Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 161

Storage & Organization Reviews

(161 Reviews)

Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 9 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By k***a
August 21, 2024
I'm very pleased with the purchase.This shelf is exactly what I need.It's a nice addition to my apartment.It has many slots to store many different things.A good organizer!
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By M***i
February 18, 2020
I bought this clear, see through, make up organizer for my tween granddaughter. She organized her own make up and beauty things by herself. It stacks using grooves in the top of each lid, or you can set the boxes side by side. You can see what's in the drawer without opening and closing each drawer. It's very nice!
10 Slot Men Watch Box Leather Display Case Organizer Glass Jewelry Storage US
By m***r
February 14, 2020
It’s not a cheap material my watch is pitch perfect add my wife’s jewelry,Nicely done watch case and a real value!
12 Grids Slots Leather Jewelry Watch Portable Display Case Box Storage Holder
By C***e
February 13, 2020
I have 6 of them! I noticed that watch lovers who have youtube channels use to store their watches Boxes also useful to store other collections. Fantastique, formidable!
12 Grids Slots Leather Jewelry Watch Portable Display Case Box Storage Holder
By A***o
February 12, 2020
The quality of this watch/bracelet holder is amazing especially for the price. The inside has a velvet feel very soft.
Black Cosmetics Storage Rack Makeup Case Cabinet 6 Small & 2 Large Drawers
By T***t
February 09, 2020
Black Cosmetics Storage Rack Makeup Case Cabinet 6 Small & 2 Large Drawers
Holder Makeup Stand Drawers Cosmetic Organizer Lipstick Storage Acrylic Box
By V***s
February 08, 2020
Holder Makeup Stand Drawers Cosmetic Organizer Lipstick Storage Acrylic Box
6 Slots Leather Glass Men Watch Display Case Box Storage Organizer Heavy Duty
By A***e
February 03, 2020
6 Slots Leather Glass Men Watch Display Case Box Storage Organizer Heavy Duty
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By A***a
February 01, 2020
My daughter loves it. She has tons of make-up cause she does photoshoot for a living so it works really well for her. Now she needs another one ??
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By J***l
February 01, 2020
I had a problem with of my makeup and skin care bottles all over my counter. This was perfect for holding all of my things and organizing all my makeup. This is made of heavy acrylic and looks beautiful.
10 Tier 9 Lattices Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet With Cover Purple
By N***y
August 15, 2019
A great purchase,especially for only $17.99! Very easy to assemble!It seems very sturdy,and it can hold numberous pairs of shoes and other items.Fits in the space perfectly.Nice addition to my home.
Large Stone Ottoman Storage Box Seat Bedroom Bedding with Diamante Suede Toy Box
By c***h
February 21, 2019
I bought two more, it's really nice to look at, and it's worth storing. It's worth choosing.
20 Slot Watch Box Leather Display Case Organizer Top Glass Jewelry Storage Black
By g***s
February 19, 2019
The packaging is very good, the receipt of the goods is also very fast, received in 5 days, very soon.
Pro Rolling Aluminum Makeup Case Cosmetic Train Box Trolley Storage Lockable
By m***r
February 17, 2019
The pink is beautiful, the quality is very good, it took a few days, and I will buy it again.
Honeycomb Mesh Style Four Layers Removable Storage Cart Ivory White
By S***u
February 16, 2019
The small shelf of the kitchen is very practical and not easy to occupy oil. I like it very much.
52" Portable Wardrobe Clothes Armoire Closet Storage Shoe Rack Shelves Bedroom Home
By j***e
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, the installation steps are also very simple, you can buy.
4 Bag Laundry Sorter Cart Hamper Basket Organizer Heavy Duty W/Rolling Wheels
By k***g
February 11, 2019
A very good product, will not confuse the clothes, the color is also very good.
5 Tier Shoe Rack Storage Organizer Cabinet Shelf Space Saving
By M***r
February 10, 2019
Although not expensive, it looks like a good quality, a great product.
Custom Closet Organizer Shelves System Kit Expandable Clothes Storage Metal Rack
By l***n
February 06, 2019
Very sturdy, you can hang a lot of clothes, still not messy, I like it very much.
14" Pro Aluminum Train Makeup Case Travel Cosmetic Organizer Case Jewelry Box US
By T***i
January 20, 2019
This zebra stripe makeup box looks very special.I have checked it carefully,the workmanship is very fine.If you have lots of small items,I recommend you choose it.
14" Black Aluminum Rolling Makeup Trolley Train Beauty Case Box Organizer Cosmetic
By R***K
January 15, 2019
My sister is a makeup artist,she is in real need of such organizer,the storage space is very large,a super practical box!
Leather Rectangle Shape Surface with Line Footstool
By B***N
December 29, 2018
This kind of stool has glossiness,it has no taste at all,looking very beautiful.
53" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer With Shelf Blue/Gray
By M***s
December 28, 2018
It's the third simple wardrobe I bought.It was easy to install.What makes me satisfied is its large storage space.
3 Tier Folding Clothes Airer Laundry Dryer Rack In/Outdoor Drying Rail Hanger BP
By n***l
December 27, 2018
Installation is too simple.It has firm pipe,I put it on the balcony to hang clothes,very practical!
24 Slot Watch Box Display Case Organizer Cushion Storage Box WristWatch Bracelet
By C***a
December 25, 2018
Our crew bought this watch collection box,you know,actors use all kinds of watches.We didn't expect such a cheap box to be of good quality.
Exquisite Honeycomb Net Three Tiers Storage Cart with Hook Ivory White
By D***h
December 24, 2018
This product is of better quality and more favorable than the one I bought from other stores.I have recommended it to my neighbor.
9" Handle Aluminum Makeup Train Case Jewelry Box Cosmetic Organizer Storage
By L***a
December 24, 2018
My friend introduced this makeup case to me.It is of good quality,strong and suitable in size.It's worth buying such a good product at this price.
3 Tier Folding Clothes Airer Laundry Dryer Rack In/Outdoor Drying Rail Hanger BP
By j***n
December 24, 2018
This small, deliberately bought the clothes for the children, but also bought a large hanging adult, very good.
Large Stone Ottoman Storage Box Seat Bedroom Bedding with Diamante Suede Toy Box
By J***a
December 23, 2018
I don't know how to describe it. I really like it. It can be used as a chair in the living room. It can also prevent some sundries, very good.
6 Tier Wood Bamboo Shelf Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By S***e
December 21, 2018
It took 20 minutes to assemble this shoe rack.It's very stable and practical.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >