Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 133

Outdoor & Garden Reviews

(133 Reviews)

Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By D***g
August 16, 2026
Can't beat it for the price..The quality of this tent is great!It's very durable.When it's fully closed,zero light gets through.Perfect for what I need.
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By C***n
August 17, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase.I used to own another filtered pitcher but my water never tasted such pure.A good choice!
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By A***y
March 14, 2020
I really like the product. I bought it several times in his house. The quality of the product is really good.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By T***y
March 07, 2020
I love this light and feel this is a rare case where you actually get an outstanding value for the cost...well made, works fantastic...look no further for your grow light.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By Y***y
February 24, 2020
The light is better than i expect,I think the plants might be growing better inside than they would in the sun.
10'x20' Easy Pop Up Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy duty Pavilion Cater Events 6 Sides White
By S***h
February 23, 2020
I THINK THIS CANOPY IS ONE OF THE BETTER ONES OUT THERE EASY SET-UP AND TAKE DOWN. IT WITH-STOOD A LITTLE WIND AS WELL,I HAVE PURCHASED ANOTHER. GREAT PRICE AS WELL
Outdoor 10'x20'Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Events 4 Sides White
By B***h
February 15, 2020
It's not a heavy duty tent, but that being said it's worth the purchase good quality sturdy frame and I am happy with the tent. used properly should last for years, but it is not tent rental quality. I would recommend it for personal family outings, flea markets, catering etc does not come with a storage bag, I bought a used golf bag to put the poles in. works great..
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By D***d
February 14, 2020
good quality canvas and zippers especially. framework sturdy aluminum locking poles, draw tight string on all vent ports, I worried it was too small but I was wrong. it can fit a twenty gallon pot and two plants. yet fits inside a closet. well bulit, very useful. recommended
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By P***n
February 13, 2020
Great lights,Nice Light for the money!
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By M***s
February 13, 2020
Good quality. Bought one. Then bought another. Needed the 48" height so these will work out quite nice. On one had just a very little light escaping through one of the vents but easy fix with a dab of silicone.
10'x20' Easy Pop Up Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy duty Pavilion Cater Events 6 Sides White
By K***a
February 12, 2020
I understand that reviews may be partial but this is a great product. The material is great and setting it up was easy it stores away in its bag and is easy to put away till its next use. I highly recommend and I will purchase another one soon for my bigger parties.
Growing Tent 24" x 24" x 47" with window
By B***o
February 12, 2020
Far better then I expected. Good room,I have 2 potted plants in this and materials are good quality.
10'x20' Easy Pop Up Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy duty Pavilion Cater Events 6 Sides White
By d***s
February 11, 2020
Many compliments from guests. Product is a plus for out door entertainment Easy to put up!
Growing Tent 47" x 24" x 60" with window
By R***n
February 11, 2020
It is a nice little tent. After working with it a little bit I liked it more and more. The removable floor is really a nice option. For the money you can't beat it.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By Y***L
February 07, 2020
This pop up is really well built. it’s probably average price range. It is worth the money .You pay for what you get. I wish I had spent a little more money.
Kitchen Filter 4" x 10 Stainless Steel Silver
By J***r
February 05, 2020
Bigger and sturdier than expected, vary happy with this purchase as of now. Will buy from again.
Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent 47.24" x 23.62" x 70.86"
By d***l
February 04, 2020
Been using it for a few months now great quality tent like it a lot bought me a 2 x 4 tent to go with it.Easy to assemble and perfect size.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By B***k
February 03, 2020
Great Value! It delivers the perfect amount of shade. Plus, it folds up small enough to fit under the bed ??.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By A***a
January 26, 2020
I like it very much, it's worth buying, I bought it at the event, it's very favorable.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By V***y
January 14, 2020
The effect is much better than I expected, and it takes up no space, the planting effect is good, and the heat is even.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By K***y
January 05, 2020
This grow light will be my choice for all my growing needs. Thanks guys!
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By J***y
January 02, 2020
Great shopping, good product packaging and fast logistics, I received it in 3 days.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By B***g
December 26, 2019
I used this light to grow some tomatoes, which worked well, and requires patience.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By M***y
December 19, 2019
It is worth recommending, it is small, heat is fast, and the price is really cheap. Now it is reduced, and we are ready to start a few more.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By G***i
December 14, 2019
The product is power-saving, which I like very much, and this product has a small footprint and does not affect my daily life.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By V***y
December 06, 2019
I really like this product for the first time. Ready to buy more.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By H***l
November 27, 2019
my favorite part is their small footprint. I can squeeze these in the tent to supplement where needed without much additional heat. Would recommended.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By J***e
November 19, 2019
These LEDs yield the same Grand per watt as everything else I have at a much lower price. Build quality seems just as good, they run cool,nice products.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By S***m
November 15, 2019
The operation is very simple. For the first time, expect the effect.
1000W LED Grow Light Spectrum Full Indoor Hydroponic Veg Flower Plant Lamp
By J***y
November 07, 2019
A powerful unit, thought I needed a 1000 watt Spider Farmer grow light? The dimmer switches allow for intensity adjustments without height adjustments, the 600 watt has plenty of power for a small grow.
< 1 2 3 4 5 >