Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Dresser Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 59

Dresser Reviews

(59 Reviews)

Makeup Table Vanity Set Tri-folding Mirror Dressing Dresser w/ Bench 5 Drawer Pink Wood
By C***n
May 26, 2020
I really like this color and I am very satisfied.
Makeup Table Vanity Set Tri-folding Mirror Dressing Dresser w/ Bench 5 Drawer Pink Wood
By B***k
May 24, 2020
Received the goods, the quality is very good, I like it. Will come again to buy.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By Y***r
May 23, 2020
I'm really pleased with how responsive and responsible the company selling this table has been to my needs!
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By J***d
May 21, 2020
The vanity arrived in great time and is better than the pictures.. and my wife loves how bright the lights are.. and is overall a nice decor to her makeup room!! 5?'s!!!
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By R***r
May 19, 2020
I received the holiday gift for my daughter, and I liked it on time. The size is just right.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By D***l
May 16, 2020
Product is nice, although it came with no instructions at all, and communication with this company is a absolute nightmare, I still give it 5 stars because of the quality, would highly recommend.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By N***d
May 11, 2020
I am very please with the table it came in time an now my wife can stay off my dresser....
Wood Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set with Stool Folding Mirror White
By j***a
February 21, 2020
I just finished putting this together (Female)and it was simple and easy to put together (1 hour) looks great and the material seems to be of very good quality. I'll know more once my daughter uses it on how well it holds up. I'll update my review if it doesn't hold up but, I really think it will. So far great item for the price.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By B***e
February 20, 2020
I am obsessed with this vanity! It is really pretty and great quality too!. It hold all your makeup very nicely. And i love the details ?? it came REALLY FAST. But mirror did come with pencil markings but they were easy to erase.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Z***k
February 19, 2020
I’ve read reviews on how this is cheap and was difficult to put together. It’s no harder or worse than IKEA furniture and the quality was fantastic! For the price it was above my expectations, and I highly recommend it!
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By G***W
February 18, 2020
Bought this for my preteen daughter. She loves it. Good quality for what it is- an affordable vanity.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Z***k
February 17, 2020
This is something I always wanted and found on sale at 1/3 the original price. It is a good quality piece of furniture at a very good price.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By S***A
February 16, 2020
Awesome vanity set. Good quality and it was very simple to assembly. The price for this product was VERY VERY reasonable. I would buy other products from this company. (My 4yr old granddaughter LOVES IT).
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By a***s
February 16, 2020
It's beautiful and perfect. I'm 5'7 and it comfortable. Well made. You won't be disappointed. Love it, Love It,Love It.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By J***r
February 15, 2020
My daughter is 13yrs old and LOVES it, the quality is not top notch but for the price you'll all be very happy! Dad had no problems when assembling it, he as well loved it and was satisfied with its appearance. It's a stunning inexpensive new piece of fun which added more young lady glamor to her room. 5 stars
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By a***r
February 13, 2020
Even though they have it advertised as modern, it still has all the niceties of a vintage piece. Plenty of space and I was impressed with how much care they took in shipping the item. Everything was prefabricated properly, so putting it together was a breeze. The only thing that tripped me up was that my friend and I were looking for part F and there were no more parts. It turns out that part F is a square piece of rolled up felt that goes in the center drawer as liner. That was out only s ...
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By B***l
February 13, 2020
The item is great quality! For this price I got a makeup table of my dream! Thank you so much. There is no instruction how to put everything together but believe me it won’t be a problem to get everything together! Really easy construction. Highly recommend
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By j***i
February 12, 2020
I’ve always wanted one of these since I was a small girl. It is so fun. I only wish, because I’m older , that the set was a bit taller so that I could get off the stool easier. It’s low for this lady in need of a knee replacement but I’m sure it’s perfect for any other soul. I wish it came with bulb replacements for when they go, and a means to access them. I will love it while it lasts. I’m a freakin princess.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By P***y
February 11, 2020
This vanity was actually much nicer then I thought it would be. It was purchased for our granddaughter, who is five yrs. old and very much a girl. The quality and size will last her for many years to come. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and would compliment any decor. She absolutely loves it. We are quite satisfied with the purchase.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By M***y
February 11, 2020
I love it! No damage through shipping because it was wrapped up and packaged very well. It had easy to read instructions. Had no issues putting it together all by myself. I just had my husband hold up the mirror while I screwed it in. It is a Birthday surprise for my 8 year old daughter. When she comes home and goes in her room, she is going to be so ecstatic. I posted a picture on Facebook and I had so many people complimenting how gorgeous it looked. I researched many vanities and this one was ...
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By D***k
February 06, 2020
I'm really pleased with how responsive and responsible the company selling this table has been to my needs!
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By V***S
February 01, 2020
It's better than I expected. Everything came in great condition and all the parts fitted together like they should. It didn't take me very long to assemble. I highly recommend purchasing this particular vanity, its gorgeous.
Wood Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set with Stool Folding Mirror White
By E***e
February 01, 2020
Bought this for my grand -daughters 18th birthday. She just loves it very much ,she is very happy and please with it. I am very happy too that your 3 way vanity mirror is of such great quality and this item will be cherish for many many years.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By r***w
February 01, 2020
My wife loved this nice piece! Great quality and great price! Highly recommend this product. Also very easy to put together. Thank you!!
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By m***h
January 24, 2020
Love the vanity. Everything was put together except the legs of the table and stool. But it was easy to screw them in. Definitely recommend it! Just wish the mirror was bigger cuz I can’t see the mirror standing. I’m 5’4. Other than that everything is perfect!
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By M***z
January 22, 2020
I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She is very happy with it. It seems to be good quality construction. It was easy to assemble.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By A***n
January 19, 2020
I’ve read reviews on how this is cheap and was difficult to put together. It’s no harder or worse than IKEA furniture and the quality was fantastic! For the price it was above my expectations, and I highly recommend it!
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By H***a
January 14, 2020
I bought this vanity for my wife for mother's day and she absolutely loves it. Great price, it's really pretty and has some elegance as well. It was really easy to put together also.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By A***k
January 14, 2020
I bought this vanity for my 10 year old granddaughter since she had limited space and what a great choice. The vanity was packaged great and delivered quick. It went together easily and I can tell it is of good quality. Looks great in room and my granddaughter loves it!!! Thank you!!!
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By G***n
January 12, 2020
Purchased this as a gift for my girl. Was easy to assemble and decent quality. She uses it daily.
< 1 2 >