Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Clothes Rack Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 19

Clothes Rack Reviews

(19 Reviews)

Custom Closet Organizer Shelves System Kit Expandable Clothes Storage Metal Rack
By l***n
February 06, 2019
Very sturdy, you can hang a lot of clothes, still not messy, I like it very much.
3 Tier Folding Clothes Airer Laundry Dryer Rack In/Outdoor Drying Rail Hanger BP
By n***l
December 27, 2018
Installation is too simple.It has firm pipe,I put it on the balcony to hang clothes,very practical!
3 Tier Folding Clothes Airer Laundry Dryer Rack In/Outdoor Drying Rail Hanger BP
By j***n
December 24, 2018
This small, deliberately bought the clothes for the children, but also bought a large hanging adult, very good.
Custom Closet Organizer Shelves System Kit Expandable Clothes Storage Metal Rack
By j***y
November 06, 2018
This clothes rack is of high quality and very stable.It can be used to hang clothes,put shoes&anything you need.Super practical!
Rolling Portable Adjustable Clothes Rack Double Bar Rail Hanging Garment Hanger
By P***A
November 05, 2018
Although the design of this shelf is very simple,it
Clothes Rack Single-bar Horizontal-stretching Stand Clothes Rack Black
By B***l
October 23, 2018
It took about 15 minutes to assemble this rack.The workmanship is fine and it's quite firm.My roommate also wants to buy one.
Clothes Rack Single-bar Horizontal-stretching Stand Clothes Rack Black
By G***L
October 19, 2018
Received the goods, the assembly is very simple, it will not be very heavy, you can move it by yourself, the upper and lower layers are designed very well.
Height Adjustable Clothes Rack Rolling Hanging Garment Closet Heavy Hanger
By B***z
September 12, 2018
I did not expect this product to be so sturdy at this price.It is not rickety at all and easy to wheel to another place.Also,it is very simple to assemble and take down.I'm using this clothes rack to hang up wet clothes from the washer and it works perfectly for that purpose.
New 3 Tier Portable Rolling Double Garment Rack Rail Adjustable Clothes Hanger
By M***n
September 10, 2018
I have had this clothing & shoe rack for a few months.Solid structure components and quality rollers to move around
Heavy Duty Steel Double-bar Clothes Rack Black and Chrome Plated
By T***n
September 08, 2018
I purchased this rack to hang clothes on it to dry.It works well and I can roll it around easily.It is sturdy and holds a lot of clothes without bending.
New 3 Tier Portable Rolling Double Garment Rack Rail Adjustable Clothes Hanger
By B***n
August 26, 2018
This is a very practical cloths rack!!! Very well made and super easy to assemble!!! Not tools needed, it just click together. This is the best cloths rack ever.
Heavy Duty Rolling Garment Rack Clothes with Double Hanger Rods Portable Closet
By K***y
August 26, 2018
Great! This is great for my backyard. It is made of sturdy metal and is not easily broken. There are sliding wheels underneath. It is easy to remove and fold back. Now I have to use him every day.
Single Garment Rack Clothes Adjustable Portable Hanging Rail By Home Discount
By D***r
August 25, 2018
It's easy to set up. This lightweight dual-rail drying rack is the most convenient on the market. This rack meets almost all the different needs of hanging clothes, coats and sheets. Stainless steel is sturdy. And rolling guides make it easy to move. This is not only for drying clothes, you can use it to hang clothes in your bedroom.
Clothes Hanging Heavy Duty Rack with top Shelf and 2-Tier Shoe Storage Organizer
By T***m
August 23, 2018
It arrived very quickly. This is easy to set up and take down. It is also a strong metal. When I put all the hangups on it, it didn't crash. When not in use, it folds up and hides under the bed or in other corners.
Shoe Rack Double Clothes Hanging Rail Garment Rack Stretching
By E***a
July 04, 2018
So easy to assemble.It took me only 15 mins and no tools required.It's durable and sturdy enough,looking great in the bedroom.We've had it for about two months,it holds up well.
New Portable Double Garment Rack Hanger Holder Grade Adjustable Clothing Rolling
By A***o
June 28, 2018
Just what I was looking for.I don't have a tiny closet in the house so it's very perfect because I can move it when needed.This clothes rack is of high quality,durable enough to hold all clothes without any problems.
New Portable Double Garment Rack Hanger Holder Grade Adjustable Clothing Rolling
By D***S
May 15, 2018
Very very nice for this price about Clothes Rack!good seller good service
US Heavy Duty Commercial Garment Rack Rolling Collapsible Clothing Shelf Chrome Clothes Rack
By C***t
May 13, 2018
Bought one for my lovely wife.Super easy to put it together,sturdy enough,it has been holding up really well.
Shoe Rack Double Clothes Hanging Rail Garment Rack Stretching
By r***r
May 01, 2018
The first thing I liked this rack it because it has boxes to hold T-shirts and underwear. The rack is collapsible and adjustable, very convenient and space-saving. The rack looks strong and stable. On a sunny day, I can push the rack to dry my clothes outside.
< 1 >