Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 253

Home Furniture Reviews

(253 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By J***y
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By A***n
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By P***r
July 03, 2019
Just want to say,nice dresser!really nice and beautiful.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By A***n
July 02, 2019
Nice makeup table,my wife love it very much,and it really beautiful in my room.
Computer Desk L Shaped Desk Glass Office Writing Furniture With Keyboard Tray with Top Shelf
By C***w
July 02, 2019
Received it,and it installation is simple, and you can place a lot of things, and it doesn't take up space.
Wall Mounted Floating Desk Home Office Table w/Storage,Black
By M***y
July 01, 2019
Wow,nice desk,and it saves a lot of space and is really a good design.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By A***g
June 09, 2019
A great shopping, the first packaging problem, the seller did not need me to return, sent me a new one for free, said to compensate me, thank you very much.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By J***y
June 08, 2019
The physical color is much better than the picture, and the size is just right. I will consider buying black in the next time.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By A***y
June 07, 2019
I bought 8 computer desks for my new office. I received the goods in succession. The packaging is very good. I hope that the later purchases can be discounted.
Computer Desk Simple Collapsible Black
By M***n
June 07, 2019
I want to buy a big black computer desk. I found it too big after receiving the goods. It is not suitable. I contacted the seller and she changed it to me for free. Thank you very much.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By A***e
June 06, 2019
Originally I wanted to buy a black computer desk, but at that time I contacted the seller and said that I was out of stock. I bought 3 brown ones. It is also very nice. I received the goods in 4 days. The installation is also very simple. The customer service is also very patient. Nice
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By R***s
June 03, 2019
Received the goods, very similar to my office style! love it.
Removable Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer
By J***r
February 28, 2019
I received my order yesterday.It took me half an hour to set up the storage rack.I put it in the kitchen,it has wheels,you can easily remove it to the place you want.A very practical kitchen appliance!
Tea Table Wood Simple Bamboo Color
By D***l
February 26, 2019
The small tea table was bought for my grandfather,who is used to having afternoon tea every day.He likes it very much.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By S***y
February 25, 2019
I'd been looking for a dressing table,finally I chose this product,which exactly meets my expectations.The quality is very good.White is my favorite color.I couldn't be more satisfied with it.
Salon Stool Swivel with Back Round Shape Plastic Adjustable Black
By J***r
February 20, 2019
This is my first time to buy this kind of stools,which is more beautiful and fashionable than traditional stools.The height can be adjusted to my favorite position,which makes me very satisfied.
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By s***n
February 19, 2019
To my mother, he likes it very much, and wants to recommend it to others. The seller is also very friendly.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By K***t
February 17, 2019
Very beautiful, the white looks very good, the installation is very simple, I am done by myself, and it is very strong.
3-Drawer MDF Exquisite 360-Degree Rotary Dressing Table with Mirror White
By J***Z
February 17, 2019
Received the goods, the packaging is very strong, the same as described, very durable.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By J***y
February 16, 2019
It is exactly the same as the description, just placed in the office, and bought other, I hope to receive the goods as soon as possible.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By J***e
February 12, 2019
This dressing table was a gift for my lovely grandmother.It took me about an hour to install it.It looks very beautiful and firm.My grandma loves it very much.I feel so pleased that I purchased it.
Ergonomic Mesh High Back Adjustable Office Chair Computer Desk Task Executive with Headrest
By T***s
January 30, 2019
This office chair has a very reasonable design with mesh back,which is very breathable.Also,the height can be adjusted.I'm thinking of buying three more such chairs.
Iron Network Cabinet with Cooling Fan 6U Equipped Black
By L***r
January 30, 2019
I received the cabinet yesterday.I have used it.The quality is OK,nothing bad to say about it.
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By S***n
January 27, 2019
Absolutely got what I paid for.This safety case is much better than the cheaper one I bought two years ago.I put all my valuables there so I won't be afraid of having them stolen again.
Aluminium Alloy Elderly Bath Chair without Back of a Chair White
By p***r
January 22, 2019
The bath chair was bought for my 78-year-old grandmother.It has very good skid resistance,we don't have to worry about grandma slipping in the bathroom.
Elegant Household Decoration LED TV Cabinet with Single Drawer White
By D***n
January 22, 2019
I like this TV cabinet very much.It matches the decoration style of my home.
MDF 3-Drawer Dresser Wood Simple Black
By F***a
January 19, 2019
Although the style is very simple,but there is a lot of storage space,it can store many things,super practical!
Computer Desk Four-Wheel Multifunctional Flat Surface Lifting Black
By T***e
January 16, 2019
I like this type of computer desk very much.It has four wheels and can be moved easily.And the height can be adjusted.I put it in my study and it takes up very little space.
Single Sofa Bed with Dust Cover Foldable Dual Purpose Black
By A***r
January 12, 2019
This sofa bed is exactly what I have been looking for.It can be used either as a bed for a nap or as a chair.Very practical!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >