Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  Home Appliances Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 10

Home Appliances Reviews

(10 Reviews)

Electric Nail Drill Manicure Pedicure Blue
By Bernard W***
February 22, 2019
My aunt opened a pedicure shop last week.I bought this product specially for her,hoping to bring her good business.
2368YK 200ML RGB Aroma Diffuser with White Controller 110V US Plug
By Codjo P***
January 20, 2019
Wow, I am very impressed with this 500 ml diffuser, which produces the most steam in all of my diffusers. I like it, this diffuser is the same price as the 100ml diffuser in my local store.
O2389YK 500ML RGB Aroma Diffuser with Black Controller 110V US Plug
By F j***
January 13, 2019
I am very satisfied with this humidifier, I keep it in the color changing mode, because I found it very soothing at night, but you can choose to keep it as a constant color of your choice. It is highly recommended to buy.
1801YK 500ML RGB Aroma Diffuser with White Controller 110V US Plug
By LHadj M***
January 01, 2019
The product is as perfect as described, I plan to buy more. Overall, I am very satisfied with these products. I highly recommend this product!
LK-818 36W Professional Nail Dryer Gel Curing UV Lamp
By Dana M***
November 11, 2018
The effect of drying is very good, and my own diy is really a very good process, it is worth buying a product.
Ultrsonic Atomization Humidifier 250mL Water Drop Shape White
By Sylvia K***
November 11, 2018
I like this humidifier very well, the fog is very fine, and there is no smell, it is great.
Nail Art Manicure Pedicure Electric Drill Glazing Machine
By Michael R***
October 06, 2018
Received the goods, it looks great, I hope to use it later....
Car Cleaning Electric 6 Variable Speed Car Polisher Buffer Waxer US Plug
By Sean M***
July 06, 2018
This tool is awesome,it saves lots of time when I polish my car.It's easy to use.I will recommend it to others.
Air Diffuser 1.5L Ultrasonic Home Aroma Humidifier Purifier Atomizer
By Carl M***
May 18, 2018
I purchased this for my mother as her birthday gift.After receiving it and taking a good look over,I find it to be excellent quality and workmanship.Very simple to use even without instructions.
Car Cleaning Electric 6 Variable Speed Car Polisher Buffer Waxer US Plug
By STEVE T***
May 08, 2018
I think this is verified purchase to buy this product in this shop!
< 1 >