Home  >  Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 867

Reviews

(867 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By J***y
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By D***g
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 9 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By k***a
August 21, 2024
I'm very pleased with the purchase.This shelf is exactly what I need.It's a nice addition to my apartment.It has many slots to store many different things.A good organizer!
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By C***n
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
Rotary Light for Hair Salon Attractive Blue & White & Red Romantic Light
By L***y
August 19, 2021
This rotary light was bought as a gift for my friend,who is a barbershop owner.It's a good way to attract customer's attention.It looks wonderful during night.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By A***n
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By A***y
March 14, 2020
I really like the product. I bought it several times in his house. The quality of the product is really good.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By T***y
March 07, 2020
I love this light and feel this is a rare case where you actually get an outstanding value for the cost...well made, works fantastic...look no further for your grow light.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By Y***y
February 24, 2020
The light is better than i expect,I think the plants might be growing better inside than they would in the sun.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By K***s
February 23, 2020
It was assembled as soon as it was received, and it was easy to operate. The instructions were very clear, and I quickly saw the channel. And the after-sales service is very good.
10'x20' Easy Pop Up Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy duty Pavilion Cater Events 6 Sides White
By S***h
February 23, 2020
I THINK THIS CANOPY IS ONE OF THE BETTER ONES OUT THERE EASY SET-UP AND TAKE DOWN. IT WITH-STOOD A LITTLE WIND AS WELL,I HAVE PURCHASED ANOTHER. GREAT PRICE AS WELL
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By B***t
February 23, 2020
I have bought two of these, one for our old travel trailer and now a second one for our new trailer. They can be built in to a cabinet or just bolted through the floor of a closet. Great for keeping your passport, extra cash, checkbook, and spare credit cards. Would hold a small gun as well (pistol). So convenient to have all your valuables in one easy-to-find place. Great peace of mind, too. Well made, and easy to program. Holes in the bottom to screw or bolt it through the floor (I d ...
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By W***y
February 23, 2020
This little table is exactly as advertised and more. It is perfect for my tablet and a cup of coffee. The little drawer is just the right size for my 2 backup batteries and cords. When this table came in I was so pleased with the quality....all for $20. I recommend it to everyone. (It did take an extra week to come in but well worth the wait)
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By m***e
February 22, 2020
Bought this for my son since he was begging to have a real safe and he loves it! Easy to use and works well for storing small items.
Wood Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set with Stool Folding Mirror White
By j***a
February 21, 2020
I just finished putting this together (Female)and it was simple and easy to put together (1 hour) looks great and the material seems to be of very good quality. I'll know more once my daughter uses it on how well it holds up. I'll update my review if it doesn't hold up but, I really think it will. So far great item for the price.
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By W***n
February 21, 2020
Way better than expected, tried picking the lock and I find it impossible plus I love you can have up to an 8 digit code. I’m very happy with this product
Indian Tent Children Teepee Tent Baby Indoor Dollhouse with Small Coloured Flags roller shade and pocket Pink and White Stripes
By B***o
February 20, 2020
I purchased this product for my niece for Christmas who is 2 years and 1 month old. It is very unique and super cute she loved it and so did her parents. It is exactly the product in picture. It was a great price with free fast shipping highly recommended
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By B***e
February 20, 2020
I am obsessed with this vanity! It is really pretty and great quality too!. It hold all your makeup very nicely. And i love the details ?? it came REALLY FAST. But mirror did come with pencil markings but they were easy to erase.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Z***k
February 19, 2020
I’ve read reviews on how this is cheap and was difficult to put together. It’s no harder or worse than IKEA furniture and the quality was fantastic! For the price it was above my expectations, and I highly recommend it!
Electronic Security Safe Box E25EA Small Size Black
By V***S
February 19, 2020
Only small problem I had was they asked for a physical address. I did give it but i also asked in a message to put the PO BOX on it too. Because post office will not except it. They did not put PO Box on package. I ended up getting it but did get a note from postmaster. With an warning!
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By W***y
February 19, 2020
I bought these for my two little grandchildren to use in the living room to eat on. They work great and being able to adjust the height is a plus. Now the little ones don’t feel left out when the older children eat and watch tv on family night. The little drawer on the side is great to hold small things.
Dining-table Top Adjustable Wood Color & White Plank
By D***l
February 19, 2020
Perfect for my needs and Walmart does not sell any Bed table breakfast tray or TYV tray at all !
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By M***i
February 18, 2020
I bought this clear, see through, make up organizer for my tween granddaughter. She organized her own make up and beauty things by herself. It stacks using grooves in the top of each lid, or you can set the boxes side by side. You can see what's in the drawer without opening and closing each drawer. It's very nice!
100pcs 5.5cm Fun Soft Plastic Ocean Ball Swim Pit Toys Baby Kids Toys Colorful
By T***t
February 18, 2020
Excellent set for my baby nephew who just turned one, he loves them! Good quality. Shipping was fast and well packed.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By G***W
February 18, 2020
Bought this for my preteen daughter. She loves it. Good quality for what it is- an affordable vanity.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By R***s
February 18, 2020
I do most of my homework at home, and to me the most comfortable place is the floor. I’ve been working with my laptop on the floor and it’s been killing my back. I needed something to level the laptop so I could be upright. This item is perfect! I have a 15” MacBook Pro the older ones so it’s heavy. The stand is durable, really easy to use, adjust and put away. The little drawer is perfect for pens/post it’s/highlighters. Very comfortable, exactly what I needed. Plus quick and easy shi ...
9-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Plug White & Transparent
By K***s
February 17, 2020
The incubator works great. Turner works properly the temperature on the display was dead on. My only complaint is that you have to have a separate humidity reader or you will have no idea what it is. Other then that works great and have had good hatch rate. ????????
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Z***k
February 17, 2020
This is something I always wanted and found on sale at 1/3 the original price. It is a good quality piece of furniture at a very good price.
56-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By E***s
February 16, 2020
I switched from my older Styrofoam incubators to these for quail production. I saw my hatch rates go from 70% to about 85% and am very happy. With the digital settings and Temp/Humidity monitors built in these things are awesome for the money. Also, my older incubators would only hold 120 eggs in the turners, if you order the Quail Egg turner for these they will hold 154 eggs. I now have 4 of these, I use 3 with turners and the 4th I have no turner and move the eggs from the one with the turner ...
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By S***A
February 16, 2020
Awesome vanity set. Good quality and it was very simple to assembly. The price for this product was VERY VERY reasonable. I would buy other products from this company. (My 4yr old granddaughter LOVES IT).
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 >