Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Hammock Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 20

Hammock Reviews

(20 Reviews)

S-shaped Hook High-strength Hanging Seat Hammock Chair Blue
By e***o
February 15, 2019
In the garden, it is very beautiful, my child likes it, it is very strong, and the color is also very good.
Hammock Bed with Rope Wood Pole Cotton Rope White
By J***s
December 21, 2018
This hammock is stronger than the one I bought before.You know,I own a farm.Tourists enjoy it and I hope it would be durable.
Professional Black & Silver Flowers Hammock Stand with Polyester Coffee Stripe Hammock
By S***k
December 09, 2018
I like it very much, I really like it, it is very comfortable lying on it.
Hanging Rope Chair with Pillows Distinctive Cotton Canvas Green
By S***b
November 12, 2018
This chair is very comfortable. Buying such a good quality product at such a low price is really a profit.
Professional Black & Silver Flowers Hammock Stand with Polyester Coffee Stripe Hammock
By C***w
November 06, 2018
Very comfortable, very strong, it is really suitable to put in the yard, I like it too much.
Distinctive Cotton Canvas Hanging Rope Chair with Pillows Blue
By P***A
October 12, 2018
I have hung this hammock for a while now, which is still very good, because I don't want to rate the product too early before using it.
Assembled Hanging Seat Well-equipped S-shaped Hook High Strength Red
By R***n
September 16, 2018
This hammock allows for different size to adjust for your body's comfort.It is brightly colored.It seems to be made of solid material.Overall,it's absolutely worth the price.
Hammock Set Portable Outdoor Polyester Red Striped
By K***d
September 10, 2018
Prompt shipment.Hung it upon arrival.The materials are very sturdy,it's very comfortable to lie in.I've been looking for a hammock for years.So glad that I purchased this one!
Hammock Accessory Portable Hammock Stand Black Background & Silver Flower
By M***n
September 08, 2018
I was worried that this purchase would not be particularly strong. I received the goods and found that it was very strong and very useful. like
Hammock Set Portable Outdoor Polyester Green
By P***e
August 26, 2018
I have always liked this thing very much. The price of this store
Hammock Set Portable Outdoor Polyester Red Striped
By a***f
August 15, 2018
I have always liked this thing very much. The price of this store's product is slightly acceptable, so I bought it and it's worth
Hammock AT6737 Nylon Parachute Fabric Double Orange & Gray
By M***s
August 07, 2018
I have already received the goods, and I have put it up. Lying on it is really comfortable and comfortable. It is very good.
Assembled Hanging Seat with Well-equipped S-shaped Hook Brown
By i***s
August 07, 2018
Lol, a super fun thing, my child likes it very much, it is very strong, very safe, and very reassuring.
S-shaped Hook High-strength Hanging Seat Hammock Chair Blue
By S***n
July 20, 2018
This was bought in the garden, it was cool, and I bought a canopy, and I could lie in the garden leisurely.
C Type High-strength Hanging Seat Hammock Chair Blue
By O***.
July 15, 2018
My daughter loves this!!! So glad we bought. We have it hanging in our room and the kids have a blast! Thank you!
Hammock Nylon Parachute Fabric Double Hammock Dark Green & Green
By K***s
July 03, 2018
I take it on my vacation wherever I go.Have used it several times.It's sturdy and also super easy to put up and take down.A well-designed product with a great price point.
Hammock Cotton Hanging Rope Air/Sky Chair Swing beige
By O***a
May 18, 2018
Got this for my 9-year-old son.I personally wouldn't sit in it,but my son loves it.Seems well-made so far and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Hammock Nylon Parachute Fabric Double Hammock Dark Green & Green
By B***r
May 02, 2018
Really really like this hammock. Straight out of the packaging but was very easy to set up and use! My favorite thing about it is the fabric it is made of.
Hammock Cotton Hanging Rope Air/Sky Chair Swing beige
By D***g
April 29, 2018
I want to buy a hanging chair, now finally bought, not negative, this hanging chair although it looks very light and simple, but sit up very comfortable, very safe, A+++
Hammock Cotton Hanging Rope Air/Sky Chair Swing beige
By F***K
April 27, 2018
Very comfortable and beautifully,it let us cloths good.and I thin will buy other one to put my children's cloth.
< 1 >