Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 247

Home Furniture Reviews

(247 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By Joy
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By Ann & Aaron
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
Removable Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer
By Joe Hettiger
February 28, 2019
I received my order yesterday.It took me half an hour to set up the storage rack.I put it in the kitchen,it has wheels,you can easily remove it to the place you want.A very practical kitchen appliance!
Tea Table Wood Simple Bamboo Color
By David Caldwell
February 26, 2019
The small tea table was bought for my grandfather,who is used to having afternoon tea every day.He likes it very much.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By Steve Woolley
February 25, 2019
I'd been looking for a dressing table,finally I chose this product,which exactly meets my expectations.The quality is very good.White is my favorite color.I couldn't be more satisfied with it.
Salon Stool Swivel with Back Round Shape Plastic Adjustable Black
By Jennifer Fetter
February 20, 2019
This is my first time to buy this kind of stools,which is more beautiful and fashionable than traditional stools.The height can be adjusted to my favorite position,which makes me very satisfied.
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By sheryl sambula-seon
February 19, 2019
To my mother, he likes it very much, and wants to recommend it to others. The seller is also very friendly.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By Keith Earnest
February 17, 2019
Very beautiful, the white looks very good, the installation is very simple, I am done by myself, and it is very strong.
3-Drawer MDF Exquisite 360-Degree Rotary Dressing Table with Mirror White
By JESUS RODRIGUEZ
February 17, 2019
Received the goods, the packaging is very strong, the same as described, very durable.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By John Gay
February 16, 2019
It is exactly the same as the description, just placed in the office, and bought other, I hope to receive the goods as soon as possible.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By Jelani Gamble
February 12, 2019
This dressing table was a gift for my lovely grandmother.It took me about an hour to install it.It looks very beautiful and firm.My grandma loves it very much.I feel so pleased that I purchased it.
Ergonomic Mesh High Back Adjustable Office Chair Computer Desk Task Executive with Headrest
By Teermans
January 30, 2019
This office chair has a very reasonable design with mesh back,which is very breathable.Also,the height can be adjusted.I'm thinking of buying three more such chairs.
Iron Network Cabinet with Cooling Fan 6U Equipped Black
By Linda Peltier
January 30, 2019
I received the cabinet yesterday.I have used it.The quality is OK,nothing bad to say about it.
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By Sar'i McLean
January 27, 2019
Absolutely got what I paid for.This safety case is much better than the cheaper one I bought two years ago.I put all my valuables there so I won't be afraid of having them stolen again.
Aluminium Alloy Elderly Bath Chair without Back of a Chair White
By peggy clapp-taylor
January 22, 2019
The bath chair was bought for my 78-year-old grandmother.It has very good skid resistance,we don't have to worry about grandma slipping in the bathroom.
Elegant Household Decoration LED TV Cabinet with Single Drawer White
By Dan Finlayson
January 22, 2019
I like this TV cabinet very much.It matches the decoration style of my home.
MDF 3-Drawer Dresser Wood Simple Black
By Florence Ferrara
January 19, 2019
Although the style is very simple,but there is a lot of storage space,it can store many things,super practical!
Computer Desk Four-Wheel Multifunctional Flat Surface Lifting Black
By Tim Coyne
January 16, 2019
I like this type of computer desk very much.It has four wheels and can be moved easily.And the height can be adjusted.I put it in my study and it takes up very little space.
Single Sofa Bed with Dust Cover Foldable Dual Purpose Black
By Al Klopfer
January 12, 2019
This sofa bed is exactly what I have been looking for.It can be used either as a bed for a nap or as a chair.Very practical!
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Brown
By Michelle Kinnard
January 10, 2019
It looks great and gives my room a more organic, woody feel at a very, very good price.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By WAEI MCHENRY JR
January 10, 2019
It can be used as a dressing table or as a desk. I like this multi-functional dressing table, which is very practical.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By Henry Ma
January 08, 2019
Overall, pleased with the item. It's a nice enough desk, the legs are fairly sturdy.
FCH C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Computer Desk Oak Color
By Bernnadette Garrett
January 07, 2019
This table is really well constructed overall, I really like it.
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By Ted Evers
January 06, 2019
The dressing table arrived a few days ago and it was well packed,especially the mirror.It took me an hour or so to install it.The style is very retro,all my family are very happy with it.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Lrian Sanmor
January 06, 2019
The dressing table was received very quickly. It is very good in material, very strong and looks very upscale and very satisfying.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By terry harper
January 05, 2019
It's good and sturdy study desk. The box is a little bit heavy, so you may need a second person to help you carry.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By Hamok Tomlik
January 02, 2019
Very simple and generous table, installation is also very easy, it is recommended to buy.
Elderly Bath Chair Round Stool with Sucker Armrest Mefeir
By Adrian Sanchez
December 26, 2018
A very reasonable design, my bathroom is very small, this shower chair is just enough, very satisfied.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By emily salamon
December 24, 2018
Received, it seems that the work is really good, open basically no taste, the details are also handled very well, the board is very strong, really worth buying.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >