Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Shoe Rack Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 41

Shoe Rack Reviews

(41 Reviews)

10 Tier 9 Lattices Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet With Cover Purple
By Nacapoy
August 15, 2019
A great purchase,especially for only $17.99! Very easy to assemble!It seems very sturdy,and it can hold numberous pairs of shoes and other items.Fits in the space perfectly.Nice addition to my home.
5 Tier Shoe Rack Storage Organizer Cabinet Shelf Space Saving
By Manoj D***
February 10, 2019
Although not expensive, it looks like a good quality, a great product.
6 Tier Wood Bamboo Shelf Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By Sally P***
December 21, 2018
It took 20 minutes to assemble this shoe rack.It's very stable and practical.
Portable Flat Bamboo Splint Shoes Stool with Storage Wood Color
By Dwight S***
December 21, 2018
This is really better than iron because it is stronger and looks cleaner.
4 Tiers Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Stand Organiser
By Jewell S***
December 14, 2018
I put all my shoes on the shoe rack,making room look much cleaner.I hope it will be durable.
3 Layer Shoe Rack Non-woven Organizer Cabinet Storage Holder Shoes Shelf
By Sydney A***
November 30, 2018
The real thing is better than the picture, it doesn't take up the place and it is worth buying. If you have a lot of shoes, this is not enough.
6 Tier 12 Grid Two Rows Shoe Rack Shelf Storage With Cloth Case Grey
By Ryan B***
November 28, 2018
Delivery is fast, installation is very easy, very good.
3 Layer Shoe Rack Non-woven Organizer Cabinet Storage Holder Shoes Shelf
By Tyler D***
October 22, 2018
The shoe rack inside the house is very large and cannot be moved. Buying this in my room is just right, and the movement is very convenient.
Double Row 6 Tier 9 Grid Shoe Boot Tower Rack Organizer Storage Cabinet w/ Cover
By Florence F***
September 26, 2018
Glad that I purchased this shoe rack.All my shoes,boots and sandals fit very well in this rack.Assembly was time-consuming for me,except that,I feel extremely satisfied with this product.
6 Tier Bamboo Shoe Boot Shelf Holder Storage Rack Organizer Furniture
By Teermans
September 13, 2018
This shoe rack is light-weight,fairly easy to assemble.It looks very stylish and attractive.You can put all kinds of items on it.I would buy another one if I need an additional rack.
4 Layer Shoe Rack Non-woven Organizer Cabinet Storage Holder Shoes Shelf
By J L***
September 12, 2018
Very practical, very strong, I feel that it is worth it to buy this product at this price.
5-Tier Simple Wooden Shoe Rack with 6 Pair Shoe Form Wood Color
By Narcy R***
September 09, 2018
This shoe rack is exactly what I need to organize my shoes.It's a nice addition to my apartment.Easy to assemble!It's light-weight but sturdy.i feel very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who has many shoes.
9 Tier Double Rows Shoe Boot Closet Rack Shelf Storage Organizer Cabinet Wine Red
By Charlene S***
August 23, 2018
I bought a shoe cabinet with 3 colors, I still like this red, atmospheric, and can put a lot of shoes, very practical.
10 Tier 9 Lattices Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet With Cover Rose Red
By john w***
August 22, 2018
This shoe rack is very high, it is very suitable to be placed behind the door, because it will not be very wide, so it is very good to hide, you can also put some small things, very good,
10 Tier Fabric Shoe Rack Shoe Shelves Closet Cabinet with Handle Black
By Chris S***
August 19, 2018
I don't want to buy a wooden shoe rack. This is just right, it is very suitable for being placed in a small house. I hope to use it for a long time and the installation is very simple.
10 Tier Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Non-woven With Fabric Cover Black
By Reuben M***
August 18, 2018
I feel glad that I purchased this shoe rack.Perfect for the narrow space I had in my closet.It can store almost all my shoes,heels,sneakers,sandals,etc.It won't wobble,seems very sturdy.
6 Tier 18 Pairs Shoe Rack Shelf Stackable Black
By T T***
August 16, 2018
Quick shipping!It took me only 5min to assemble this shoe rack.It looks very simple but practical as described.It can holds a good number of shoes.If I need another shoes organizer,I will definitely be orderding this product.
5 Tier Shoe Rack Storage Organizer Cabinet Shelf Space Saving
By saraguss R***
August 16, 2018
Package arrived on time,thanks for your timely shipping!Pretty easy to assemble,it took about 10 minutes for my 12-year-old son to finish it on his own.We like the clean black,it fits perfectly in the space that we intended it for.
6 Layer 12 Grid Two Rows Home Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet W/ Cover Red
By Dawn H***
August 15, 2018
I bought a shoe cabinet with 3 colors, I still like this red, atmospheric, and can put a lot of shoes, very practical.
3 Tier Shoe Rack Shelf Bamboo Wooden
By Erin O***
July 30, 2018
The installation was very simple,it took about 15 minutes for me to put it together.This shoe rack is sturdy and with a low profile.It can also serve as a bench.
9 Tier Double Rows Shoe Boot Closet Rack Shelf Storage Organizer Cabinet Grey
By Daniel M***
July 20, 2018
Didn't quite expect so many pieces, but this turned out to be so easy to put together! It is very sturdy, lightweight, and holds lots of shoes! Love it!!
6 Tier Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By DInu I***
July 17, 2018
I was worried about buying it, but it was already shipped. When I received the goods, I was shocked, not small, and the door was just right, and it was very strong.
3 Tier Bamboo Shoe Rack Bench Storage Shelf Organizer Entryway Home Furniture Coffee
By Thaddeus D***
July 17, 2018
Great little bench for my closet. No more hopping around trying to put my shoes on and off!
10 Tier 9 Lattices Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet With Cover Wine Red
By Ted
July 15, 2018
How easy it was to assemble this shoe rack!It takes up less space and stores more shoes.It is the perfect solution to my need for more shoe storage without having to pay lots of money.
4 Tier Bamboo Shoe Rack Storage Save Space Shoes Holder Wooden Shelf Organizers
By Dustin H***
July 15, 2018
I can finally see my closet floor. Not a bad looking little piece either. Too bad it's locked away behind my closet doors. Easy to put together too.
10 Tier Shoe Rack Shelf Storage With Cloth Cover Grey
By Brad W***
July 14, 2018
This shoe rack is exactly what I've been looking for.It has perfect size with a cover,it hides the shoes,looking more organized.I like that it can be zipped up too,so it gives the room a neater feeling.
9 Tier Double Rows Shoe Boot Closet Rack Shelf Storage Organizer Cabinet Coffee
By mark H***
July 14, 2018
When I open the parcel.this one ss described. and it very easy to assemble. Worked for what I needed.
6 Tier 12 Grid Two Rows Shoe Rack Shelf Storage With Cloth Case Grey
By Jarmar H***
July 11, 2018
It's a little difficult for me to assemble this shoe rack.But it looks great once finished.I'd like to recommend it to my friend who has recently moved house.
10 Tier 30 Pair Free Standing Shoe Rack Organizer Wall Bench Shelf Closet
By Juan T***
June 23, 2018
This is a very good shoe rack,the color is good and it was very strong,and very very usefu for us.nice
10 Tier Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Non-woven Fabrics & Steel Gray
By Ada S***
June 23, 2018
This shoe rack is exactly what I needed in my living room! It is not a high-end product however it is very sturdy and practical if you have many shoes.It's super easy to assemble and appears to be quite sturdy.I feel happy with this purchase.
< 1 2 >