Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Wardrobe Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 12

Wardrobe Reviews

(12 Reviews)

52" x 18" x 57" 5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Portable Closet Gray
By james haire
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, the installation steps are also very simple, you can buy.
5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Fabric Wardrobe Portable Closet Navy
By Mary Williams
December 28, 2018
It's the third simple wardrobe I bought.It was easy to install.What makes me satisfied is its large storage space.
Wardrobe without Cloth Cover Portable Practical Five-tier Silver
By Farbod Abedini
December 19, 2018
Very neat, very clean, and can put a lot of things, great.
Cloth Wardrobe 69" High-leg Non-woven Fabric Assembled Cloth Wardrobe Beige
By Andrew Kuehl
November 14, 2018
The wire fence is not particularly stable,but it has plenty of room for movement and is much better than the others.
52" x 18" x 57" 5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Portable Closet Gray
By kris sweeten
November 12, 2018
This wardrobe is of good quality.It's bigger than I thought.
Wardrobe without Cloth Cover Portable Practical Five-tier Silver
By Steve Griffin
October 21, 2018
The assembly is very simple, 2 people can get it, and it really does not occupy the position, but also can stack some small boxes underneath, very good design. worth buying.
Clothing Storage 4 Tiers Clothing Storage Rack Black
By JAMES KAMM
September 09, 2018
Ah, it's really practical, it's very good to install, I want to buy one, I'm out of stock, I hope I can buy one again.
Cloth Wardrobe 69" High-leg Non-woven Fabric Assembled Cloth Wardrobe Beige
By karma
August 15, 2018
This wardrobe arrived yesterday.Easy to assemble.It's very light-weight,not sturdy as I expected.But it's ok,it serves the purpose.In my opinion,it's not stable enough to fits for heavy things.However,it's worth for this price.
52" x 18" x 57" 5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Portable Closet Gray
By Michelle Azzone
July 28, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for!This closet is larger than I expected.It took me about 1.5 hours to put together by myself.The fabric is very thick and durable.Loves it!
Cloth Wardrobe 69" High-leg Non-woven Fabric Assembled Gray
By Randy Rosenberg
July 23, 2018
Hi there,this is a pretty great and worthwhile storage,especially considering the price.My clothes now live neatly in the closet away from dirt and dust.Wonderful product!
69" High-leg Non-woven Fabric Assembled Cloth Wardrobe Dark Blue
By Richard davis
July 17, 2018
This is really practical, you can put a lot of things, but it is best not to let the children catch it.
5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Fabric Wardrobe Portable Closet Navy
By Richard davis
July 08, 2018
I love that its much easier to stay organized. Makes it seem like I can fit more in my closet.nice one
< 1 >