Home  >  Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 791

Reviews

(791 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By Joy
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By Doug
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 9 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By katkota_ tota
August 21, 2024
I'm very pleased with the purchase.This shelf is exactly what I need.It's a nice addition to my apartment.It has many slots to store many different things.A good organizer!
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By Cathy Christensen
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
Rotary Light for Hair Salon Attractive Blue & White & Red Romantic Light
By Lawrence DuHaney
August 19, 2021
This rotary light was bought as a gift for my friend,who is a barbershop owner.It's a good way to attract customer's attention.It looks wonderful during night.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By Ann & Aaron
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
Fashionable Room-saving 9 Lattices Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack Purple
By Nacapoy
August 15, 2019
A great purchase,especially for only $17.99! Very easy to assemble!It seems very sturdy,and it can hold numberous pairs of shoes and other items.Fits in the space perfectly.Nice addition to my home.
Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M46 32" Stable Pink
By Jrlumpp
April 25, 2019
I like pink things very much. My pets must also buy pink ones. This is super nice, lol, likes it too much.
Pet Dryer STL-1902 120V 2800W Portable Dog Cat Pet Groomming Blow Hair Dryer Quick Draw Hairdryer
By bradley baxter
April 24, 2019
I bought it for a long time, and now I come to comment, it is very easy to use, the sound is not big, my puppy dog enjoys blowing hair for it.
9-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Plug White & Transparent
By Paul Wieland
April 23, 2019
Want to buy more, consulted customer service, so I can buy 9 first try, very easy to use, make their own daily record, a sense of accomplishment. like it.
40" Dog Pet Playpen Heavy Duty Metal Exercise Fence Hammigrid 8 Panel Silver
By Rich
April 23, 2019
The openness is really easy to use, the height is also OK, and the key cleaning is also very convenient, so you don't have to move it. I like it very much.
Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M46 32" Stable Blue
By Bruce Stromwall
April 23, 2019
Looking at the picture, I think this cat climbing frame is very cute to buy, the real thing is very good, my pet likes it.
Adna 63" Tripod Wood Floor Lamp
By Roy Tzur
April 21, 2019
So beautiful! ! It was installed right away, and it was really beautiful in the living room.
e Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M51 28" Stabl Blue
By Nam Anderson
April 20, 2019
I bought a few colors together. Pink, green, and blue are the colors I like. It’s really great.
Pelli 59" Tripod Wood Floor Lamp
By Adam mike
April 15, 2019
This light is really beautiful, not glaring, and the quality is especially good.
Silvera 63" Tripod Wood Table Floor Lamp
By bradley baxter
April 13, 2019
Received the goods, bought a few, most like this, and the description is exactly the same, the seller is also very caring.
Pet Kennel Cat Dog Folding Steel Crate Wire Metal 48"
By John Ngo
April 11, 2019
This playpen not big,and it don't take up space, I am a small pet, just put it inside, I don't feel crowded, and it is very convenient to clean.
Ultra Microfiber Spin Mop with Stainless Steel Bucket Green
By James Papastathis
March 02, 2019
This spin mop was bought for my mother.It works so well that she never has to wring the water out with hands again.
Kitchen Spring Single Outlet Faucet All Copper
By kevin mcsweeney
March 01, 2019
My neighbor recommended this product to me,which is not only beautiful but also super practical.With this useful outlet faucet,the water won't splash any more.
Removable Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer
By Joe Hettiger
February 28, 2019
I received my order yesterday.It took me half an hour to set up the storage rack.I put it in the kitchen,it has wheels,you can easily remove it to the place you want.A very practical kitchen appliance!
Sofa Cover Stretch Slipcover 2-Seat Chocolate
By Michael O'Reilly
February 27, 2019
The sofa at home looks very old,so I bought this sofa cover.It is very elastic and the size is just right.My friends thought I had bought a new sofa.
Tea Table Wood Simple Bamboo Color
By David Caldwell
February 26, 2019
The small tea table was bought for my grandfather,who is used to having afternoon tea every day.He likes it very much.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By Steve Woolley
February 25, 2019
I'd been looking for a dressing table,finally I chose this product,which exactly meets my expectations.The quality is very good.White is my favorite color.I couldn't be more satisfied with it.
Electric Nail Drill Manicure Pedicure Blue
By Bernard Williamson
February 22, 2019
My aunt opened a pedicure shop last week.I bought this product specially for her,hoping to bring her good business.
PVC Leather Rectangle Shape with Leather Button Footstool Large Size Black
By cal hannah
February 21, 2019
I bought two more, it's really nice to look at, and it's worth storing. It's worth choosing.
Salon Stool Swivel with Back Round Shape Plastic Adjustable Black
By Jennifer Fetter
February 20, 2019
This is my first time to buy this kind of stools,which is more beautiful and fashionable than traditional stools.The height can be adjusted to my favorite position,which makes me very satisfied.
America Flag Flagpole Kit 20ft
By John Luther
February 20, 2019
Bought it for his son. He likes it very much. He can buy more decorations next time.
Portable Beach Chair with Adjustable Headrest High Strength Blue
By Ilnur Zainetdinov
February 20, 2019
I bought it in the garden, it is very easy to use during nap, it is very soft and very strong.
Home Use Multi-function Electric Juicer US Plug 800W 110V Black
By Rosa Zamora
February 20, 2019
This juicer is so good, it's so affordable, cleaning is very convenient, great.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 >