Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 140

Outdoor & Garden Reviews

(140 Reviews)

Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By D***g
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By C***n
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By K***f
May 19, 2020
This tripod is awesome, easy to use, comes with carrier case and I love the cost.
10'x30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent White Pavilion 8 Removable Walls -8
By C***s
May 17, 2020
Happy. Happy..happy.happy... Thanks we gonna have a great wedding. Will contact for more items...
10'x30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent White Pavilion 8 Removable Walls -8
By C***b
May 15, 2020
Had a backyard party and put two of these together to make a 20x30 tent. Pretty easy to put together, some tubes were a little tight to fit into each other. Instructions were simple and to the point. No frills. I can see how in a windy environment that these could get banged up but overall they fit the bill. I would buy these again. Its hard to get them back into the original box but we did if. Grab to bungee cords to keep the lid down. Plan on a plastic container for long term storage.
10'x30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent White Pavilion 8 Removable Walls -8
By H***t
May 14, 2020
After receiving the goods, it needs several people to install together, but there are instructions, it is much simpler. The shading effect is good.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By S***n
May 13, 2020
The quality of this Tripod is amazing. 3 soft hand grips on every leg(one per leg), easily attaches to camera and is easily removed. Sturdy feet and legs. Locks all work great. Smooth 360 degree turning and all that. Great teal color, goes nice and high. Only one part I’m worried about is the crank which is made of plastic, I feel that part could have been made a bit more sturdy as it feels like you might break it if you aren’t careful. There is a small balance indicator also which is a plus ...
10'X 30' FT Party Wedding Tent Outdoor Gazebo Heavy Duty Pavilion Event /w SideWall
By J***g
May 13, 2020
The tent is really beautiful. I bought two and put them in the garden. The quality is so good.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By A***y
March 14, 2020
I really like the product. I bought it several times in his house. The quality of the product is really good.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By T***y
March 07, 2020
I love this light and feel this is a rare case where you actually get an outstanding value for the cost...well made, works fantastic...look no further for your grow light.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By Y***y
February 24, 2020
The light is better than i expect,I think the plants might be growing better inside than they would in the sun.
10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By S***h
February 23, 2020
I THINK THIS CANOPY IS ONE OF THE BETTER ONES OUT THERE EASY SET-UP AND TAKE DOWN. IT WITH-STOOD A LITTLE WIND AS WELL,I HAVE PURCHASED ANOTHER. GREAT PRICE AS WELL
Outdoor 10'x20'Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Events 4 Sides White
By B***h
February 15, 2020
It's not a heavy duty tent, but that being said it's worth the purchase good quality sturdy frame and I am happy with the tent. used properly should last for years, but it is not tent rental quality. I would recommend it for personal family outings, flea markets, catering etc does not come with a storage bag, I bought a used golf bag to put the poles in. works great..
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By D***d
February 14, 2020
good quality canvas and zippers especially. framework sturdy aluminum locking poles, draw tight string on all vent ports, I worried it was too small but I was wrong. it can fit a twenty gallon pot and two plants. yet fits inside a closet. well bulit, very useful. recommended
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By P***n
February 13, 2020
Great lights,Nice Light for the money!
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By M***s
February 13, 2020
Good quality. Bought one. Then bought another. Needed the 48" height so these will work out quite nice. On one had just a very little light escaping through one of the vents but easy fix with a dab of silicone.
10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By K***a
February 12, 2020
I understand that reviews may be partial but this is a great product. The material is great and setting it up was easy it stores away in its bag and is easy to put away till its next use. I highly recommend and I will purchase another one soon for my bigger parties.
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By B***o
February 12, 2020
Far better then I expected. Good room,I have 2 potted plants in this and materials are good quality.
10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By d***s
February 11, 2020
Many compliments from guests. Product is a plus for out door entertainment Easy to put up!
Growing Tent 47" x 24" x 60" with window
By R***n
February 11, 2020
It is a nice little tent. After working with it a little bit I liked it more and more. The removable floor is really a nice option. For the money you can't beat it.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By Y***L
February 07, 2020
This pop up is really well built. it’s probably average price range. It is worth the money .You pay for what you get. I wish I had spent a little more money.
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By J***r
February 05, 2020
Bigger and sturdier than expected, vary happy with this purchase as of now. Will buy from again.
Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By d***l
February 04, 2020
Been using it for a few months now great quality tent like it a lot bought me a 2 x 4 tent to go with it.Easy to assemble and perfect size.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By B***k
February 03, 2020
Great Value! It delivers the perfect amount of shade. Plus, it folds up small enough to fit under the bed ??.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By A***a
January 26, 2020
I like it very much, it's worth buying, I bought it at the event, it's very favorable.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By V***y
January 14, 2020
The effect is much better than I expected, and it takes up no space, the planting effect is good, and the heat is even.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By K***y
January 05, 2020
This grow light will be my choice for all my growing needs. Thanks guys!
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By J***y
January 02, 2020
Great shopping, good product packaging and fast logistics, I received it in 3 days.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By B***g
December 26, 2019
I used this light to grow some tomatoes, which worked well, and requires patience.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By M***y
December 19, 2019
It is worth recommending, it is small, heat is fast, and the price is really cheap. Now it is reduced, and we are ready to start a few more.
< 1 2 3 4 5 >