Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 115

Storage & Organization Reviews

(115 Reviews)

Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 9 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By k***a
August 21, 2024
I'm very pleased with the purchase.This shelf is exactly what I need.It's a nice addition to my apartment.It has many slots to store many different things.A good organizer!
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By M***i
February 18, 2020
I bought this clear, see through, make up organizer for my tween granddaughter. She organized her own make up and beauty things by herself. It stacks using grooves in the top of each lid, or you can set the boxes side by side. You can see what's in the drawer without opening and closing each drawer. It's very nice!
10 Slot Men Watch Box Leather Display Case Organizer Glass Jewelry Storage US
By m***r
February 14, 2020
It’s not a cheap material my watch is pitch perfect add my wife’s jewelry,Nicely done watch case and a real value!
12 Grids Slots Leather Jewelry Watch Portable Display Case Box Storage Holder
By C***e
February 13, 2020
I have 6 of them! I noticed that watch lovers who have youtube channels use to store their watches Boxes also useful to store other collections. Fantastique, formidable!
12 Grids Slots Leather Jewelry Watch Portable Display Case Box Storage Holder
By A***o
February 12, 2020
The quality of this watch/bracelet holder is amazing especially for the price. The inside has a velvet feel very soft.
Black Cosmetics Storage Rack Makeup Case Cabinet 6 Small & 2 Large Drawers
By T***t
February 09, 2020
Black Cosmetics Storage Rack Makeup Case Cabinet 6 Small & 2 Large Drawers
Holder Makeup Stand Drawers Cosmetic Organizer Lipstick Storage Acrylic Box
By V***s
February 08, 2020
Holder Makeup Stand Drawers Cosmetic Organizer Lipstick Storage Acrylic Box
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By A***a
February 01, 2020
My daughter loves it. She has tons of make-up cause she does photoshoot for a living so it works really well for her. Now she needs another one ??
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By J***l
February 01, 2020
I had a problem with of my makeup and skin care bottles all over my counter. This was perfect for holding all of my things and organizing all my makeup. This is made of heavy acrylic and looks beautiful.
10 Tier 9 Lattices Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet With Cover Purple
By N***y
August 15, 2019
A great purchase,especially for only $17.99! Very easy to assemble!It seems very sturdy,and it can hold numberous pairs of shoes and other items.Fits in the space perfectly.Nice addition to my home.
Honeycomb Mesh Style Four Layers Removable Storage Cart Ivory White
By S***u
February 16, 2019
The small shelf of the kitchen is very practical and not easy to occupy oil. I like it very much.
52" Portable Wardrobe Clothes Armoire Closet Storage Shoe Rack Shelves Bedroom Home
By j***e
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, the installation steps are also very simple, you can buy.
5 Tier Shoe Rack Storage Organizer Cabinet Shelf Space Saving
By M***r
February 10, 2019
Although not expensive, it looks like a good quality, a great product.
Custom Closet Organizer Shelves System Kit Expandable Clothes Storage Metal Rack
By l***n
February 06, 2019
Very sturdy, you can hang a lot of clothes, still not messy, I like it very much.
14" Black Aluminum Rolling Makeup Trolley Train Beauty Case Box Organizer Cosmetic
By R***K
January 15, 2019
My sister is a makeup artist,she is in real need of such organizer,the storage space is very large,a super practical box!
53" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer With Shelf Blue/Gray
By M***s
December 28, 2018
It's the third simple wardrobe I bought.It was easy to install.What makes me satisfied is its large storage space.
24 Slot Watch Box Display Case Organizer Cushion Storage Box WristWatch Bracelet
By C***a
December 25, 2018
Our crew bought this watch collection box,you know,actors use all kinds of watches.We didn't expect such a cheap box to be of good quality.
Exquisite Honeycomb Net Three Tiers Storage Cart with Hook Ivory White
By D***h
December 24, 2018
This product is of better quality and more favorable than the one I bought from other stores.I have recommended it to my neighbor.
9" Handle Aluminum Makeup Train Case Jewelry Box Cosmetic Organizer Storage
By L***a
December 24, 2018
My friend introduced this makeup case to me.It is of good quality,strong and suitable in size.It's worth buying such a good product at this price.
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By p***n
December 21, 2018
The storage effect is great, and it looks very comfortable color, it is worth buying.
Iron Wire Frame Folding Storage Laundry Basket with Cover & Wheel
By J***o
December 20, 2018
It seems that I can buy 2 more haha, it is very easy to use, and then buy a dress is open, very good.
Closet Organizer Storage Rack Portable Clothes Hanger Home Garment Shelf Rod
By F***i
December 19, 2018
Very neat, very clean, and can put a lot of things, great.
4-Tier Bakers Rack Storage Rack Microwave Oven Stand w/Cutting Board Chrome
By J***z
December 17, 2018
I didn't expect to buy such a good product so cheaply, it was really great.
4 Tiers Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Stand Organiser
By J***n
December 14, 2018
I put all my shoes on the shoe rack,making room look much cleaner.I hope it will be durable.
10 Slot Men Watch Box Leather Display Case Organizer Glass Jewelry Storage US
By E***o
December 14, 2018
n addition to putting a watch, I also put my own necklace, which is awesome.
Cosmetic Makeup Case Lipstick Jewelry Brush Holder Storage Organizer 7 Drawer
By J***b
December 08, 2018
I received this cosmetics storage rack today and couldn't wait to use it.Although there are some small scratches on the storage box,it does not affect use.There's plenty of room to store lots of things.I am ready to buy another one next month.
Storage Rack with 2 Small Drawers and 2 Larger Drawers
By B***r
December 02, 2018
I can put a lot of cosmetics in order with the help of rack,so I don't have to look around for anything anymore.For the forgetful me,it is very practical.
6 Tier 12 Grid Two Rows Shoe Rack Shelf Storage With Cloth Case Grey
By R***y
November 28, 2018
Delivery is fast, installation is very easy, very good.
Portable 3 Lattice Laundry Basket Washing Clothes Bin Sorter Bag Hamper Storage
By K***i
November 27, 2018
Wonderful product! Large capacity..Reasonable design..Nice-looking style!
10 Slot Men Watch Box Leather Display Case Organizer Glass Jewelry Storage US
By r***y
November 18, 2018
I am a watch enthusiast, I bought a variety of different watches to match the shape, specially bought this to accommodate my watch, I really like this storage box.
< 1 2 3 4 >