Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Shelves Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 22

Shelves Reviews

(22 Reviews)

Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 9 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By katkota_ tota
August 21, 2024
I'm very pleased with the purchase.This shelf is exactly what I need.It's a nice addition to my apartment.It has many slots to store many different things.A good organizer!
Honeycomb Mesh Style Four Layers Removable Storage Cart Ivory White
By Shuyu Liu
February 16, 2019
The small shelf of the kitchen is very practical and not easy to occupy oil. I like it very much.
Exquisite Honeycomb Net Three Tiers Storage Cart with Hook Ivory White
By David Yovanovich
December 24, 2018
This product is of better quality and more favorable than the one I bought from other stores.I have recommended it to my neighbor.
Four-tier Powder Coating Baker's Rack Microwave Oven Rack with MDF Board & 6pcs Wave Rod Silver
By Jose Hernandez
December 17, 2018
I didn't expect to buy such a good product so cheaply, it was really great.
5-Layer Chrome Plated Iron Shelf 180*90*35 Chrome
By GRAY JACOBS
November 14, 2018
Satisfied with the shelf, it was very sturdy and powerful, and the installation was very easy, and it took me only a few minutes to install it. I recently moved into a smaller apartment, so I needed more space to place my appliances, so I bought this sturdy shelf, which doesn't take up too much space, but it provides a lot of storage space.
Shelves Widen 4 Tiers Bookshelf Ivory White
By Keith Tackett
November 13, 2018
Haha, I got it this afternoon, I assembled it right away, it works very well, it suits my room.
Changeable Assembly Floor Standing Carbon Steel Storage Rack Silver
By leland melz
November 13, 2018
Very beautiful shelves, perfect for my closet, very worth the price. I'm going to buy another of the same shelves and put my potted plants in the balcony.
Rectangle Rectangle Carbon Steel Metal Assembly 5-Shelf Storage Rack Silver Gray
By Kathy Kell
November 11, 2018
I'm looking for extra shelf space for smaller kitchen utensils and found this project. It took less than 10 minutes to piece together, very sturdy.
5-Layer Chrome Plated Iron Shelf 180*90*35 Chrome
By Sean Headlee
November 07, 2018
The shelves are big enough for me to stack a lot of snacks, drinks, small appliances and so on on a shelf.
Rectangle Rectangle Carbon Steel Metal Assembly 5-Shelf Storage Rack Silver Gray
By Mike Cholak
November 06, 2018
That's exactly what I want! My bedroom is not big enough, so the cloakroom storage space is a problem that has always existed. This shelf solves my problem very well.
5-Layer Chrome Plated Iron Shelf 180*90*35 Chrome
By Karen Alban-Jones
November 03, 2018
I use it as a wardrobe, it's both simple and oversized storage space, which is one of the best purchases I've ever made. My purchase is very satisfactory. This shelf is ideal for use in food rooms and will not be too wide or too narrow.
Classic Korean-style Stainless Steel Multi-functional Kitchen Sink Rack White
By Ric lane
October 23, 2018
I bought it for my mother to put some small pots in the kitchen, which is very good, making the kitchen not so messy.
4-Layer Plastic Coated Iron Shelf 35.43" x 13.78" x 47.24" Black
By Joe Nazione
September 21, 2018
This shelf was delivered on time without defects.Easy to put together.It looks great after assembly.You can put anything you want on the shelf.I would like to recommend this product to my neighbor.
Shelves Concise 6 Layers Carbon Steel & PP Storage Rack Silver Gray
By Laura Martinez
September 06, 2018
This kitchen rack is very easy to use and can accommodate a lot of kitchen supplies. It is suitable for our family and I like it very much.
Rectangle Carbon Steel Metal Assembly 4-Shelf Storage Rack Silver Gray
By Kevin Millering
September 05, 2018
Kitchen shelves, great shopping, my mom likes it.
Shelves Widen 4 Tiers Multi-functional Storage Cart Ivory White
By Gonzalo Hern
September 01, 2018
I bought this in the kitchen and it was much cleaner and I had some good products. well
Shelf 4-Layer Chrome Plated Iron Shelf 35.43" x 13.78" x 47.24" Silver
By Carl Mitchell
August 14, 2018
I bought this iron shelf by instinct and it turned out that I'm right.Quality meets my expectation.I put it in my kitchen,super durable.If you're looking for a simple but practical storage space,I will definitely recommend this product.
Changeable Assembly Floor Standing Carbon Steel Storage Rack Black
By Shakura
August 07, 2018
It's easy enough for me to assemble this rack by myself.I put it in my kitchen,fits the space perfectly.A good deal for this price.
Multifunctional Assembled 3 Tiers 6 Compartments Storage Shelf Black
By Owerr.comkj
August 01, 2018
I like it very much, I like it very much. It is really good. I can also put things in it, and my family likes it too.
5-Layer Plastic Coated Iron Shelf Black
By Richard davis
July 15, 2018
It's convenient to buy some things for your mom in the kitchen. It's also very nice.
Rectangle Rectangle Carbon Steel Metal Assembly 5-Shelf Storage Rack Silver Gray
By gmx
July 11, 2018
Super easy to put together accomplished what I needed
71" x 27" x 27" 6-Layer Plated Polygonal Corner Shelf with 2" PP Wheels
By bobby sison
July 07, 2018
Easy to assemble, and exactly as described. Great price compared to other online retailers (but cheaper in store at Lowes...).
< 1 >