Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  Home Appliances Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 11

Home Appliances Reviews

(11 Reviews)

Electric Nail Drill Manicure Pedicure Blue
By Bernard Williamson
February 22, 2019
My aunt opened a pedicure shop last week.I bought this product specially for her,hoping to bring her good business.
2368YK 200ML RGB Aroma Diffuser with White Controller 110V US Plug
By Codjo Panou
January 20, 2019
Wow, I am very impressed with this 500 ml diffuser, which produces the most steam in all of my diffusers. I like it, this diffuser is the same price as the 100ml diffuser in my local store.
O2389YK 500ML RGB Aroma Diffuser with Black Controller 110V US Plug
By F joyce Sanborn
January 13, 2019
I am very satisfied with this humidifier, I keep it in the color changing mode, because I found it very soothing at night, but you can choose to keep it as a constant color of your choice. It is highly recommended to buy.
1801YK 500ML RGB Aroma Diffuser with White Controller 110V US Plug
By LHadj Massinissa
January 01, 2019
The product is as perfect as described, I plan to buy more. Overall, I am very satisfied with these products. I highly recommend this product!
Humidifier 50mL Small-sized Car Aroma Air Purification Humidifier Pink
By JOE I. HALL
December 25, 2018
I chose my favorite pink.Beautiful appearance!Fine workmanship!I placed it in the car,both beautiful and practical.All in all,it is a great car decoration.
LK-818 36W Professional Nail Dryer Gel Curing UV Lamp
By Dana McCue
November 11, 2018
The effect of drying is very good, and my own diy is really a very good process, it is worth buying a product.
Ultrsonic Atomization Humidifier 250mL Water Drop Shape White
By Sylvia Knowles
November 11, 2018
I like this humidifier very well, the fog is very fine, and there is no smell, it is great.
Nail Art Manicure Pedicure Electric Drill Glazing Machine
By Michael Ramirez
October 06, 2018
Received the goods, it looks great, I hope to use it later....
Car Cleaning Electric 6 Variable Speed Car Polisher Buffer Waxer US Plug
By Sean Montgomery
July 06, 2018
This tool is awesome,it saves lots of time when I polish my car.It's easy to use.I will recommend it to others.
Air Diffuser 1.5L Ultrasonic Home Aroma Humidifier Purifier Atomizer
By Carl Mitchell
May 18, 2018
I purchased this for my mother as her birthday gift.After receiving it and taking a good look over,I find it to be excellent quality and workmanship.Very simple to use even without instructions.
Car Cleaning Electric 6 Variable Speed Car Polisher Buffer Waxer US Plug
By STEVE TALLERI
May 08, 2018
I think this is verified purchase to buy this product in this shop!
< 1 >