Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  TV & Video Accessories Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 13

TV & Video Accessories Reviews

(13 Reviews)

HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By K***s
February 23, 2020
It was assembled as soon as it was received, and it was easy to operate. The instructions were very clear, and I quickly saw the channel. And the after-sales service is very good.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By E***r
February 05, 2020
Highly recommended and reasonably priced. very clear. Easy to assemble, light weight, using more channels than I thought, and easy to use.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By F***k
January 07, 2020
After inserting the antenna and installing it on a TV stand indoors, I got 65 digital radio stations. I laid a cable outdoors to temporarily fix the antenna on a short ladder, and the signal on the TV reached 95%. My long-term plan is to install it in the attic and then hang the wires to the TV.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By A***a
December 14, 2019
The installation is very simple, the picture quality is very clear, like
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By M***a
November 09, 2019
It may not be convenient for me to assemble, but the customer service sent me an electronic version of the manual, I asked a friend to install it, and it was installed quickly. Thank you for your customer service.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By J***n
October 12, 2019
I received the goods last week and only installed them this week. It is very simple and the accessories are in place. It is a good product.Great item. Easy to install.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By T***f
September 29, 2019
This is a good product and the pictures in the instruction manual are of good quality. The customer service also sent me an electronic version to see it more clearly.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By D***y
August 26, 2019
Works excellent, fine tunes, great!!!Price is very good
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By B***N
August 11, 2019
I bought it on my RV and found it works well after a while, so I put it in my home and was ready to buy another one.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By R***k
July 28, 2019
The product I received was damaged during transportation. I contacted the customer service and quickly arranged for me to resend it. I also taught me how to install it. Thank you
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By T***s
July 14, 2019
Took a while to comment. Overall it was good, the channel was clear, the sound was good, and assembly was easy.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By D***a
January 28, 2019
works great,It ’s really worth it at this price,nice to purchase it.
HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
By b***s
December 16, 2018
The operation is very simple, the seller is also very active, and the speed of acceptance is also very fast, it is worth buying.
< 1 >