Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 166

Storage & Organization Reviews

(166 Reviews)

Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 9 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By katkota_ tota
August 21, 2024
I'm very pleased with the purchase.This shelf is exactly what I need.It's a nice addition to my apartment.It has many slots to store many different things.A good organizer!
Fashionable Room-saving 9 Lattices Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack Purple
By Nacapoy
August 15, 2019
A great purchase,especially for only $17.99! Very easy to assemble!It seems very sturdy,and it can hold numberous pairs of shoes and other items.Fits in the space perfectly.Nice addition to my home.
PVC Leather Rectangle Shape with Leather Button Footstool Large Size Black
By cal hannah
February 21, 2019
I bought two more, it's really nice to look at, and it's worth storing. It's worth choosing.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Pink
By Deonte Hollomon
February 19, 2019
I really like this cosmetic case, I can store a lot of products, and I can prevent some heavy ones from being pushed directly.
Watch Storage 20 Slot Leather Watch Box Case Organizer
By gilbert briones
February 19, 2019
The packaging is very good, the receipt of the goods is also very fast, received in 5 days, very soon.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Interchangeable Aluminum Rolling Box Pink
By malcolm skinner
February 17, 2019
The pink is beautiful, the quality is very good, it took a few days, and I will buy it again.
Honeycomb Mesh Style Four Layers Removable Storage Cart Ivory White
By Shuyu Liu
February 16, 2019
The small shelf of the kitchen is very practical and not easy to occupy oil. I like it very much.
52" x 18" x 57" 5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Portable Closet Gray
By james haire
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, the installation steps are also very simple, you can buy.
Bonnlo Three Sections Stoving Varnish Laundry Sorter Black Edge & Brown
By kelvin ting
February 11, 2019
A very good product, will not confuse the clothes, the color is also very good.
Simple Assembly 5 Tiers Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack with Handle Black
By Manoj Dandekar
February 10, 2019
Although not expensive, it looks like a good quality, a great product.
Custom Closet Organizer Shelves System Kit Expandable Clothes Storage Metal Rack
By leroy hyman
February 06, 2019
Very sturdy, you can hang a lot of clothes, still not messy, I like it very much.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Alloy Jewelry Box Organizer White Zebra Stripe
By Ted Natorski
January 20, 2019
This zebra stripe makeup box looks very special.I have checked it carefully,the workmanship is very fine.If you have lots of small items,I recommend you choose it.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Alloy Jewelry Box Organizer Black
By ROBERT SCHNECK
January 15, 2019
My sister is a makeup artist,she is in real need of such organizer,the storage space is very large,a super practical box!
Leather Rectangle Shape Surface with Line Footstool
By BERNARD JACKSON
December 29, 2018
This kind of stool has glossiness,it has no taste at all,looking very beautiful.
5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Fabric Wardrobe Portable Closet Navy
By Mary Williams
December 28, 2018
It's the third simple wardrobe I bought.It was easy to install.What makes me satisfied is its large storage space.
3-layer Portable Practical Clothes Dryer Blue
By nathan hill
December 27, 2018
Installation is too simple.It has firm pipe,I put it on the balcony to hang clothes,very practical!
24 Compartments Top-level Opening Style Leather Watch Collection Box
By Candace Levia
December 25, 2018
Our crew bought this watch collection box,you know,actors use all kinds of watches.We didn't expect such a cheap box to be of good quality.
Exquisite Honeycomb Net Three Tiers Storage Cart with Hook Ivory White
By David Yovanovich
December 24, 2018
This product is of better quality and more favorable than the one I bought from other stores.I have recommended it to my neighbor.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Cosmetic Organizer with Mirror White Zebra
By Luis Garcia
December 24, 2018
My friend introduced this makeup case to me.It is of good quality,strong and suitable in size.It's worth buying such a good product at this price.
3-layer Portable Practical Clothes Dryer Blue
By joe gunn
December 24, 2018
This small, deliberately bought the clothes for the children, but also bought a large hanging adult, very good.
PVC Leather Rectangle Shape with Leather Button Footstool Large Size Black
By Jorge Pena
December 23, 2018
I don't know how to describe it. I really like it. It can be used as a chair in the living room. It can also prevent some sundries, very good.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley White Zebra
By Kendra Edwards
December 22, 2018
There is a lot of space inside the box, the color is very good, there is no color difference. This price is very affordable, cost-effective, very good. The logistics is also very fast, the packaging is also very good, it is recommended to buy.
6-layer Portable Bamboo Board Shoe Rack Wood Color
By Sally Pearce
December 21, 2018
It took 20 minutes to assemble this shoe rack.It's very stable and practical.
Portable Flat Bamboo Splint Shoes Stool with Storage Wood Color
By Dwight Stoneman
December 21, 2018
This is really better than iron because it is stronger and looks cleaner.
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By paul garrison
December 21, 2018
The storage effect is great, and it looks very comfortable color, it is worth buying.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Pink
By Barry Wernick
December 21, 2018
After buying this cosmetic case, I no longer have to turn from top to bottom as in the small box, and then from the hem to the top, very time-saving.
Iron Wire Frame Folding Storage Laundry Basket with Cover & Wheel
By Joe Amoroso
December 20, 2018
It seems that I can buy 2 more haha, it is very easy to use, and then buy a dress is open, very good.
Wardrobe without Cloth Cover Portable Practical Five-tier Silver
By Farbod Abedini
December 19, 2018
Very neat, very clean, and can put a lot of things, great.
Four-tier Powder Coating Baker's Rack Microwave Oven Rack with MDF Board & 6pcs Wave Rod Silver
By Jose Hernandez
December 17, 2018
I didn't expect to buy such a good product so cheaply, it was really great.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Silver
By Dean Forcum
December 15, 2018
Workmanship is very strong, feels good, quality is good, can hold a lot of things. Overall, every detail is in place, cost-effective!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >