Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Pets Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 82

Toys & Pets Reviews

(82 Reviews)

Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M46 32" Stable Pink
By Jrlumpp
April 25, 2019
I like pink things very much. My pets must also buy pink ones. This is super nice, lol, likes it too much.
Pet Dryer STL-1902 120V 2800W Portable Dog Cat Pet Groomming Blow Hair Dryer Quick Draw Hairdryer
By bradley baxter
April 24, 2019
I bought it for a long time, and now I come to comment, it is very easy to use, the sound is not big, my puppy dog enjoys blowing hair for it.
9-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator US Plug White & Transparent
By Paul Wieland
April 23, 2019
Want to buy more, consulted customer service, so I can buy 9 first try, very easy to use, make their own daily record, a sense of accomplishment. like it.
40" Dog Pet Playpen Heavy Duty Metal Exercise Fence Hammigrid 8 Panel Silver
By Rich
April 23, 2019
The openness is really easy to use, the height is also OK, and the key cleaning is also very convenient, so you don't have to move it. I like it very much.
Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M46 32" Stable Blue
By Bruce Stromwall
April 23, 2019
Looking at the picture, I think this cat climbing frame is very cute to buy, the real thing is very good, my pet likes it.
e Cute Sisal Cat Climb Holder Cat Tower Lamb M51 28" Stabl Blue
By Nam Anderson
April 20, 2019
I bought a few colors together. Pink, green, and blue are the colors I like. It’s really great.
Pet Kennel Cat Dog Folding Steel Crate Wire Metal 48"
By John Ngo
April 11, 2019
This playpen not big,and it don't take up space, I am a small pet, just put it inside, I don't feel crowded, and it is very convenient to clean.
23" Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Dress
By Ronald Thomas
February 18, 2019
The little doll is very beautiful, my daughter likes it very much, the material is very good, very good.
PF-10A High Capacity Portion Control Automatic Pet Feeder Food Dispenser Black
By david barwell
February 14, 2019
The material is good and flexible. I received it soon, thank you
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By Madhu Vodapalli
February 13, 2019
This is really good, you don't have to go outside to play, just put it in the garden, the kids like it.
37" Bird Parrot Cage Canary Parakeet with Wood Perches & Food Cups White
By mERLENE DILL
February 12, 2019
I received the goods very quickly, the quality is good, it is worth buying.
22" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Skirt
By Anthony Santos
February 09, 2019
Very delicate little doll, bought for a friend's daughter, very face, I like it very much.
22" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Skirt
By Michael
January 30, 2019
I received this baby doll a few days ago.Except for the thinning hair,I am quite satisfied with the overall workmanship.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Puppy Pattern Clothes
By Odily Roldan
January 26, 2019
This baby doll looks very lifelike.It's a gift for my 3-year-old nephew.The workmanship is very good.
32-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator with Egg Candler US Standard
By Mclly Ralapp
January 25, 2019
My brother and I run a chicken farm together.We bought this incubator last month.It works very well.What a sense of accomplishment it is to wait for the chickens to emerge from the eggs!
Cat Climb Tree 80" Solid Cute Sisal Rope Plush Cat Tower
By Ann Heiwee
January 12, 2019
My grandfather has three kittens.I bought this cat rack for him.The kittens like to sleep on it.Very interesting product!
112-Egg Practical Fully Automatic Poultry Incubator
By Sonya Byrd
December 28, 2018
It is recommended to buy this, all eggs have been successfully hatched, the product is worth buying
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By Patrick Lanfear
December 27, 2018
This is my second time to buy this product, very satisfied
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Floral Lace Dress
By SAM MCHENRY JR
December 26, 2018
I like this baby doll very much. It looks very realistic. I used her as my daughter's Christmas gift. She is very happy.
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By Angel Ramsey
December 23, 2018
Buying and playing, not bad, you can buy more and put together.
16" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll Pigtails lifelike Baby Doll with Clothes Pink Skirt
By Higinio Gonzalez
December 21, 2018
It's cheap, just like the one you bought in the store, the price is so affordable.
37" Bird Parrot Cage Canary Parakeet with Wood Perches & Food Cups White
By richard wingate
December 19, 2018
Double-decker, very good, the space is also very large, but it will not be very heavy, a good shopping experience.
Thick Oxford Cloth Inflatable Bounce Castle Ball Pit Jumper Multicolor 3.2*3*2.5m 420D
By Heather Warren
November 30, 2018
The quality is unexpectedly good and very firm.It can be folded,easy to carry.
Super Soft British Style Pet House Size M
By mark shebu
November 21, 2018
In the summer, I bought a pet house in my home. It is very good. Now I bought this winter, it is just as good, conscience seller.
36" Pet Kennel Cat Dog Folding Steel Crate Wire Metal
By SYLVIA KNOWLES
November 20, 2018
This quality is very good, big enough, does not affect the dog's action, it is worth buying.
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By Aghogho Bernard
November 14, 2018
One of my original ones was broken, I bought this to replace it, just right, the wind is very good.
22" Mini Cute Silicone Realistic Baby Doll lifelike in Puppy Pattern Clothes
By Ertzard van den Bergh
November 11, 2018
I bought this doll. As a teaching aid for our maternal and Child Health Counseling Center, its size and weight, touch and so on are very similar to real babies, very pleasant shopping.
18" Beautiful Silicone Realistic Baby Doll Crown Cloth Europe and America Fashionable Play House lifelike Toy
By samuel mills
November 08, 2018
My daughter love this one very much,and this one product quality is good,best chooese of this products.
42" Heavy Duty Dog Playpen Portable with Tray Pet Cage Crate Kennel Metal Black
By osama ijaz
October 23, 2018
The quality is great, not rough, winter is coming, you can add a little cloth in it, or a wide range, very good.
PE Engineering Plastic Shell Air Blower US Plug 110V-120V 60Hz 4.2A 480W Yellow
By Chris Payne
October 22, 2018
The small blower for household use consumes a small amount of electricity and is acceptable. The quality is also acceptable. Will come back to buy.
< 1 2 3 >