Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  TV & Video Accessories Reviews  >  HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole Reviews
Reviews of HDTV Antenna Amplified Digital TV Antenna 360 Rotation 150Mile Outdoor With Pole
5 5 13

by K***s on February 23, 2020


It was assembled as soon as it was received, and it was easy to operate. The instructions were very clear, and I quickly saw the channel. And the after-sales service is very good.


by E***r on February 05, 2020


Highly recommended and reasonably priced. very clear. Easy to assemble, light weight, using more channels than I thought, and easy to use.


by F***k on January 07, 2020


After inserting the antenna and installing it on a TV stand indoors, I got 65 digital radio stations. I laid a cable outdoors to temporarily fix the antenna on a short ladder, and the signal on the TV reached 95%. My long-term plan is to install it in the attic and then hang the wires to the TV.


by A***a on December 14, 2019


The installation is very simple, the picture quality is very clear, like


by M***a on November 09, 2019


It may not be convenient for me to assemble, but the customer service sent me an electronic version of the manual, I asked a friend to install it, and it was installed quickly. Thank you for your customer service.


by J***n on October 12, 2019


I received the goods last week and only installed them this week. It is very simple and the accessories are in place. It is a good product.Great item. Easy to install.


by T***f on September 29, 2019


This is a good product and the pictures in the instruction manual are of good quality. The customer service also sent me an electronic version to see it more clearly.


by D***y on August 26, 2019


Works excellent, fine tunes, great!!!Price is very good


by B***N on August 11, 2019


I bought it on my RV and found it works well after a while, so I put it in my home and was ready to buy another one.


by R***k on July 28, 2019


The product I received was damaged during transportation. I contacted the customer service and quickly arranged for me to resend it. I also taught me how to install it. Thank you


by T***s on July 14, 2019


Took a while to comment. Overall it was good, the channel was clear, the sound was good, and assembly was easy.


by D***a on January 28, 2019


works great,It ’s really worth it at this price,nice to purchase it.


by b***s on December 16, 2018


The operation is very simple, the seller is also very active, and the speed of acceptance is also very fast, it is worth buying.

< 1 >