Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 148

Outdoor & Garden Reviews

(148 Reviews)

Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By Doug
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By Cathy Christensen
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
America Flag Flagpole Kit 20ft
By John Luther
February 20, 2019
Bought it for his son. He likes it very much. He can buy more decorations next time.
Portable Beach Chair with Adjustable Headrest High Strength Blue
By Ilnur Zainetdinov
February 20, 2019
I bought it in the garden, it is very easy to use during nap, it is very soft and very strong.
Free Knight SA008 Outdoor Waterproof Hiking Camping Backpack 60L Red
By Steven Sansone
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, compared to the previous purchase, this quality is better, and there are many things.
S-shaped Hook High-strength Hanging Seat Hammock Chair Blue
By eddie alvarado
February 15, 2019
In the garden, it is very beautiful, my child likes it, it is very strong, and the color is also very good.
118"x 118" Waterproof Foldable Tent wigh Bag Blue
By Karie Johnson
February 05, 2019
The fixing is very simple and requires 2 people to install together. The shading effect is good and can be purchased.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By Vern Johnson
February 03, 2019
The color is very positive. After installation, it is also very strong, very strong and easy to fix.
Portable Beach Chair with Adjustable Headrest High Strength Blue
By jim grace
December 25, 2018
This beach chair is well made and it can be folded.It's very comfortable to lie down.I will buy another when it's needed.
118"x 236" Four Sides Two Winders Waterproof Foldable Tent Coffee
By Lester Martin
December 25, 2018
As described,this tent has the functions of sun protection,sun shading and rain protection.The shop provides good service and quick delivery.
Grow Tent 32" x 32" x 64" Black
By hs albergottie
December 24, 2018
This grow tent was bought for succulent plants to winter in.It has durable material,I hope my plants will grow much better.
Hammock Bed with Rope Wood Pole Cotton Rope White
By Joy Jones
December 21, 2018
This hammock is stronger than the one I bought before.You know,I own a farm.Tourists enjoy it and I hope it would be durable.
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Yellow
By Lavon Lewis
December 20, 2018
This shop was introduced to me by my best friend.I bought two backpacks of different colors.The quality is really good.I am very satisfied with the color and design.
3 x 9m 5 Sides Practical Durable Party Tents
By Shane McKee
December 19, 2018
The store is very fast, the packaging is very strict, no damage, the quality is very good, the price is very affordable, the store service is very warm, very satisfied
Portable Outdoor Pop-up Privacy Shelter Tent Army Green
By Dany Pelletier
December 17, 2018
It tastes a bit when I opened the package,but it fades after a while.I like this kind of tent,which is convenient for storage,it is the necessary for travel.
Kshioe 135W Silver Black Umbrellas with Background Stand Muslim Cloth (Black & White & Green) Set US
By Jason Rowe
December 14, 2018
It's specially bought for my friend,who runs a studio.The quality is okay.There is no problem with it at present.
Free Knight SA008 60L Waterproof Hiking Backpack Outdoor Yellow
By Kim Hendricks
December 14, 2018
Received the goods, the quality is very good, the color is the same as described, used a few times did not find any problems.
Portable Outdoor Pop-up Privacy Shelter Tent Army Green
By Dan Hohn
December 12, 2018
I feel the warmth of the hot spring at home, very comfortable, it seems that I can buy one more.
Kshioe 135W Silver Black Umbrellas with Background Stand Muslim Cloth (Black & White & Green) Set US
By Dan Mesch
December 11, 2018
The package is sturdy and undamaged and ready for two days.
Professional Black & Silver Flowers Hammock Stand with Polyester Coffee Stripe Hammock
By Stephen Hysick
December 09, 2018
I like it very much, I really like it, it is very comfortable lying on it.
Hand-cranking Style Waterproof Folding Sunshade 106" Red
By Alili Jeniff
December 08, 2018
The red is very beautiful. The shading effect is also very good and worth buying.
High Quality Reflective Foil 2 Mil 48" x 50" Silver
By Aliasghar Shah
December 06, 2018
The material is very good, very bright, and the thickness is enough, it is worth buying.
Portable Outdoor Folding Chair with Removable Sun Umbrella 2-Seat Blue
By Cal Green
December 02, 2018
I received the goods in 4 days, really fast, the seller is also very good, the product quality is also very good, it is worth buying.
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By marie beall
November 30, 2018
My growing tent was delivered in a short time.There
Free Knight SA008 Outdoor Waterproof Hiking Camping Backpack 60L Blue
By Tom Bittner
November 28, 2018
I've used it several times!This backpack is really good,strong and durable,large capacity,waterproof,wonderful!!
Party Tent 118"x 118" Waterproof Foldable Tent White
By carole sweeny
November 27, 2018
This tent is just what we want! Looking forward to experiencing it outdoors next week.
Reflective Foil 2 Mil 48" x 25" High Quality Silver
By Andris Pakalnins
November 25, 2018
Delivery is very fast, I bought it on Monday, I received the goods on Thursday, very satisfied with a shopping
Kshioe 1.6*3m Non-woven Fabrics 2*3m Background Stand Photography Video Studio Lighting Kit
By lutica lutica
November 14, 2018
The color is very positive, the product shot is very good, and will come again.
2pcs Arm Chairs 1pc Tempered Glass Coffee Table Rattan Sofa Set Gray
By Ellen Lieberburg
November 13, 2018
The quality is very good, I will receive the goods soon, and it is also very nice to put in the small room.
Hanging Rope Chair with Pillows Distinctive Cotton Canvas Green
By Saif Habib
November 12, 2018
This chair is very comfortable. Buying such a good quality product at such a low price is really a profit.
< 1 2 3 4 5 >