Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  Cleaning Supplies Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 15

Cleaning Supplies Reviews

(15 Reviews)

Categories Reviews:
Ultra Microfiber Spin Mop with Stainless Steel Bucket Green
By James P***
March 02, 2019
This spin mop was bought for my mother.It works so well that she never has to wring the water out with hands again.
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Purple
By padraig f***
December 25, 2018
I bought this, it really liberated my hands, and it
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Pink
By Gareth A***
December 23, 2018
The spin mop was bought for my mother.It's much better than the traditional mop and saves a lot of effort.I should have bought it earlier.
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Purple
By Filipe I***
November 24, 2018
The quality is very good, the color is very positive, the size is just right.
Fire Bowl with Accessories Portable Courtyard Metal Black
By Bruce B***
November 07, 2018
The receipt is fast, the quality is very good, it looks very textured, a great shopping,
Fire Bowl with Accessories Portable Courtyard Metal Black
By Karen a***
October 08, 2018
This was a gift for one of my sons. He enjoys it very much, and reports that it puts out plenty of heat. Several of his buds have put in gift requests for one on their next list.
360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Green
By Leif S***
September 13, 2018
This mop is great! The price is great, the color is my favorite color, and an extra mop head is included. Very good, I will buy it here if I need it later!
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Blue
By Michael F***
September 12, 2018
Than I bought it a few months ago on Amazon mop much cheaper, and quality is better than Amazon.Will recommend my friends to also come to buy.
360-Degree Rotary Head Ultra Slim Microfiber Mop with Stainless Steel Bucket
By Jennifer B***
August 17, 2018
A very useful helper!No more bending to wring the mop.This bucket is light-weight.I can carry it wherever I want to mop.Mopping has become a pleasure for me.
Ultra Microfiber Spin Mop with Stainless Steel Bucket Green
By Mr L***
August 14, 2018
Pick it up or like this color, bought 2 directly, very cheap, quality is not bad
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Pink
By Vebjorn G***
July 24, 2018
Great product. Easy to use. I like the fact the wheels are already attached and the spinner is made of steel and not plastic.
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Blue
By Jason S***
June 08, 2018
I've had this spin mop for about three months up to now,and I use it every day.Affordable price,favorite color,well-packed.Also,it came with an extra mop head.Would buy another one for my mother.
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Blue
By Marc
May 25, 2018
This is the second one I get, I love it because it was best and good for me. Its lighter & works GREAT!!!
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary 2 Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Blue
By Sahachart M***
May 16, 2018
Very convenient and useful, since bought this mop, my two daughters have to mop the floor, and the home no longer worry about no one scrubbing the floor.
Spin Mop 360-Degree Rotary Head Stretchable Ultra Slim Mop Purple
By Olena
May 07, 2018
It is exactly what we need.Great for house-cleaning,we enjoy using it,making housework become a pleasure.
< 1 >