Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 155

Home & Kitchen Reviews

(155 Reviews)

Rotary Light for Hair Salon Attractive Blue & White & Red Romantic Light
By L***y
August 19, 2021
This rotary light was bought as a gift for my friend,who is a barbershop owner.It's a good way to attract customer's attention.It looks wonderful during night.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By K***s
February 23, 2020
It was assembled as soon as it was received, and it was easy to operate. The instructions were very clear, and I quickly saw the channel. And the after-sales service is very good.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By E***r
February 05, 2020
Highly recommended and reasonably priced. very clear. Easy to assemble, light weight, using more channels than I thought, and easy to use.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By F***k
January 07, 2020
After inserting the antenna and installing it on a TV stand indoors, I got 65 digital radio stations. I laid a cable outdoors to temporarily fix the antenna on a short ladder, and the signal on the TV reached 95%. My long-term plan is to install it in the attic and then hang the wires to the TV.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By A***a
December 14, 2019
The installation is very simple, the picture quality is very clear, like
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By M***a
November 09, 2019
It may not be convenient for me to assemble, but the customer service sent me an electronic version of the manual, I asked a friend to install it, and it was installed quickly. Thank you for your customer service.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By J***n
October 12, 2019
I received the goods last week and only installed them this week. It is very simple and the accessories are in place. It is a good product.Great item. Easy to install.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By T***f
September 29, 2019
This is a good product and the pictures in the instruction manual are of good quality. The customer service also sent me an electronic version to see it more clearly.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By D***y
August 26, 2019
Works excellent, fine tunes, great!!!Price is very good
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By B***N
August 11, 2019
I bought it on my RV and found it works well after a while, so I put it in my home and was ready to buy another one.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By R***k
July 28, 2019
The product I received was damaged during transportation. I contacted the customer service and quickly arranged for me to resend it. I also taught me how to install it. Thank you
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By T***s
July 14, 2019
Took a while to comment. Overall it was good, the channel was clear, the sound was good, and assembly was easy.
Silvera 63" Tripod Wood Table Floor Lamp
By D***o
June 05, 2019
The lamp is really nice, solid and fits my room. I love it.
Adna 63" Tripod Wood Floor Lamp
By R***r
April 21, 2019
So beautiful! ! It was installed right away, and it was really beautiful in the living room.
Pelli 59" Tripod Wood Floor Lamp
By A***e
April 15, 2019
This light is really beautiful, not glaring, and the quality is especially good.
Silvera 63" Tripod Wood Table Floor Lamp
By b***r
April 13, 2019
Received the goods, bought a few, most like this, and the description is exactly the same, the seller is also very caring.
Ultra Microfiber Spin Mop with Stainless Steel Bucket Green
By J***s
March 02, 2019
This spin mop was bought for my mother.It works so well that she never has to wring the water out with hands again.
Kitchen Spring Single Outlet Faucet All Copper
By k***y
March 01, 2019
My neighbor recommended this product to me,which is not only beautiful but also super practical.With this useful outlet faucet,the water won't splash any more.
Sofa Cover Stretch Slipcover 2-Seat Chocolate
By M***y
February 27, 2019
The sofa at home looks very old,so I bought this sofa cover.It is very elastic and the size is just right.My friends thought I had bought a new sofa.
Professional Manicure Electric Drill File Nail Art Pen Machine Kit 30000RPM US
By B***n
February 22, 2019
My aunt opened a pedicure shop last week.I bought this product specially for her,hoping to bring her good business.
800W Electric Fruit Vegetable Juicer Extractor Juice Maker Machine 2 Speeds New
By R***a
February 20, 2019
This juicer is so good, it's so affordable, cleaning is very convenient, great.
800W Electric Fruit Vegetable Juicer Extractor Juice Maker Machine 2 Speeds New
By X***u
February 19, 2019
This juicer was recommended to me by my friend.I have used it three times,it is easy to use&clean.Besides,the product is good-looking and the price is moderate.
ROVSUN JC-2 Juice Extractor Upgrades Gear Type Silver
By P***Y
February 16, 2019
This juicer extractor is of great quality and it very easy to use.It's wonderful to have a glass of homemade orange juice at any time.
ROVSUN EMG-8001 Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder 120V 250W/800W Transparent Red
By D***y
February 12, 2019
I like to make dumplings by myself,so I bought this meat grinder.I chose my favorite color-red,which is very beautiful.Any food can be ground into small pieces.This product is a very practical kitchen helper.
Details about 440lbs Electric Ice Crusher Shaver Machine Snow Cone Maker Shaved Ice Stainless
By S***e
February 12, 2019
It's very easy to use, you don't have to go outside to eat, you are healthy and delicious.
Wooden Bed Slat and Metal Iron Stand Full Size Iron Bed 74"x 53"x 14" Black
By c***s
February 06, 2019
Quick delivery!The iron bed looks very strong after installation and it matches the mattress I just bought.
ROVSUN 5L 4Pcs Round Buffet Chafer Furnace Food Grade Stainless Steel
By J***r
February 06, 2019
Wow,so nice one,we love it very very much,will let my friends to buy one.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By D***a
January 28, 2019
works great,It ’s really worth it at this price,nice to purchase it.
ROVSUN ALW-FC18SS 2L 300W Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder 110V Stainless Steel One-key Stainless Steel Cup Silver & Black
By M***n
January 23, 2019
The motor is very strong and can be shredded and ground into pulp. I am also making smoothies here. It is equipped with a rubber bracket so the bowl does not slip when the motor is used. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.
ROVSUN RVS 3L Vertical Sausage Stuffer Stainless Steel
By p***r
January 22, 2019
This is a very good machine! You can pull the sausages out like a professional. It is easy to clean, easy to use and well made. Can't believe the price of this unit, you get the quality. If you want to make sausages at home and buy this stainless steel monster, you'll be glad you did!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >