Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  Home Decor Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 26

Home Decor Reviews

(26 Reviews)

Rotary Light for Hair Salon Attractive Blue & White & Red Romantic Light
By Lawrence D***
August 19, 2021
This rotary light was bought as a gift for my friend,who is a barbershop owner.It's a good way to attract customer's attention.It looks wonderful during night.
Sofa Cover Stretch Slipcover 2-Seat Chocolate
By Michael O***
February 27, 2019
The sofa at home looks very old,so I bought this sofa cover.It is very elastic and the size is just right.My friends thought I had bought a new sofa.
Seat Cushion Double Sided Micro Suede Sofa 3-Person Beige / Chocolate
By AD K***
December 25, 2018
Good-looking style..standard size..thick cushion..soft material..In a word,it's exactly what I need.
Non-slip Bath Mat Bathroom Bathtub 99*39cm Transparent
By Alanna D***
December 24, 2018
This non-slip bath mat was specially bought for my parents.With such mat,I don't have to worry about them slipping during the shower.
Spandex 3 Seats 3 Seats L-shaped High Elasticity Sofa Covers
By Lawrence W***
December 22, 2018
I like it as well as I imagined. Delivery speed is also very fast, in short, very satisfied.
Sofa Covers Spandex 3 Seats 3 Seats L-shaped High Elasticity Gray
By Robert P***
December 14, 2018
The service is really great, the attitude is super good, and the questions are very patient and will come again.
Sofa Covers 3-Person Seat Cushion Dark Gray / Light Gray
By rick b***
December 05, 2018
Shop around, really I chose the fourth, I chose this, I think it is not bad, the material is basically good, the price is also affordable, like a friend can start
Non-slip Bath Mat Bathroom Bathtub 99*39cm Blue
By Georgia P***
November 15, 2018
My son likes the anti-slip mat of this color. The bathroom is really slippery. This is very suitable for children. This is just right for me.
Sofa Cover Stretch Slipcover Recliner Wine Red
By Thomas C***
November 05, 2018
This sofa cover is made soft and elastic material.After putting it on,my sofa looks like a new one.Plus,wine red is also my cup of tea.In a word,very satisfied!
25" x 30" Elegant Steel & Plastic Fireplace Safety Fence Guard Fence Black
By Brian W***
October 07, 2018
It is easy to group yellow and find that the price is very cheap. I think this door looks better than the others and is easier to work with than my friends.
Outdoor LED Sign Waterproof PRIME LED Self-designed Square
By Ted E***
September 27, 2018
This LED sign light is very bright and it looks amazing after installation.Also,it came on time and was packaged very nicely.I'm pleased with this high-quality item.
47.24" x 35.43" x 0.098" Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair
By Ernst B***
September 26, 2018
I bought this floor mat and put it in my study.It fits my office chair perfectly.Overall,I'm very happy with it and recommend it highly.
Barbecue Grill Cover High Quality Protective Waterproof Beige & Brown M
By Helena W***
September 09, 2018
With this convenience, after eating the barbecue, you don't have to move it every time. The waterproof function is really powerful.
Matladin PVC Table Mat 35.43" x 19.69" x 0.10" Transparency
By Jeran C***
September 08, 2018
I bought it for the dining table, it is very strong, it is very clean, a good shopping
Sofa Cover Stretch Slipcover 3-Seat Beige
By Jeran C***
September 02, 2018
My sofa is really a new look, I am ready to buy another color, very happy.
Sofa Cover Stretch Slipcover 2-Seat Beige
By Peter O***
August 15, 2018
After the set up, the sofas have changed. It's so nice to see another color and buy it again.
47.24"x 35.43"x 0.09" Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair Transparent
By Ann I***
August 13, 2018
This mat came packaged flat,so no hassles getting it to lie flat.It
Peacock Feathers 100pcs Beautiful Decoration Multi-Colored
By jazz r***
August 12, 2018
These feathers came packaged nicely,not messed up.They seem smaller than expected but are of good quality.They're exactly what I need for my project and I feel extremely happy with this purchase.Consider ordering more but in different colors in the near future.
Stretch Slipcover 3-Seat Chocolate Sofa Cover
By Tom L***
August 11, 2018
After the set up, the sofas have changed. It
48" x 36" x 0.06" Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair
By Kevin
July 18, 2018
This mat is of great quality for the price.It's stiff and sturdy as expected.Good protection for our computer chair to roll on the carpet.It ships flat so you don't need to worry about it being curled up.
Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair non slip mat 48" x 36" x 0.09"
By Danielle M***
July 08, 2018
Delivered as promised in good condition!This kind of mats gives a nice protection for floors.It has a very low profile and is hardly noticeable on my hard wood floor.I am so glad I purchased it.
Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair 48" x 36" x 0.06"
By Thomas M***
June 05, 2018
I bought this mat to give my wood table coffee table as a table mat so that my coffee table is no longer afraid of being stained or scratched.
Home-use PVC Matte 48" x 36" x 0.08"
By Michael W***
May 26, 2018
This mat is not slippery and it fits well on the coffee table and is worth buying.
Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair 48" x 36" x 0.06"
By Mariah W***
May 16, 2018
Manual cut,no noise now,completely consistent with description on the website.Very satisfied.
Home-use PVC Matte 48" x 36" x 0.08"
By Manuel H***
May 07, 2018
Fast delivery,nice service,moderate price.With good adhesion,won't slip.
Home-use Protective Mat for Floor Chair non slip mat 48" x 36" x 0.09"
By Brandon B***
May 03, 2018
It is everything like the products described it to be. The seller delivered as described.so good so far
< 1 >