Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Makeup Cases Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 32

Makeup Cases Reviews

(32 Reviews)

Pro Rolling Aluminum Makeup Case Cosmetic Train Box Trolley Storage Lockable
By m***r
February 17, 2019
The pink is beautiful, the quality is very good, it took a few days, and I will buy it again.
14" Pro Aluminum Train Makeup Case Travel Cosmetic Organizer Case Jewelry Box US
By T***i
January 20, 2019
This zebra stripe makeup box looks very special.I have checked it carefully,the workmanship is very fine.If you have lots of small items,I recommend you choose it.
14" Black Aluminum Rolling Makeup Trolley Train Beauty Case Box Organizer Cosmetic
By R***K
January 15, 2019
My sister is a makeup artist,she is in real need of such organizer,the storage space is very large,a super practical box!
9" Handle Aluminum Makeup Train Case Jewelry Box Cosmetic Organizer Storage
By L***a
December 24, 2018
My friend introduced this makeup case to me.It is of good quality,strong and suitable in size.It's worth buying such a good product at this price.
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By p***n
December 21, 2018
The storage effect is great, and it looks very comfortable color, it is worth buying.
Cosmetic Makeup Case Lipstick Jewelry Brush Holder Storage Organizer 7 Drawer
By J***b
December 08, 2018
I received this cosmetics storage rack today and couldn't wait to use it.Although there are some small scratches on the storage box,it does not affect use.There's plenty of room to store lots of things.I am ready to buy another one next month.
Pro Rolling Aluminum Makeup Case Cosmetic Train Box Trolley Storage Lockable
By H***j
December 06, 2018
The makeup case was received in good condition.I like this kind of design.It looks very exquisite,which is much better than I thought.
Storage Rack with 2 Small Drawers and 2 Larger Drawers
By B***r
December 02, 2018
I can put a lot of cosmetics in order with the help of rack,so I don't have to look around for anything anymore.For the forgetful me,it is very practical.
Pro PVC/Aluminum Makeup Rolling Case Bag Lockable Cosmetic Wheeled Trolley Box
By R***s
November 16, 2018
It has been used for more than a month,very practical.And it's cheaper than brick-and-mortar stores.I'd like to recommend it to my friends.
14" Handle Aluminum Makeup Train Case Jewelry Box Cosmetic Organizer Storage
By N***r
November 15, 2018
Very beautiful jewelry box!There's plenty of room for everything you want.It's firm and obviously of good quality.It's just exactly what I was looking for.
Aluminum Cosmetic Rolling Makeup Train Case Artist Storage Lockable Box
By J***i
November 14, 2018
This black makeup box looks very fancy and high-end.Absolutely get what I paid for.It's of excellent quality.It's perfect for my job.
Acrylic Jewelry Cosmetic Makeup Organizer Case Display Holder Drawer Box Storage
By J***r
November 03, 2018
This makeup case is very suitable for me to be a makeup artist, and I can easily take all the makeup tools I need into the box when I go out to work.
14" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Case Travel Cosmetic Organizer Case Jewelry Box US
By P***n
October 19, 2018
A very practical product that can hold a lot of items, it is really convenient, and it is easy to carry out.
Pro Aluminum Train Case Makeup Jewelry Box Cosmetic Organizer Storage Lockable
By E***n
September 29, 2018
Bought this cosmetic case for my niece.Arrived fast as promised!It's well made and perfect for her makeup collections.
Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Case Jewelry Box Cosmetic Organizer Storage Lockable
By R***K
September 06, 2018
I like the sliding drawers and size of this makeup box.It's very sturdy and stylish-looking and has plenty of room.Holds all my makeup perfectly.I wanna purchase aonther one for my best friend.
Makeup Case Cosmetic Lipstick Jewelry Brush Holder Storage Organizer 7 Drawer
By K***l
August 29, 2018
This is bought for my girlfriend. As a gift, they specially wrote a note and received the goods.
Large 6 Tier Clear Acrylic Cosmetic Makeup Storage Cube Organizer w/ 7 Drawers
By S***a
August 20, 2018
I received this beautiful cosmetics storage rack yesterday.It appears to be well made and durable.It's slightly larger than I thought.It has big enough room to fit tons of stuff,such as brushes,lipsticks,palettes,etc.Love it!
New 14" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Case Jewelry Box Cosmetic Organizer Lockable
By O***n
August 15, 2018
I like this kind of material,it looks very high quality.It is a bit heavy,but it has perfect size for my needs.Will buy another for my sister.
Makeup Case Cosmetic Lipstick Jewelry Brush Holder Storage Organizer 7 Drawer
By P***y
August 15, 2018
This is bought for my girlfriend. As a gift, they specially wrote a note and received the goods.
4 in 1 Aluminum Rolling Makeup Train Case Professional Beauty Cosmetic Trolley
By d***t
August 05, 2018
I bought this case for my lovely wife as her birthday gift.It's spacious enough to store all her makeup.She loves it very much.I feel so glad that I purchased it.
Cosmetic Makeup Case Lipstick Jewelry Brush Holder Storage Organizer 8 Drawer
By B***l
July 30, 2018
I am satisfied with this makeup organizer.It looks sort of thin,but works great,it can keep all my cosmetics organized.
Cosmetics Storage SF-1122-10 4Pcs / Set Plastic Rack Transparent
By J***.
July 29, 2018
I purchased this cosmetics storage box for my daughter as birthday present.She loves it very much,saying that she can find what she needs much quicker than in a drawer.Amazing product!
4 Drawers Cosmetic Organizer Jewelry Storage Clear Acrylic Makeup Drawers Holder Case Box
By E***n
July 21, 2018
I'm so glad that I went ahead and purchased this storage box.It came perfectly packaged with no damage at all.I love its transparent material so that I can see what's there clearly.A perfect choice for my makeup!
Makeup Train Case Travel Cosmetic Box Organizer Lockable Storage Artist Bag
By A***y
July 20, 2018
This cosmetic case is very easy to use and can be locked up. very safe.
14" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Case Travel Cosmetic Organizer Case Jewelry Box US Pink
By W***e
June 28, 2018
it is perfect! Pink color and aluminum alloy, it is very fashionable and upscale. With it, my wife's cosmetics will never be lost everywhere again. My daughter quite like it.
3-lay Makeup Train Case Cosmetic Travel Storage Organizer Dividers Bag Backpack
By R***s
June 26, 2018
I got this for my granddaughter who is a make up artist,she loves this.She has had 2 other cases that she wore out.This one is sturdy,roomy and easy to take with her.
3 Tier Drawers Makeup Cosmetics Jewelry Organizer Acrylic Display Box Storage
By S***f
June 21, 2018
Great item...love it keeps cosmetics organized, making room on the vanity.
3-lay Makeup Train Case Cosmetic Travel Storage Organizer Dividers Bag Backpack
By R***A
June 19, 2018
Perfection! It has a lot of room for all your make up needs
14" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Case Travel Cosmetic Organizer Case Jewelry Box US Pink
By V***s
June 16, 2018
Great value, great case, recommend it to anyone needing organization for their cosmetics!
4 in 1 Aluminum Rolling Makeup Trolley Train Case Box Organizer Salon Cosmetic
By J***t
June 10, 2018
This beautiful makeup case arrived on time before my trip.It's a lot bigger than I thought it would be.The material that it's made out of seems very sturdy and durable.What makes me satisfied is that the right size makes it fit all kinds of items.If you
< 1 2 >