Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 111

Outdoor & Garden Reviews

(111 Reviews)

Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By D***g
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By C***n
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
Portable Beach Chair with Adjustable Headrest High Strength Blue
By I***v
February 20, 2019
I bought it in the garden, it is very easy to use during nap, it is very soft and very strong.
Free Knight SA008 Outdoor Waterproof Hiking Camping Backpack 60L Red
By S***e
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, compared to the previous purchase, this quality is better, and there are many things.
S-shaped Hook High-strength Hanging Seat Hammock Chair Blue
By e***o
February 15, 2019
In the garden, it is very beautiful, my child likes it, it is very strong, and the color is also very good.
10' x 10' EZ POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By K***n
February 05, 2019
The fixing is very simple and requires 2 people to install together. The shading effect is good and can be purchased.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By V***n
February 03, 2019
The color is very positive. After installation, it is also very strong, very strong and easy to fix.
Portable Beach Chair with Adjustable Headrest High Strength Blue
By j***e
December 25, 2018
This beach chair is well made and it can be folded.It's very comfortable to lie down.I will buy another when it's needed.
Grow Tent 32" x 32" x 64" Black
By h***e
December 24, 2018
This grow tent was bought for succulent plants to winter in.It has durable material,I hope my plants will grow much better.
Hammock Bed with Rope Wood Pole Cotton Rope White
By J***s
December 21, 2018
This hammock is stronger than the one I bought before.You know,I own a farm.Tourists enjoy it and I hope it would be durable.
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Yellow
By L***s
December 20, 2018
This shop was introduced to me by my best friend.I bought two backpacks of different colors.The quality is really good.I am very satisfied with the color and design.
Portable Outdoor Pop-up Privacy Shelter Tent Army Green
By D***r
December 17, 2018
It tastes a bit when I opened the package,but it fades after a while.I like this kind of tent,which is convenient for storage,it is the necessary for travel.
Kshioe 135W Silver Black Umbrellas with Background Stand Muslim Cloth (Black & White & Green) Set US
By J***e
December 14, 2018
It's specially bought for my friend,who runs a studio.The quality is okay.There is no problem with it at present.
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Yellow
By K***s
December 14, 2018
Received the goods, the quality is very good, the color is the same as described, used a few times did not find any problems.
Portable Outdoor Pop-up Privacy Shelter Tent Army Green
By D***n
December 12, 2018
I feel the warmth of the hot spring at home, very comfortable, it seems that I can buy one more.
Kshioe 135W Silver Black Umbrellas with Background Stand Muslim Cloth (Black & White & Green) Set US
By D***h
December 11, 2018
The package is sturdy and undamaged and ready for two days.
Professional Black & Silver Flowers Hammock Stand with Polyester Coffee Stripe Hammock
By S***k
December 09, 2018
I like it very much, I really like it, it is very comfortable lying on it.
9FT 8Ribs Aluminum Patio Umbrella Market Sun Shade Steel Tilt W/ Crank Outdoor Red
By A***f
December 08, 2018
The red is very beautiful. The shading effect is also very good and worth buying.
High Quality Reflective Foil 2 Mil 48" x 50" Silver
By A***h
December 06, 2018
The material is very good, very bright, and the thickness is enough, it is worth buying.
Portable Outdoor Folding Chair with Removable Sun Umbrella 2-Seat Blue
By C***n
December 02, 2018
I received the goods in 4 days, really fast, the seller is also very good, the product quality is also very good, it is worth buying.
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By m***l
November 30, 2018
My growing tent was delivered in a short time.There
Free Knight SA008 Outdoor Waterproof Hiking Camping Backpack 60L Blue
By T***r
November 28, 2018
I've used it several times!This backpack is really good,strong and durable,large capacity,waterproof,wonderful!!
Reflective Foil 2 Mil 48" x 25" High Quality Silver
By A***s
November 25, 2018
Delivery is very fast, I bought it on Monday, I received the goods on Thursday, very satisfied with a shopping
Kshioe 1.6x3m Background Stand Support System Kit+ Green Black White Non-woven Backdrop+ Clamps
By l***a
November 14, 2018
The color is very positive, the product shot is very good, and will come again.
2pcs Arm Chairs 1pc Tempered Glass Coffee Table Rattan Sofa Set Gray
By E***g
November 13, 2018
The quality is very good, I will receive the goods soon, and it is also very nice to put in the small room.
Hanging Rope Chair with Pillows Distinctive Cotton Canvas Green
By S***b
November 12, 2018
This chair is very comfortable. Buying such a good quality product at such a low price is really a profit.
Baseball Train Net Rack Rebound Goal Red Sleevelet
By K***y
November 12, 2018
A very cute product, just the right size, placed in my yard, I still like it.
Studio Light Tent Kit by Kshioe, Table Top Photography Lighting Box with Tripod Stand Phone Clip Holder and Backdrops
By M***x
November 11, 2018
It is a very good choice for taking some of my small products, and the quality is also very good.
Portable Dual Purposes Extendable Folding Reclining Chair Blue
By S***o
November 08, 2018
This reclining chair is much better than I expected,just like the picture.It
2pcs Telescopic Handrails 32 x 90cm Stainless Steel Silver
By J***e
November 08, 2018
Very easy to use, the size is the same as I expected, the material is also very good, will come again.
< 1 2 3 4 >