Home  >  Reviews  >  Storage & Organization Reviews  >  Wardrobe Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 12

Wardrobe Reviews

(12 Reviews)

52" x 18" x 57" 5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Portable Closet Gray
By james h***
February 15, 2019
The quality is very good, the installation steps are also very simple, you can buy.
5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Fabric Wardrobe Portable Closet Navy
By Mary W***
December 28, 2018
It's the third simple wardrobe I bought.It was easy to install.What makes me satisfied is its large storage space.
Wardrobe without Cloth Cover Portable Practical Five-tier Silver
By Farbod A***
December 19, 2018
Very neat, very clean, and can put a lot of things, great.
Cloth Wardrobe 69" High-leg Non-woven Fabric Assembled Cloth Wardrobe Beige
By Andrew K***
November 14, 2018
The wire fence is not particularly stable,but it has plenty of room for movement and is much better than the others.
52" x 18" x 57" 5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Portable Closet Gray
By kris s***
November 12, 2018
This wardrobe is of good quality.It's bigger than I thought.
Wardrobe without Cloth Cover Portable Practical Five-tier Silver
By Steve G***
October 21, 2018
The assembly is very simple, 2 people can get it, and it really does not occupy the position, but also can stack some small boxes underneath, very good design. worth buying.
Clothing Storage 4 Tiers Clothing Storage Rack Black
By JAMES K***
September 09, 2018
Ah, it's really practical, it's very good to install, I want to buy one, I'm out of stock, I hope I can buy one again.
Cloth Wardrobe 69" High-leg Non-woven Fabric Assembled Cloth Wardrobe Beige
By karma
August 15, 2018
This wardrobe arrived yesterday.Easy to assemble.It's very light-weight,not sturdy as I expected.But it's ok,it serves the purpose.In my opinion,it's not stable enough to fits for heavy things.However,it's worth for this price.
52" x 18" x 57" 5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Portable Closet Gray
By Michelle A***
July 28, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for!This closet is larger than I expected.It took me about 1.5 hours to put together by myself.The fabric is very thick and durable.Loves it!
Cloth Wardrobe 69" High-leg Non-woven Fabric Assembled Gray
By Randy R***
July 23, 2018
Hi there,this is a pretty great and worthwhile storage,especially considering the price.My clothes now live neatly in the closet away from dirt and dust.Wonderful product!
69" High-leg Non-woven Fabric Assembled Cloth Wardrobe Dark Blue
By Richard d***
July 17, 2018
This is really practical, you can put a lot of things, but it is best not to let the children catch it.
5-Layer 12-Compartment Non-woven Fabric Wardrobe Portable Closet Navy
By Richard d***
July 08, 2018
I love that its much easier to stay organized. Makes it seem like I can fit more in my closet.nice one
< 1 >