Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  Bedding Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 19

Bedding Reviews

(19 Reviews)

Wooden Bed Slat and Metal Iron Stand Full Size Iron Bed 74"x 53"x 14" Black
By clay harris
February 06, 2019
Quick delivery!The iron bed looks very strong after installation and it matches the mattress I just bought.
Massage Back Lumbar Memory Foam Wedge Support Pillow 25"*24"*12" White
By Hector Carrillo
December 25, 2018
Great design, bought 4, everyone can use, a good store.
Wooden Baby Toddler Bed Safety Guardrails Espresso
By Calvin Hawtin
November 16, 2018
I received the goods in a few days, the quality is very good, very description.
Polyester Fabric Square Mosquito Net 82.67" x 74.8" x 94.49" White
By CRAIG PRISCHING
November 08, 2018
This is very useful, just like the color and quality of the description, it is still a very good choice, and will come back to buy other colors.
Wooden Baby Toddler Bed Safety Guardrails White
By Donna OMeara
October 08, 2018
What a great little bed! This is the only bed I can find. Price and quality, this is a very good baby bed.
Queen Size Iron Bed 79" x 59" x 14" Black
By Liow Zanxuan
September 12, 2018
Received the goods a few days ago, the installation is quite simple. There is no strange smell, lay down and try it out, it is quite firm.
Iron Bed Bunk Bed 78" x 42" x 65" with Ladder for Kids (Twin Size) White
By Stephanie Sturtz
August 05, 2018
The two children bought for me, the bed is very strong and beautiful. As described, very good
10" Two Layers Mattress with 2 Pillows (Full Size) White
By Rosemarie
July 27, 2018
This is the second mattress we have bought from this company.I always get a good night's sleep with no hot spots or aches when I wake up.What a great sleeping experience!
10" Two Layers Traditional Firm High Softness Cotton with 2 Pillows (Twin Size) White
By Dan Entner
July 19, 2018
I bought a mattress and didn't expect to send a pillow. The seller was really intimate.
10" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By Yvonne Montana
July 02, 2018
Quick delivery!I thought it was a bit too hard for my taste, but it turned out to be very soft and comfortable.Thanks to this mattress,my quality of sleep is much better than ever before.
14" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (King Size)
By Alex Samartzis
June 21, 2018
I have to buy this one and received, and it is perfect for me. I like an overall firm bed, with a little cushion on top, and that's just what this is.
10" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Twin Size)
By Yvonne Montana
June 21, 2018
I worried that there would be a strong smell from the foam,but there wasn't at all.I have slept on it for five nights.Not as firm as expected,but comfortable.I will purchase another for the guest room.
14" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By Ahmed Al Dossary
May 25, 2018
This is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever slept. It allows me to sleep comfortably and make me feel full the next day. This mattress is worth buying.
10" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Full Size)
By Antonio Donaldson
May 13, 2018
Super comfortable mattress!Makes my room look so beautiful and clean!This is the best mattress i have ever purchased.Also,it arrived before the estimated shipping date which is a big surprise.
10" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By Kay Love
May 13, 2018
Very happy with this purchase! Great product for the price. I actually move less during the night with this mattress than with my old water mattress. Highly recommend especially for the price.
12" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By Nguyen Ngoc Cam Tu
May 11, 2018
Home delivery,super satisfied.The mattress is very soft,feel comfortable to sleep on it.Awesome!
8" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By jazz reed
May 08, 2018
Shipping was pretty fast,it came within a week.My daughter loves this mattress-she says it
10" Two Layers High Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows Queen Size
By Ska Yera
May 03, 2018
High quality,there is no smell,the thickness satisfies me a lot.I have collected the shop and recommended it to colleagues.
14" Three Layers Softness Cotton Mattress with 2 Pillows (Queen Size)
By Jon Thulin
April 30, 2018
Received my package yesterday,giving me a big surprise.The size is very standard.The inner core is soft and elastic.Super-comfortable to sleep on it.Fine workmanship,highly recommend it!
< 1 >