Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Lounge Chairs Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 11

Lounge Chairs Reviews

(11 Reviews)

New Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping
By I***v
February 20, 2019
I bought it in the garden, it is very easy to use during nap, it is very soft and very strong.
New Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping
By j***e
December 25, 2018
This beach chair is well made and it can be folded.It's very comfortable to lie down.I will buy another when it's needed.
Portable Folding Picnic Double Chair W/Umbrella Table Cooler Beach Camping Chair
By C***n
December 02, 2018
I received the goods in 4 days, really fast, the seller is also very good, the product quality is also very good, it is worth buying.
2pcs Arm Chairs 1pc Tempered Glass Coffee Table Rattan Sofa Set Gray
By E***g
November 13, 2018
The quality is very good, I will receive the goods soon, and it is also very nice to put in the small room.
Outdoor Sun Chaise Lounge Recliner Patio Camping Bed Beach Pool Chair Fold
By S***o
November 08, 2018
This reclining chair is much better than I expected,just like the picture.It
2 Folding Zero Gravity Lounge Chairs+Utility Tray Outdoor Beach Patio
By A***s
October 11, 2018
love it. Easy to carry. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Very good product, I bought it again.
2 Folding Outdoor Zero Gravity Lounge Chairs+Utility Tray Beach Patio
By T***t
September 27, 2018
I bought my grandparents two deck chairs for their naps.They're good-looking,well-made,and sturdy.It's very comfortable to lie in the chair.Yeah,it's one of my best investments!
Portable Folding Picnic Double Chair W/Umbrella Table Cooler Beach Camping Chair
By D***n
September 11, 2018
Last week we took this chair to beach.I like this type of design.You can set the umbrella to an angle to block the sun.No any issues so far.
Blue Folding Camping Bed Outdoor Portable Military Cot Sleeping Hiking TravelBlue Folding Camping Bed Outdoor Portable Military Cot Sleeping Hiking Travel
By G***a
July 23, 2018
Much heavier than expected.It's very easy to set up and fold this bed.A totally handy tool for camping!It's comfortable with addition of a good sleeping pad on top.I guess it is suitable for anyone with proper weight.
2 Folding Beach Outdoor Zero Gravity Lounge Chairs+Utility Tray Patio
By G***y
July 17, 2018
The chair is very comfortable, there is no strange smell, the color is the same as the description, very beautiful
Outdoor Sun Chaise Lounge Recliner Patio Camping Bed Beach Pool Chair Fold
By D***h
July 14, 2018
So nice products,and when I received it,open the paecel,the color is good of my eyes.
< 1 >