Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Pets Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 87

Toys & Pets Reviews

(87 Reviews)

42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By P***n
July 04, 2019
Wow,so big one,and really amazing!the Playpen looks well,and can put in my garden!And the workmanship is also very fine.
24 Eggs Full Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler & Injector Single Supply US Plug
By J***m
June 09, 2019
Received the goods, the real thing is great, no damage, I expect the amazing.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By M***n
June 08, 2019
The object is much more beautiful than the picture. It is very big. I can put down my 3 cute dogs, and there are wheels at the bottom. It is also very easy to push and pull. I am very satisfied with a shopping.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By B***n
June 07, 2019
Love it,for my dog,and it was heavy,nice.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By K***t
June 06, 2019
Received the parcel, stunned, bigger than expected, and very strong, the two doors are really practical.
32" Pink Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Kitty Pet House Play Bed
By J***p
April 25, 2019
I like pink things very much. My pets must also buy pink ones. This is super nice, lol, likes it too much.
2800W Portable Dog Cat Pet Groomming Blow Hair Dryer Quick Draw 120V Pink
By b***r
April 24, 2019
I bought it for a long time, and now I come to comment, it is very easy to use, the sound is not big, my puppy dog enjoys blowing hair for it.
9-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Plug White & Transparent
By P***d
April 23, 2019
Want to buy more, consulted customer service, so I can buy 9 first try, very easy to use, make their own daily record, a sense of accomplishment. like it.
New Best Pet Black 40" With 8 Panel Heavy Duty Pet Playpen Dog Exercise Pen Cat Fence
By R***h
April 23, 2019
The openness is really easy to use, the height is also OK, and the key cleaning is also very convenient, so you don't have to move it. I like it very much.
32" Stable Cute Sisal Cat Tree Climb Holder Pet Tower Lamb Wool Blue House
By B***l
April 23, 2019
Looking at the picture, I think this cat climbing frame is very cute to buy, the real thing is very good, my pet likes it.
28" Cat Tree Tower Condo Scratching Post Pet Kitty Play House M51
By N***n
April 20, 2019
I bought a few colors together. Pink, green, and blue are the colors I like. It’s really great.
Black 48" 2 Door Pet Cage Folding Dog w/Divider Cat Crate Cage Kennel w/Tray DC
By J***o
April 11, 2019
This playpen not big,and it don't take up space, I am a small pet, just put it inside, I don't feel crowded, and it is very convenient to clean.
23" Reborn Doll Silicone Realistic Baby Dolls lifelike in Dress
By R***s
February 18, 2019
The little doll is very beautiful, my daughter likes it very much, the material is very good, very good.
Large Automatic Dry Food Portion Control Dog Cat Pet Feeder Timer Auto Dispenser Black
By d***l
February 14, 2019
The material is good and flexible. I received it soon, thank you
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By M***i
February 13, 2019
This is really good, you don't have to go outside to play, just put it in the garden, the kids like it.
37" Pet Bird Cage Hanging Parrot Aviary Canary Budgie Finch Portable Perches Cage White
By m***L
February 12, 2019
I received the goods very quickly, the quality is good, it is worth buying.
22" Reborn Doll Silicone Realistic Baby Dolls lifelike in Skirt
By A***s
February 09, 2019
Very delicate little doll, bought for a friend's daughter, very face, I like it very much.
22" Reborn Doll Silicone Realistic Baby Dolls lifelike in Skirt
By M***l
January 30, 2019
I received this baby doll a few days ago.Except for the thinning hair,I am quite satisfied with the overall workmanship.
22" Reborn Doll Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Puppy Pattern Clothes
By O***n
January 26, 2019
This baby doll looks very lifelike.It's a gift for my 3-year-old nephew.The workmanship is very good.
32-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler US Standard
By M***p
January 25, 2019
My brother and I run a chicken farm together.We bought this incubator last month.It works very well.What a sense of accomplishment it is to wait for the chickens to emerge from the eggs!
80" Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Tree Kitty Play House
By A***e
January 12, 2019
My grandfather has three kittens.I bought this cat rack for him.The kittens like to sleep on it.Very interesting product!
112-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator
By S***d
December 28, 2018
It is recommended to buy this, all eggs have been successfully hatched, the product is worth buying
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By P***r
December 27, 2018
This is my second time to buy this product, very satisfied
22" Mini Cute Reborn Doll Silicone Realistic Baby Dolls lifelike in Floral Lace Dress
By S***R
December 26, 2018
I like this baby doll very much. It looks very realistic. I used her as my daughter's Christmas gift. She is very happy.
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By A***y
December 23, 2018
Buying and playing, not bad, you can buy more and put together.
16" Reborn Doll Silicone Realistic Baby Doll Pigtails lifelike Dolls with Clothes Pink Skirt
By H***z
December 21, 2018
It's cheap, just like the one you bought in the store, the price is so affordable.
37" Pet Bird Cage Hanging Parrot Aviary Canary Budgie Finch Portable Perches Cage White
By r***e
December 19, 2018
Double-decker, very good, the space is also very large, but it will not be very heavy, a good shopping experience.
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By H***n
November 30, 2018
The quality is unexpectedly good and very firm.It can be folded,easy to carry.
Super Soft Doggy Puppy Warm Kennel British Style Pet Dog Cat Bed House Size M Coffee
By m***u
November 21, 2018
In the summer, I bought a pet house in my home. It is very good. Now I bought this winter, it is just as good, conscience seller.
36" Pet Kennel Cat Dog Folding Crate Wire Metal Cage W/Divider
By S***S
November 20, 2018
This quality is very good, big enough, does not affect the dog's action, it is worth buying.
< 1 2 3 >