Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Shoe Rack Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 41

Shoe Rack Reviews

(41 Reviews)

Fashionable Room-saving 9 Lattices Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack Purple
By Nacapoy
August 15, 2019
A great purchase,especially for only $17.99! Very easy to assemble!It seems very sturdy,and it can hold numberous pairs of shoes and other items.Fits in the space perfectly.Nice addition to my home.
Simple Assembly 5 Tiers Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack with Handle Black
By Manoj Dandekar
February 10, 2019
Although not expensive, it looks like a good quality, a great product.
6-layer Portable Bamboo Board Shoe Rack Wood Color
By Sally Pearce
December 21, 2018
It took 20 minutes to assemble this shoe rack.It's very stable and practical.
Portable Flat Bamboo Splint Shoes Stool with Storage Wood Color
By Dwight Stoneman
December 21, 2018
This is really better than iron because it is stronger and looks cleaner.
Concise Integration 4 Layers 20 Pairs Shoe Rack Black & White
By Jewell Solomon
December 14, 2018
I put all my shoes on the shoe rack,making room look much cleaner.I hope it will be durable.
Simple Assembly 3 Tiers Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack Gray
By Sydney Anderson
November 30, 2018
The real thing is better than the picture, it doesn't take up the place and it is worth buying. If you have a lot of shoes, this is not enough.
Shoe Rack 6 Layer 12 Grid Grey
By Ryan Bailey
November 28, 2018
Delivery is fast, installation is very easy, very good.
Simple Assembly 3 Tiers Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack Gray
By Tyler D
October 22, 2018
The shoe rack inside the house is very large and cannot be moved. Buying this in my room is just right, and the movement is very convenient.
Double Rows 9 Lattices Combination Style Shoe Cabinet Purple
By Florence Ferrara
September 26, 2018
Glad that I purchased this shoe rack.All my shoes,boots and sandals fit very well in this rack.Assembly was time-consuming for me,except that,I feel extremely satisfied with this product.
6-layer Portable Bamboo Splint Multi-function Shoe Rack Wood Color
By Teermans
September 13, 2018
This shoe rack is light-weight,fairly easy to assemble.It looks very stylish and attractive.You can put all kinds of items on it.I would buy another one if I need an additional rack.
Simple Assembly 5 Tiers Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack with Handle Gray
By J Leal
September 12, 2018
Very practical, very strong, I feel that it is worth it to buy this product at this price.
5-Tier Simple Wooden Shoe Rack with 6 Pair Shoe Form Wood Color
By Narcy Rubio
September 09, 2018
This shoe rack is exactly what I need to organize my shoes.It's a nice addition to my apartment.Easy to assemble!It's light-weight but sturdy.i feel very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who has many shoes.
Double Rows 9 Lattices Combination Style Shoe Cabinet Wine Red
By Charlene Smith
August 23, 2018
I bought a shoe cabinet with 3 colors, I still like this red, atmospheric, and can put a lot of shoes, very practical.
Fashionable Room-saving 9 Lattices Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack Rose Red
By john wilinski
August 22, 2018
This shoe rack is very high, it is very suitable to be placed behind the door, because it will not be very wide, so it is very good to hide, you can also put some small things, very good,
Simple Assembly 10 Tiers Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack with Handle Black
By Chris Schneider
August 19, 2018
I don't want to buy a wooden shoe rack. This is just right, it is very suitable for being placed in a small house. I hope to use it for a long time and the installation is very simple.
Room-saving 10-Layers 9 Lattices Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack Black
By Reuben Mako
August 18, 2018
I feel glad that I purchased this shoe rack.Perfect for the narrow space I had in my closet.It can store almost all my shoes,heels,sneakers,sandals,etc.It won't wobble,seems very sturdy.
Shoe Rack Practical 6 Tiers 18 Pairs
By T Taylor
August 16, 2018
Quick shipping!It took me only 5min to assemble this shoe rack.It looks very simple but practical as described.It can holds a good number of shoes.If I need another shoes organizer,I will definitely be orderding this product.
Simple Assembly 5 Tiers Non-woven Fabric Shoe Rack with Handle Black
By saraguss Roren
August 16, 2018
Package arrived on time,thanks for your timely shipping!Pretty easy to assemble,it took about 10 minutes for my 12-year-old son to finish it on his own.We like the clean black,it fits perfectly in the space that we intended it for.
Shoe Rack 6 Layer 12 Grid Wine Red
By Dawn Hipple
August 15, 2018
I bought a shoe cabinet with 3 colors, I still like this red, atmospheric, and can put a lot of shoes, very practical.
Shoe Rack 3543" 3 Tiers Bamboo Stool Shoe Rack Wood
By Erin Otterbein
July 30, 2018
The installation was very simple,it took about 15 minutes for me to put it together.This shoe rack is sturdy and with a low profile.It can also serve as a bench.
Shoe Rack 2 Layer 9 Grid Grey
By Daniel McCloskey
July 20, 2018
Didn't quite expect so many pieces, but this turned out to be so easy to put together! It is very sturdy, lightweight, and holds lots of shoes! Love it!!
Concise Rectangle 6 Tiers Bamboo Shoe Rack Wood Color
By DInu Iorga
July 17, 2018
I was worried about buying it, but it was already shipped. When I received the goods, I was shocked, not small, and the door was just right, and it was very strong.
trip Pattern 3 Tiers Bamboo Stool Shoe Rack Coffee
By Thaddeus Delude
July 17, 2018
Great little bench for my closet. No more hopping around trying to put my shoes on and off!
Shoe Rack 10 Layer 9 Grid Wine Red
By Ted
July 15, 2018
How easy it was to assemble this shoe rack!It takes up less space and stores more shoes.It is the perfect solution to my need for more shoe storage without having to pay lots of money.
Concise 12-Batten 4 Tiers Bamboo Shoe Rack Wood
By Dustin Harnish
July 15, 2018
I can finally see my closet floor. Not a bad looking little piece either. Too bad it's locked away behind my closet doors. Easy to put together too.
Shoe Rack 10 Layer 9 Grid Grey
By Brad Williams
July 14, 2018
This shoe rack is exactly what I've been looking for.It has perfect size with a cover,it hides the shoes,looking more organized.I like that it can be zipped up too,so it gives the room a neater feeling.
Shoe Rack 2 Layer 9 Grid Coffee
By mark Holden
July 14, 2018
When I open the parcel.this one ss described. and it very easy to assemble. Worked for what I needed.
Shoe Rack 6 Layer 12 Grid Grey
By Jarmar Heath
July 11, 2018
It's a little difficult for me to assemble this shoe rack.But it looks great once finished.I'd like to recommend it to my friend who has recently moved house.
Shoe Rack 10-Tier 30 Pair Wall Bench Shelf
By Juan Trujillo
June 23, 2018
This is a very good shoe rack,the color is good and it was very strong,and very very usefu for us.nice
Large Capacity 10 Layers Non-woven Fabrics & Steel Shoe Rack Gray
By Ada Szeto
June 23, 2018
This shoe rack is exactly what I needed in my living room! It is not a high-end product however it is very sturdy and practical if you have many shoes.It's super easy to assemble and appears to be quite sturdy.I feel happy with this purchase.
< 1 2 >