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
Rotary Light for Hair Salon Attractive Blue & White & Red Romantic Light
By Lawrence D***
August 19, 2021
This rotary light was bought as a gift for my friend,who is a barbershop owner.It's a good way to attract customer's attention.It looks wonderful during night.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By Ann &***
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
Fashionable Room-saving 9 Lattices Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack Purple
By Nacapoy
August 15, 2019
A great purchase,especially for only $17.99! Very easy to assemble!It seems very sturdy,and it can hold numberous pairs of shoes and other items.Fits in the space perfectly.Nice addition to my home.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By Pttern
July 04, 2019
Wow,so big one,and really amazing!the Playpen looks well,and can put in my garden!And the workmanship is also very fine.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By Petter
July 03, 2019
Just want to say,nice dresser!really nice and beautiful.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Adden A***
July 02, 2019
Nice makeup table,my wife love it very much,and it really beautiful in my room.
Computer Desk L Shaped Desk Glass Office Writing Furniture With Keyboard Tray with Top Shelf
By Carry W***
July 02, 2019
Received it,and it installation is simple, and you can place a lot of things, and it doesn't take up space.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving Black
By Mandy
July 01, 2019
Wow,nice desk,and it saves a lot of space and is really a good design.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Alisen M***
June 09, 2019
A great shopping, the first packaging problem, the seller did not need me to return, sent me a new one for free, said to compensate me, thank you very much.
24 Eggs Full Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler & Injector Single Supply US Plug
By Jim
June 09, 2019
Received the goods, the real thing is great, no damage, I expect the amazing.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Jenny
June 08, 2019
The physical color is much better than the picture, and the size is just right. I will consider buying black in the next time.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By Michael J***
June 08, 2019
The object is much more beautiful than the picture. It is very big. I can put down my 3 cute dogs, and there are wheels at the bottom. It is also very easy to push and pull. I am very satisfied with a shopping.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By Anndy
June 07, 2019
I bought 8 computer desks for my new office. I received the goods in succession. The packaging is very good. I hope that the later purchases can be discounted.
Computer Desk Simple Collapsible Black
By Morio K***
June 07, 2019
I want to buy a big black computer desk. I found it too big after receiving the goods. It is not suitable. I contacted the seller and she changed it to me for free. Thank you very much.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By Kaent
June 06, 2019
Received the parcel, stunned, bigger than expected, and very strong, the two doors are really practical.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Anna s***
June 06, 2019
Originally I wanted to buy a black computer desk, but at that time I contacted the seller and said that I was out of stock. I bought 3 brown ones. It is also very nice. I received the goods in 4 days. The installation is also very simple. The customer service is also very patient. Nice
Silvera 63" Tripod Wood Table Floor Lamp
By Duyen C***
June 05, 2019
The lamp is really nice, solid and fits my room. I love it.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Rues
June 03, 2019
Received the goods, very similar to my office style! love it.
32" Pink Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Kitty Pet House Play Bed
By Jrlumpp
April 25, 2019
I like pink things very much. My pets must also buy pink ones. This is super nice, lol, likes it too much.
2800W Portable Dog Cat Pet Groomming Blow Hair Dryer Quick Draw 120V Pink
By bradley b***
April 24, 2019
I bought it for a long time, and now I come to comment, it is very easy to use, the sound is not big, my puppy dog enjoys blowing hair for it.
9-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Plug White & Transparent
By Paul W***
April 23, 2019
Want to buy more, consulted customer service, so I can buy 9 first try, very easy to use, make their own daily record, a sense of accomplishment. like it.
New Best Pet Black 40" With 8 Panel Heavy Duty Pet Playpen Dog Exercise Pen Cat Fence
By Rich
April 23, 2019
The openness is really easy to use, the height is also OK, and the key cleaning is also very convenient, so you don't have to move it. I like it very much.
32" Stable Cute Sisal Cat Tree Climb Holder Pet Tower Lamb Wool Blue House
By Bruce S***
April 23, 2019
Looking at the picture, I think this cat climbing frame is very cute to buy, the real thing is very good, my pet likes it.
Adna 63" Tripod Wood Floor Lamp
By Roy T***
April 21, 2019
So beautiful! ! It was installed right away, and it was really beautiful in the living room.
28" Cat Tree Tower Condo Scratching Post Pet Kitty Play House M51
By Nam A***
April 20, 2019
I bought a few colors together. Pink, green, and blue are the colors I like. It’s really great.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 >