Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Wardrobe Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 12

Wardrobe Reviews

(12 Reviews)

52" Portable Wardrobe Clothes Armoire Closet Storage Shoe Rack Shelves Bedroom Home
By j***e
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, the installation steps are also very simple, you can buy.
53" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer With Shelf Blue/Gray
By M***s
December 28, 2018
It's the third simple wardrobe I bought.It was easy to install.What makes me satisfied is its large storage space.
Closet Organizer Storage Rack Portable Clothes Hanger Home Garment Shelf Rod
By F***i
December 19, 2018
Very neat, very clean, and can put a lot of things, great.
69" Wardrobe Unit Portable Closet Storage Organizer Clothes Practical w/Shelves
By A***l
November 14, 2018
The wire fence is not particularly stable,but it has plenty of room for movement and is much better than the others.
52" Portable Wardrobe Clothes Armoire Closet Storage Shoe Rack Shelves Bedroom Home
By k***n
November 12, 2018
This wardrobe is of good quality.It's bigger than I thought.
Closet Organizer Storage Rack Portable Clothes Hanger Home Garment Shelf Rod
By S***n
October 21, 2018
The assembly is very simple, 2 people can get it, and it really does not occupy the position, but also can stack some small boxes underneath, very good design. worth buying.
Closet System Storage Organizer Garment Rack Clothes Hanger Dry Shelf Heavy Duty
By J***M
September 09, 2018
Ah, it's really practical, it's very good to install, I want to buy one, I'm out of stock, I hope I can buy one again.
69" Wardrobe Unit Portable Closet Storage Organizer Clothes Practical w/Shelves
By k***a
August 15, 2018
This wardrobe arrived yesterday.Easy to assemble.It's very light-weight,not sturdy as I expected.But it's ok,it serves the purpose.In my opinion,it's not stable enough to fits for heavy things.However,it's worth for this price.
52" Portable Wardrobe Clothes Armoire Closet Storage Shoe Rack Shelves Bedroom Home
By M***e
July 28, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for!This closet is larger than I expected.It took me about 1.5 hours to put together by myself.The fabric is very thick and durable.Loves it!
69" Wardrobe Unit Portable Closet Storage Organizer Clothes Practical w/Shelves Gray
By R***g
July 23, 2018
Hi there,this is a pretty great and worthwhile storage,especially considering the price.My clothes now live neatly in the closet away from dirt and dust.Wonderful product!
69" Wardrobe Unit Portable Closet Storage Organizer Clothes Practical w/Shelves Dark Blue
By R***s
July 17, 2018
This is really practical, you can put a lot of things, but it is best not to let the children catch it.
53" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer With Shelf Blue/Gray
By R***s
July 08, 2018
I love that its much easier to stay organized. Makes it seem like I can fit more in my closet.nice one
< 1 >