Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Pets Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 105

Toys & Pets Reviews

(105 Reviews)

Indian Tent Children Teepee Tent Baby Indoor Dollhouse with Small Coloured Flags roller shade and pocket Pink and White Stripes
By B***o
February 20, 2020
I purchased this product for my niece for Christmas who is 2 years and 1 month old. It is very unique and super cute she loved it and so did her parents. It is exactly the product in picture. It was a great price with free fast shipping highly recommended
100pcs 5.5cm Fun Soft Plastic Ocean Ball Swim Pit Toys Baby Kids Toys Colorful
By T***t
February 18, 2020
Excellent set for my baby nephew who just turned one, he loves them! Good quality. Shipping was fast and well packed.
9-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Plug White & Transparent
By K***s
February 17, 2020
The incubator works great. Turner works properly the temperature on the display was dead on. My only complaint is that you have to have a separate humidity reader or you will have no idea what it is. Other then that works great and have had good hatch rate. ????????
56-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By E***s
February 16, 2020
I switched from my older Styrofoam incubators to these for quail production. I saw my hatch rates go from 70% to about 85% and am very happy. With the digital settings and Temp/Humidity monitors built in these things are awesome for the money. Also, my older incubators would only hold 120 eggs in the turners, if you order the Quail Egg turner for these they will hold 154 eggs. I now have 4 of these, I use 3 with turners and the 4th I have no turner and move the eggs from the one with the turner ...
56-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler US Standard
By F***e
February 15, 2020
I really like that you can see the chicks hatch but the alarm is driving me crazy. I like to dry hatch until day 18 and can't do it with this because the alarm keeps going off. I wish I knew how to shut off the alarm and it would be perfect.
Indian Tent Children Teepee Tent Baby Indoor Dollhouse with Small Coloured Flags roller shade and pocket Pink and White Stripes
By T***d
February 12, 2020
My 3 year old loves this tee pee! It's pretty durable and the material is good.
56-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler US Standard
By R***k
February 08, 2020
So far it is working well nice, that the temp is all preset! I will only be using for incubating and hatching in a different one as i can see lots of problems trying to clean this one after hatching in it! I love that the heating element and fan are on the bottom so much better than trying to force heat down. But there again try to clean the heating element and fan after the egg waste from hatching runs down on it! But for the hatching and turning It looks awesome!
56-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler US Standard
By J***n
February 07, 2020
I'm gona to write about what i dont like about it. truner mounts stay in incubator making it hard to take it out of incubator .all your taking out is trays that hold eggs , its only held together on one side with guide that moves it .the motor stays in incubator. if there is a power loss you have to trun it back on
Indian Tent Children Teepee Tent Baby Indoor Dollhouse with Small Coloured Flags roller shade and pocket Pink and White Stripes
By D***e
February 03, 2020
Awesome tepee. Item was as described. Took me less than 10 minutes to put together. Thanks
200pcs 5.5cm Fun Soft Plastic Ocean Ball Swim Pit Toys Baby Kids Toys Colorful
By R***y
February 01, 2020
Just what I ordered my granddaughter loves them,200 balls doesn't go far. Will need to order more.
48-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By C***n
January 28, 2020
I waited until I ran my first cycle before writing a review. The end result is 24 eggs placed and 24 hatched for a 100% hatch rate. (Chicken eggs) Was extremely easy to keep humidity right and temp was never a problem. Add 3 bucks for a warntey and it can't be beat for the price. I highly recommend this for even the newest to hatching.
7-Egg Mini Practical Poultry Electric Incubator US Standard
By E***s
January 25, 2020
Keeps temp perfectly. If top opened, temp recoups within seconds. Well worth the price if you need a small 'bator.
48-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By a***r
January 07, 2020
I have two of these and they do all that they r suppose to. My hatch rate is 98% which is really good for the price i pay for this. I recommend this item to all of my extended family, which is why i'm purchasing this item again. They have't had any success with the expensive units they've purchased else where and have pretty much given up hope of incubating eggs. I usually help them set these up and give a short tutorial on how to use these and handle them. They will break if not handled or used ...
