Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  Kitchen Supplies Reviews  >  Kitchen Appliances Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 55

Kitchen Appliances Reviews

(55 Reviews)

800W Electric Fruit Vegetable Juicer Extractor Juice Maker Machine 2 Speeds New
By R***a
February 20, 2019
This juicer is so good, it's so affordable, cleaning is very convenient, great.
800W Electric Fruit Vegetable Juicer Extractor Juice Maker Machine 2 Speeds New
By X***u
February 19, 2019
This juicer was recommended to me by my friend.I have used it three times,it is easy to use&clean.Besides,the product is good-looking and the price is moderate.
ROVSUN JC-2 Juice Extractor Upgrades Gear Type Silver
By P***Y
February 16, 2019
This juicer extractor is of great quality and it very easy to use.It's wonderful to have a glass of homemade orange juice at any time.
ROVSUN EMG-8001 Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder 120V 250W/800W Transparent Red
By D***y
February 12, 2019
I like to make dumplings by myself,so I bought this meat grinder.I chose my favorite color-red,which is very beautiful.Any food can be ground into small pieces.This product is a very practical kitchen helper.
Details about 440lbs Electric Ice Crusher Shaver Machine Snow Cone Maker Shaved Ice Stainless
By S***e
February 12, 2019
It's very easy to use, you don't have to go outside to eat, you are healthy and delicious.
ROVSUN 5L 4Pcs Round Buffet Chafer Furnace Food Grade Stainless Steel
By J***r
February 06, 2019
Wow,so nice one,we love it very very much,will let my friends to buy one.
ROVSUN ALW-FC18SS 2L 300W Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder 110V Stainless Steel One-key Stainless Steel Cup Silver & Black
By M***n
January 23, 2019
The motor is very strong and can be shredded and ground into pulp. I am also making smoothies here. It is equipped with a rubber bracket so the bowl does not slip when the motor is used. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.
ROVSUN RVS 3L Vertical Sausage Stuffer Stainless Steel
By p***r
January 22, 2019
This is a very good machine! You can pull the sausages out like a professional. It is easy to clean, easy to use and well made. Can't believe the price of this unit, you get the quality. If you want to make sausages at home and buy this stainless steel monster, you'll be glad you did!
ROVSUN HZB-45 99Lbs Commercial Ice Maker 270W-500W 115V 60HZ Stainless Steel Black US Plug
By C***r
January 22, 2019
The thickness of the ice is adjustable. I set it at -2, which not only makes the ice cubes easy to split into a single cube, but also makes the ice cubes very fast. We try to use ice faster than ice making. Haven't beat it yet.
ROVSUN 5L 2Pcs Round Buffet Chafer Furnace Food Grade Stainless Steel
By M***n
January 22, 2019
I really like this hot pot, this is a must-have for the party. The price is very reasonable. After buying this hot pot, I received a lot of praise and how beautiful it looks.
ZOKOP Power Hot Air Fryer L 3.5L Healthy Versatile Deep Frying with Food Clip
By D***l
January 21, 2019
Over all I recommend this product for everybody ,specially for those people who have a very busy schedule, pls get this product and it would save you a lot of time.
4L Upgraded Pure Water Distiller Filter Distilled All Stainless Steel Internal
By C***r
January 21, 2019
Very nice which seems and quality made. Works well, works quietly and is easy to clean.
304 Potato French Fry Fruit Vegetable Cutter Slicer Commercial 3 Blades Silver
By H***y
January 20, 2019
The blade is very sharp. I cut 5 potatoes into French fries in less than half a minute. Cleaning is also easy, it is recommended to buy.
ZOKOP 1800W 5.3L Electric Large Deep Air Fryer Timer Temperature Control Safe
By D***k
January 19, 2019
I really love this product, very convinient for a quick meal. A++
ROVSUN EMG-8001 Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder Metal 120V 250W/800W Silver
By P***l
January 18, 2019
After receiving the goods, we tried onions and carrots. This product is very good and can be completed in a few seconds, saving us a lot of time.
ZOKOP 5000W 12L Electric Deep Fryer Dual Tank Commercial Restaurant Stainless Steel US
By T***n
January 17, 2019
This fryer is perfect for our family. Excellent temperature is maintained even when placed in cold food and fast heating. So far, we have used this fryer at least a dozen times and it is doing a good job.
ROVSUN RTK 3L Vertical Sausage Stuffer Maker Simple Stainless Steel
By A***N
January 16, 2019
Really enjoyed this product. The quality is top-notch.
ROVSUN KAF1800P1 1800W 5.3 L Air Fryer 120V Mechanical Model Black US Plug
By S***r
January 16, 2019
I use it to fry chicken, pork cutlets and French fries. The operation is simple and the food is delicious and healthy. Great project, I really like it.
Heavy Duty Commercial Bar Citrus Press Fruit Manual Squeezer Juicer Black
By T***n
January 15, 2019
This juicer is very easy to use, I think I will use it often.
ROVSUN HZB-45 99Lbs Commercial Ice Maker 270W-500W 115V 60HZ Stainless Steel Black US Plug
By G***d
January 14, 2019
Works better than expected. Great ice machine for the bbn price.
ROVSUN 5L 4Pcs Round Buffet Chafer Furnace Food Grade Stainless Steel
By K***n
January 13, 2019
Great to buy. I bought 10 small hot pots for my son's birthday party, which added a sense of beauty to my party.
ROVSUN JC-2 Juice Extractor Upgrades Gear Type Silver
By S***s
January 12, 2019
I use this daily and get lots of compliments from friends about it. Been going to the farmers market weekly to get lots of oranges, grapefruits, and pomegranates. Excellent investment!
ROVSUN EMG-8001 Portable Electric Home Use Meat Grinder 120V 250W/800W Transparent Red
By D***a
January 11, 2019
We have used the meat grinder 5 times now and it works very well. We have not encountered any problems. Recommended to buy.
ROVSUN KAF1800P-D1 1800W 5.3 L Air Fryer 120V Computer Model Black US Plug
By R***d
January 11, 2019
As a mother with 2 children, I am very satisfied with this product. It is better than oven and microwave. I use him to fresh sweet potato chips and frozen fries. I also use him to heat the frozen food for kids school lunch. It is all done very well.
2500W 6L Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Countertop Basket French Fry Restaurant
By J***F
January 09, 2019
I like this fryer, the price is good, the delivery is timely, safe, it is worth buying! It warms up quickly and keeps the temperature perfect! love it!
Electric Meat Grinder Home Kitchen Industrial Stainless Steel Sausage Maker 2L
By D***h
January 09, 2019
I'm vegan/vegetarian, so why would I buy something labeled "meat grinder"? Because it is small in size and has a stainless steel bowl. I've used it to chop collard greens and to make pineapple salsa, and it works like a charm.
2 Pack Catering Stainless Steel Chafer Chafing Dish Sets 8 QT for Christmas
By J***k
January 06, 2019
Excellent quality and nice finish and design. I highly recommend this product.
ROVSUN KAF1300P1 1300W 2.7L Electric Air Fryer 120V Mechanical Model US Plug Black
By t***h
January 05, 2019
All in all, I am very satisfied with this purchase, it makes me a big chef in the eyes of children, I will definitely recommend it!
< 1 2 >