Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 148

Home & Kitchen Reviews

(148 Reviews)

Rotary Light for Hair Salon Attractive Blue & White & Red Romantic Light
By Lawrence DuHaney
August 19, 2021
This rotary light was bought as a gift for my friend,who is a barbershop owner.It's a good way to attract customer's attention.It looks wonderful during night.
Adna 63" Tripod Wood Floor Lamp
By Roy Tzur
April 21, 2019
So beautiful! ! It was installed right away, and it was really beautiful in the living room.
Pelli 59" Tripod Wood Floor Lamp
By Adam mike
April 15, 2019
This light is really beautiful, not glaring, and the quality is especially good.
Silvera 63" Tripod Wood Table Floor Lamp
By bradley baxter
April 13, 2019
Received the goods, bought a few, most like this, and the description is exactly the same, the seller is also very caring.
Ultra Microfiber Spin Mop with Stainless Steel Bucket Green
By James Papastathis
March 02, 2019
This spin mop was bought for my mother.It works so well that she never has to wring the water out with hands again.
Kitchen Spring Single Outlet Faucet All Copper
By kevin mcsweeney
March 01, 2019
My neighbor recommended this product to me,which is not only beautiful but also super practical.With this useful outlet faucet,the water won't splash any more.
Sofa Cover Stretch Slipcover 2-Seat Chocolate
By Michael O'Reilly
February 27, 2019
The sofa at home looks very old,so I bought this sofa cover.It is very elastic and the size is just right.My friends thought I had bought a new sofa.
Electric Nail Drill Manicure Pedicure Blue
By Bernard Williamson
February 22, 2019
My aunt opened a pedicure shop last week.I bought this product specially for her,hoping to bring her good business.
Home Use Multi-function Electric Juicer US Plug 800W 110V Black
By Rosa Zamora
February 20, 2019
This juicer is so good, it's so affordable, cleaning is very convenient, great.
Home Use Multi-function Electric Juicer US Plug 800W 110V Black
By Xingxi Chu
February 19, 2019
This juicer was recommended to me by my friend.I have used it three times,it is easy to use&clean.Besides,the product is good-looking and the price is moderate.
ROVSUN JC-2 Juice Extractor Upgrades Gear Type Silver
By PAUL MCCARTHY
February 16, 2019
This juicer extractor is of great quality and it very easy to use.It's wonderful to have a glass of homemade orange juice at any time.
ROVSUN EMG-8001 Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder 120V 250W/800W Transparent Red
By Dwight Filley
February 12, 2019
I like to make dumplings by myself,so I bought this meat grinder.I chose my favorite color-red,which is very beautiful.Any food can be ground into small pieces.This product is a very practical kitchen helper.
ZOKOP Commercial Removable Dual Blades Electric Ice Crusher 110V 200W US Plug Stainless Steel Color
By Sharon Marchese
February 12, 2019
It's very easy to use, you don't have to go outside to eat, you are healthy and delicious.
Wooden Bed Slat and Metal Iron Stand Full Size Iron Bed 74"x 53"x 14" Black
By clay harris
February 06, 2019
Quick delivery!The iron bed looks very strong after installation and it matches the mattress I just bought.
ROVSUN 5L 4Pcs Round Buffet Chafer Furnace Food Grade Stainless Steel
By Judy Ringer
February 06, 2019
Wow,so nice one,we love it very very much,will let my friends to buy one.
ROVSUN ALW-FC18SS 2L 300W Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder 110V Stainless Steel One-key Stainless Steel Cup Silver & Black
By Melissa Dunn
January 23, 2019
The motor is very strong and can be shredded and ground into pulp. I am also making smoothies here. It is equipped with a rubber bracket so the bowl does not slip when the motor is used. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.
ROVSUN RVS 3L Vertical Sausage Stuffer Stainless Steel
By phillip baer jr
January 22, 2019
This is a very good machine! You can pull the sausages out like a professional. It is easy to clean, easy to use and well made. Can't believe the price of this unit, you get the quality. If you want to make sausages at home and buy this stainless steel monster, you'll be glad you did!
ROVSUN HZB-45 99Lbs Commercial Ice Maker 270W-500W 115V 60HZ Stainless Steel Black US Plug
By Clifford Schwieter
January 22, 2019
The thickness of the ice is adjustable. I set it at -2, which not only makes the ice cubes easy to split into a single cube, but also makes the ice cubes very fast. We try to use ice faster than ice making. Haven't beat it yet.
ROVSUN 5L 2Pcs Round Buffet Chafer Furnace Food Grade Stainless Steel
By Mike Adrian
January 22, 2019
I really like this hot pot, this is a must-have for the party. The price is very reasonable. After buying this hot pot, I received a lot of praise and how beautiful it looks.
ZOKOP KAF1300P-D1 1500W 2.85QT/2.7L Air Fryer 120V Computer Model Black US Plug
By Donna Sherrill
January 21, 2019
Over all I recommend this product for everybody ,specially for those people who have a very busy schedule, pls get this product and it would save you a lot of time.
4L Water Pure Distiller 110V 750W Home Dental/Medical Purifier Filter Stainless Steel
By Chris Welsher
January 21, 2019
Very nice which seems and quality made. Works well, works quietly and is easy to clean.
ROVSUN FC-2 Vertical French Fries Machine with Three 3/8" & 1/4" & 1/2" Blades Silver
By Hilario Uy
January 20, 2019
The blade is very sharp. I cut 5 potatoes into French fries in less than half a minute. Cleaning is also easy, it is recommended to buy.
2368YK 200ML RGB Aroma Diffuser with White Controller 110V US Plug
By Codjo Panou
January 20, 2019
Wow, I am very impressed with this 500 ml diffuser, which produces the most steam in all of my diffusers. I like it, this diffuser is the same price as the 100ml diffuser in my local store.
ZOKOP KAF1800P1 1800W 5.3 L Air Fryer 120V Mechanical Model Black US Plug
By Donnell Riddick
January 19, 2019
I really love this product, very convinient for a quick meal. A++
ROVSUN EMG-8001 Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder Metal 120V 250W/800W Silver
By Peggy Kirkendall
January 18, 2019
After receiving the goods, we tried onions and carrots. This product is very good and can be completed in a few seconds, saving us a lot of time.
ZOKOP EH82 5000W MAX 12.7QT/12L Double Cylinder Electric Fryer 110V Stainless Steel US Plug
By Tim Hudson
January 17, 2019
This fryer is perfect for our family. Excellent temperature is maintained even when placed in cold food and fast heating. So far, we have used this fryer at least a dozen times and it is doing a good job.
ROVSUN RTK 3L Vertical Sausage Stuffer Maker Simple Stainless Steel
By ALI TALEB AYMEN
January 16, 2019
Really enjoyed this product. The quality is top-notch.
ROVSUN KAF1800P1 1800W 5.3 L Air Fryer 120V Mechanical Model Black US Plug
By Sandra Showalter
January 16, 2019
I use it to fry chicken, pork cutlets and French fries. The operation is simple and the food is delicious and healthy. Great project, I really like it.
ZOKOP Commercial Removable Dual Blades Electric Ice Crusher 110V 200W US Plug Stainless Steel Color
By Debra Miller
January 16, 2019
We bought this for my company and it
< 1 2 3 4 5 >