32-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler US Standard
By m***h
January 05, 2020
For the cost, this is an ok unit, it maintained the temp perfectly, humidity was easy to keep up with. Egg candler wasn't very useful to me, probably due to my own lack of experience. Written directions were not as clear & easy to understand as I would like. Cleanup after hatching is not easy at all, it requires a screw driver & lots of disassembly / re-assembly.
48-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By e***g
January 05, 2020
Was very hesitant to buy this at the price. But have to say it is worth the money. The directions for use could be better, they really do not give you operating instructions. As soon as I plugged it in the temps were preset. Keeps awesome temp. Great for a small hatch, no need to fire up my big incubator. Well worth the money.
48-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By D***r
January 04, 2020
I really like this product. I left the Styrofoam on the bottom half for more insulation. I didn't use the top half of the Styrofoam as it would block the air holes and I wouldn't be able to monitor the temp and humidity at a glance without lifting the lid, however, I think I will cut out a little in those two areas and see how it works. The only problem I can see, is the instructions are hard to understand. Just put a cup of water in, keep the humidity around 55 (that is what mine set naturall ...
48-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By S***r
January 03, 2020
The indoor plant growth light, coupled with the growing shed I bought, is really great. For the first time, I enjoyed the vegetables I planted.
48-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Standard
By S***r
January 03, 2020
Got this baby in and hooked it up. Turned it on, nothing.. Was very upset at first, decided to get the voltmeter out to figure out what was going on. Upon inspection with the voltmeter I determined that even though the power cord had no visible marks the neutral wire was broken somewhere. Found an old computer monitor cord lying around and wouldn't you know it it's the same kind of plug (what luck) so I plugged the cord I found into it and it runs like a champ!!! Great little machine for the pri ...
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By P***n
July 04, 2019
Wow,so big one,and really amazing!the Playpen looks well,and can put in my garden!And the workmanship is also very fine.
24 Eggs Full Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler & Injector Single Supply US Plug
By J***m
June 09, 2019
Received the goods, the real thing is great, no damage, I expect the amazing.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By M***n
June 08, 2019
The object is much more beautiful than the picture. It is very big. I can put down my 3 cute dogs, and there are wheels at the bottom. It is also very easy to push and pull. I am very satisfied with a shopping.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By B***n
June 07, 2019
Love it,for my dog,and it was heavy,nice.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Cage Crate Kennel Metal Double Door Pet Playpen Portable w/Tray Black NEW
By K***t
June 06, 2019
Received the parcel, stunned, bigger than expected, and very strong, the two doors are really practical.
32" Pink Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Scratch Post Kitty Pet House Play Bed
By J***p
April 25, 2019
I like pink things very much. My pets must also buy pink ones. This is super nice, lol, likes it too much.
2800W Portable Dog Cat Pet Groomming Blow Hair Dryer Quick Draw 120V Pink
By b***r
April 24, 2019
I bought it for a long time, and now I come to comment, it is very easy to use, the sound is not big, my puppy dog enjoys blowing hair for it.
9-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Plug White & Transparent
By P***d
April 23, 2019
Want to buy more, consulted customer service, so I can buy 9 first try, very easy to use, make their own daily record, a sense of accomplishment. like it.
New Best Pet Black 40" With 8 Panel Heavy Duty Pet Playpen Dog Exercise Pen Cat Fence
By R***h
April 23, 2019
The openness is really easy to use, the height is also OK, and the key cleaning is also very convenient, so you don't have to move it. I like it very much.
32" Stable Cute Sisal Cat Tree Climb Holder Pet Tower Lamb Wool Blue House
By B***l
April 23, 2019
Looking at the picture, I think this cat climbing frame is very cute to buy, the real thing is very good, my pet likes it.
28" Cat Tree Tower Condo Scratching Post Pet Kitty Play House M51
By N***n
April 20, 2019
I bought a few colors together. Pink, green, and blue are the colors I like. It’s really great.
Black 48" 2 Door Pet Cage Folding Dog w/Divider Cat Crate Cage Kennel w/Tray DC
By J***o
April 11, 2019
This playpen not big,and it don't take up space, I am a small pet, just put it inside, I don't feel crowded, and it is very convenient to clean.
< 1 2 3 4 >