Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Lounge Chairs Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 11

Lounge Chairs Reviews

(11 Reviews)

Portable Beach Chair with Adjustable Headrest High Strength Blue
By Ilnur Zainetdinov
February 20, 2019
I bought it in the garden, it is very easy to use during nap, it is very soft and very strong.
Portable Beach Chair with Adjustable Headrest High Strength Blue
By jim grace
December 25, 2018
This beach chair is well made and it can be folded.It's very comfortable to lie down.I will buy another when it's needed.
Portable Outdoor Folding Chair with Removable Sun Umbrella 2-Seat Blue
By Cal Green
December 02, 2018
I received the goods in 4 days, really fast, the seller is also very good, the product quality is also very good, it is worth buying.
2pcs Arm Chairs 1pc Tempered Glass Coffee Table Rattan Sofa Set Gray
By Ellen Lieberburg
November 13, 2018
The quality is very good, I will receive the goods soon, and it is also very nice to put in the small room.
Portable Dual Purposes Extendable Folding Reclining Chair Blue
By Santo Pagano
November 08, 2018
This reclining chair is much better than I expected,just like the picture.It
Portable Folding Chairs with Saucer 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Black
By Andrew Haas
October 11, 2018
love it. Easy to carry. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Very good product, I bought it again.
Portable Folding Chairs with Saucer 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Khaki
By Tad W. Riggert
September 27, 2018
I bought my grandparents two deck chairs for their naps.They're good-looking,well-made,and sturdy.It's very comfortable to lie in the chair.Yeah,it's one of my best investments!
Portable Outdoor Folding Chair with Removable Sun Umbrella 2-Seat Blue
By Dr. Felman
September 11, 2018
Last week we took this chair to beach.I like this type of design.You can set the umbrella to an angle to block the sun.No any issues so far.
Folding Portable Camping Bed Military Sleeping Hiking Cot
By Giridhar R. Banala
July 23, 2018
Much heavier than expected.It's very easy to set up and fold this bed.A totally handy tool for camping!It's comfortable with addition of a good sleeping pad on top.I guess it is suitable for anyone with proper weight.
Portable Folding Chairs with Saucer 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Blue
By Gerry
July 17, 2018
The chair is very comfortable, there is no strange smell, the color is the same as the description, very beautiful
Portable Dual Purposes Extendable Folding Reclining Chair Blue
By Dustin Harnish
July 14, 2018
So nice products,and when I received it,open the paecel,the color is good of my eyes.
< 1 >