Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Bar Stools Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 21

Bar Stools Reviews

(21 Reviews)

Salon Stool Swivel with Back Round Shape Plastic Adjustable Black
By Jennifer Fetter
February 20, 2019
This is my first time to buy this kind of stools,which is more beautiful and fashionable than traditional stools.The height can be adjusted to my favorite position,which makes me very satisfied.
Bar Lift Swivel Chairs 2pcs SSJ-170 High Strength ABS Red
By joyce corsale
December 16, 2018
As soon as I received the chair,I installed it immediately.This beautiful chair is very stable and comfortable to sit on it.I am considering buying another three such chairs.
Bar Stool Swivel Round Stool Plastic Arch Feet Rotation Black
By Mike Manley
December 05, 2018
The installation is quite simple, and the in-situ rotation is very flexible. The overall feeling is good, it is recommended to buy.
2pcs Adjustable Swivel High Type Bar Stools without armrest Crossover Design
By Bruce Bachman
November 11, 2018
I received the goods very quickly, and the weight is still ok, and it is very accurate. It is very valuable.
Bar Stool Round Stool Swivel Feet Rotation Black
By Guille Tom
October 28, 2018
It's flexible to adjust this chair up and down.Easy to scrub and very confortable to sit.I am ready to buy a few more.
Bar Lift Chairs Swivel 2pcs SSJ-275 Oblique Checks Black
By Thanh Doan
October 27, 2018
I have seen a lot of this kind of bar chairs online.Similar products are not more affordable than this one.I did not expect the quality to be so good,which is exactly what I want.High quality products are trustworthy and conscientious sellers are trustworthy.
Bar Lift Swivel Chair Round Cushion No Armrest Black
By T. Jones
October 27, 2018
Overall,this chair looks pretty good.It's very flexible.It's super comfortable to sit on.It's exactly what I was searching for.
Bar Lift Swivel Chairs 2pcs SSJ-170 High Strength ABS Red
By Tony Rex
October 26, 2018
I bought this chair last month and put it in the milk tea shop.It looks very fashionable.My friend asked me for the link, and they also wanted to buy one.
Salon Stool Swivel Saddle Shape Adjustable Salon Stool with Back Black
By Manette
October 25, 2018
The quality of this chair is very good,the size is very appropriate,sit comfortably,it can be adjusted to the height that you like.
Bar Stool Swivel Saddle Stool Plastic Flat Feet Rotation Black
By paul saunders
October 24, 2018
It's nice-looking and very strong.Hope the logistics would be faster next time.
Bar Stool Saddle Stool Ha Ha Swivel Feet Rotation Black
By Ray Lin
October 24, 2018
Beautiful and generous,it matches well with the style of my house.It's very comfortable to sit on.Thumb up for this product.
Adjustable Salon Stool Swivel with Back Round Shape Black
By Masaki Iwasada
October 23, 2018
This is my second time to buy this kind of chair.I like its special style.There is a back,so comfortable to sit, I don't even want to come down.
Bar Stool Saddle Stool Ha Ha Swivel Feet Rotation White
By Josue Ledesma
October 23, 2018
This is my third time to purchase stool from this seller.It's bought for my brother,who owns a bar downtown.The stool matches the style of the bar and the guests give high comments on this product.
Adjustable High Type Swivel 2pcs Bar Stools Square Backrest Button Design Coffee
By Rhett Lmouw
October 22, 2018
The installation was simple,it took about 10 minutes for me to complete it.I put this stool in the study to make the room look more comfortable.
2pcs Adjustable Swivel High Type Bar Stools without armrest Crossover Design
By Carl Myers
September 22, 2018
My father runs a bar downtown.Bought four of these bar stools.We were surprised at the seller's super fast delivery service.They look high-end and are made of good material.All guests said it was very comfortable to sit down.We'll buy again if we need more later.
Bar Stool Swivel Round Stool with Lines Rotation White
By Thomas omondi
September 13, 2018
Very flexible chair, white chair is very beautiful. The wheels won't get stuck and the operation is very sensitive.
2pcs Adjustable Swivel High Type Bar Stools without armrest Crossover Design Black
By Julie Schillinger
September 13, 2018
Fast shipping and great price!Very simple to put it together.It moves easily in a tile floor.It has a good cushion on the seat,very comfortable.I have been using this chair for a month and absolutely love it!
Bar Stool Round Stool Ha Ha Swivel Feet Rotation White
By Gonzalo Hern
September 06, 2018
This chair is really good. Very flexible and sturdy, it is also intact when receiving the goods. ,
Bar Stool Swivel Round Stool with Lines Rotation Black
By Maya Sigmund
September 05, 2018
As described, the seat cushion is also very soft and comfortable, and it is worth buying.
Computer Chair Newfashioned Round Cushion Bar Lift Chair Black Swivel
By Mary Ann Giorgio
August 04, 2018
The cushion is very soft and comfortable. It feels not only for the computer chair, but also for sitting normally. It can also be adjusted.
2pc PU Leather Adjustable Bar Stool with Swivel Black swivel
By Dan
July 23, 2018
Recently I've been remodeling my kitchen and I'm looking for something just like these chairs.Actually,they are more beautiful than in the pictures.Also,it's very comfortable to sit on.I am in love with my new stools.
< 1 >