Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Makeup Cases Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 45

Makeup Cases Reviews

(45 Reviews)

4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Pink
By Deonte H***
February 19, 2019
I really like this cosmetic case, I can store a lot of products, and I can prevent some heavy ones from being pushed directly.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Interchangeable Aluminum Rolling Box Pink
By malcolm s***
February 17, 2019
The pink is beautiful, the quality is very good, it took a few days, and I will buy it again.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Alloy Jewelry Box Organizer White Zebra Stripe
By Ted N***
January 20, 2019
This zebra stripe makeup box looks very special.I have checked it carefully,the workmanship is very fine.If you have lots of small items,I recommend you choose it.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Alloy Jewelry Box Organizer Black
By ROBERT S***
January 15, 2019
My sister is a makeup artist,she is in real need of such organizer,the storage space is very large,a super practical box!
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Cosmetic Organizer with Mirror White Zebra
By Luis G***
December 24, 2018
My friend introduced this makeup case to me.It is of good quality,strong and suitable in size.It's worth buying such a good product at this price.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley White Zebra
By Kendra E***
December 22, 2018
There is a lot of space inside the box, the color is very good, there is no color difference. This price is very affordable, cost-effective, very good. The logistics is also very fast, the packaging is also very good, it is recommended to buy.
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By paul g***
December 21, 2018
The storage effect is great, and it looks very comfortable color, it is worth buying.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Pink
By Barry W***
December 21, 2018
After buying this cosmetic case, I no longer have to turn from top to bottom as in the small box, and then from the hem to the top, very time-saving.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Silver
By Dean F***
December 15, 2018
Workmanship is very strong, feels good, quality is good, can hold a lot of things. Overall, every detail is in place, cost-effective!
Cosmetics Storage Rack with 4 Small Drawers and 3 Larger Drawers
By Jacob
December 08, 2018
I received this cosmetics storage rack today and couldn't wait to use it.Although there are some small scratches on the storage box,it does not affect use.There's plenty of room to store lots of things.I am ready to buy another one next month.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Interchangeable Aluminum Rolling Box Pink
By HiRo D***
December 06, 2018
The makeup case was received in good condition.I like this kind of design.It looks very exquisite,which is much better than I thought.
3-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Cosmetic Rolling Wheeled Box Silver
By Christina B***
December 05, 2018
My order was shipped very quickly and came in perfect condition... very good quality for the price, I will definitely order again from your website.
Storage Rack with 2 Small Drawers and 2 Larger Drawers
By Bryan M***
December 02, 2018
I can put a lot of cosmetics in order with the help of rack,so I don't have to look around for anything anymore.For the forgetful me,it is very practical.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Cosmetic Tattoo Box with PVC Mirror Pink
By Ronald T***
November 16, 2018
It has been used for more than a month,very practical.And it's cheaper than brick-and-mortar stores.I'd like to recommend it to my friends.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Alloy Jewelry Box Organizer Silver
By Nathan M***
November 15, 2018
Very beautiful jewelry box!There's plenty of room for everything you want.It's firm and obviously of good quality.It's just exactly what I was looking for.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Cosmetic Tattoo Box with PVC Mirror Black
By Julien A***
November 14, 2018
This black makeup box looks very fancy and high-end.Absolutely get what I paid for.It's of excellent quality.It's perfect for my job.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Pink
By Jonathan O***
November 13, 2018
I chose my favorite pink,which is much more beautiful than the picture.It has a huge storage space and can hold all kinds of things,which is exactly what I need.I'm super satisfied with my first purchase online.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley White Zebra
By Spencer B***
November 06, 2018
This make-up box is big enough to hold all my make-up items, and it's lightweight enough to scroll at will. This type of cosmetic box I think all women need to have one, whether it's at home or on the go, it's very practical.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Pink
By Liana R***
November 03, 2018
My husband bought this for me as a gift, I like it very much, it is a good collection of a lot of cosmetics.
Rectangular Room-saving 3-Layer Drawers Plastic Makeup Case Transparent
By Judy Z***
November 03, 2018
This makeup case is very suitable for me to be a makeup artist, and I can easily take all the makeup tools I need into the box when I go out to work.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Aluminum Rolling Cosmetic Box Trolley Pink
By Ryan W***
November 01, 2018
The chair is very comfortable, I use it to match the computer table I just bought last week, very good, they just fit.
Makeup Train Case Aluminum Cosmetic Organizer with Mirror
By Phillip J***
October 19, 2018
A very practical product that can hold a lot of items, it is really convenient, and it is easy to carry out.
Stylish Three Stripes Aluminum Makeup Storage Box with Keys Silver
By Elliot F***
September 29, 2018
Bought this cosmetic case for my niece.Arrived fast as promised!It's well made and perfect for her makeup collections.
3-in-1 Makeup Train Case Draw-bar Box Design Portable Leopard Grain Case
By Jill R***
September 14, 2018
Delivered in a timely manner!An amazing makeup kit!It's so organized.I don't have to search around to find my makeup.It has enough room for all the important things.I couldn't be more satisfied with this product!
Portable Aluminum Makeup Storage Box with Keys White
By ROBERT S***
September 06, 2018
I like the sliding drawers and size of this makeup box.It's very sturdy and stylish-looking and has plenty of room.Holds all my makeup perfectly.I wanna purchase aonther one for my best friend.
Cosmetics Storage Rack with 4 Small & 3 Large Drawers Transparent
By Kyle O***
August 29, 2018
This is bought for my girlfriend. As a gift, they specially wrote a note and received the goods.
Cosmetics Storage Rack SF-1122-1 with 2 Small & 5 Large Drawers Transparent
By Shakura
August 20, 2018
I received this beautiful cosmetics storage rack yesterday.It appears to be well made and durable.It's slightly larger than I thought.It has big enough room to fit tons of stuff,such as brushes,lipsticks,palettes,etc.Love it!
High-end Portable Foldable Inner Layers Cosmetics Storage Case Black
By Olena D***
August 15, 2018
I like this kind of material,it looks very high quality.It is a bit heavy,but it has perfect size for my needs.Will buy another for my sister.
Cosmetics Storage Rack with 4 Small & 3 Large Drawers Transparent
By Patsy G***
August 15, 2018
This is bought for my girlfriend. As a gift, they specially wrote a note and received the goods.
4-in-1 Makeup Train Case Draw-bar Style Interchangeable Aluminum Rolling Box
By danny s***
August 05, 2018
I bought this case for my lovely wife as her birthday gift.It's spacious enough to store all her makeup.She loves it very much.I feel so glad that I purchased it.
< 1 2 >