Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Dresser Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 41

Dresser Reviews

(41 Reviews)

White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By Y***r
May 23, 2020
I'm really pleased with how responsive and responsible the company selling this table has been to my needs!
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By J***d
May 21, 2020
The vanity arrived in great time and is better than the pictures.. and my wife loves how bright the lights are.. and is overall a nice decor to her makeup room!! 5?'s!!!
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By R***r
May 19, 2020
I received the holiday gift for my daughter, and I liked it on time. The size is just right.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By D***l
May 16, 2020
Product is nice, although it came with no instructions at all, and communication with this company is a absolute nightmare, I still give it 5 stars because of the quality, would highly recommend.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By N***d
May 11, 2020
I am very please with the table it came in time an now my wife can stay off my dresser....
Wood Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set with Stool Folding Mirror White
By j***a
February 21, 2020
I just finished putting this together (Female)and it was simple and easy to put together (1 hour) looks great and the material seems to be of very good quality. I'll know more once my daughter uses it on how well it holds up. I'll update my review if it doesn't hold up but, I really think it will. So far great item for the price.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By S***A
February 16, 2020
Awesome vanity set. Good quality and it was very simple to assembly. The price for this product was VERY VERY reasonable. I would buy other products from this company. (My 4yr old granddaughter LOVES IT).
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By a***r
February 13, 2020
Even though they have it advertised as modern, it still has all the niceties of a vintage piece. Plenty of space and I was impressed with how much care they took in shipping the item. Everything was prefabricated properly, so putting it together was a breeze. The only thing that tripped me up was that my friend and I were looking for part F and there were no more parts. It turns out that part F is a square piece of rolled up felt that goes in the center drawer as liner. That was out only s ...
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By B***l
February 13, 2020
The item is great quality! For this price I got a makeup table of my dream! Thank you so much. There is no instruction how to put everything together but believe me it won’t be a problem to get everything together! Really easy construction. Highly recommend
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By j***i
February 12, 2020
I’ve always wanted one of these since I was a small girl. It is so fun. I only wish, because I’m older , that the set was a bit taller so that I could get off the stool easier. It’s low for this lady in need of a knee replacement but I’m sure it’s perfect for any other soul. I wish it came with bulb replacements for when they go, and a means to access them. I will love it while it lasts. I’m a freakin princess.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By P***y
February 11, 2020
This vanity was actually much nicer then I thought it would be. It was purchased for our granddaughter, who is five yrs. old and very much a girl. The quality and size will last her for many years to come. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and would compliment any decor. She absolutely loves it. We are quite satisfied with the purchase.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By D***k
February 06, 2020
I'm really pleased with how responsive and responsible the company selling this table has been to my needs!
Wood Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set with Stool Folding Mirror White
By E***e
February 01, 2020
Bought this for my grand -daughters 18th birthday. She just loves it very much ,she is very happy and please with it. I am very happy too that your 3 way vanity mirror is of such great quality and this item will be cherish for many many years.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By r***w
February 01, 2020
My wife loved this nice piece! Great quality and great price! Highly recommend this product. Also very easy to put together. Thank you!!
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By m***h
January 24, 2020
Love the vanity. Everything was put together except the legs of the table and stool. But it was easy to screw them in. Definitely recommend it! Just wish the mirror was bigger cuz I can’t see the mirror standing. I’m 5’4. Other than that everything is perfect!
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By M***z
January 22, 2020
I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She is very happy with it. It seems to be good quality construction. It was easy to assemble.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By A***n
January 19, 2020
I’ve read reviews on how this is cheap and was difficult to put together. It’s no harder or worse than IKEA furniture and the quality was fantastic! For the price it was above my expectations, and I highly recommend it!
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By H***a
January 14, 2020
I bought this vanity for my wife for mother's day and she absolutely loves it. Great price, it's really pretty and has some elegance as well. It was really easy to put together also.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By A***k
January 14, 2020
I bought this vanity for my 10 year old granddaughter since she had limited space and what a great choice. The vanity was packaged great and delivered quick. It went together easily and I can tell it is of good quality. Looks great in room and my granddaughter loves it!!! Thank you!!!
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By G***n
January 12, 2020
Purchased this as a gift for my girl. Was easy to assemble and decent quality. She uses it daily.
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By D***s
January 11, 2020
Good price, arrived quickly, easy to put together by myself, looks nice and seems pretty sturdy.
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By C***d
January 07, 2020
Very pretty. Directions were very vague though. Use caution when putting together, a screw in the wrong place can cause damage. Other than that, very pretty. Worth the money. Packages very well . Arrived on time and undamaged.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By T***a
January 04, 2020
I bought this vanity table for my daughter for Christmas. The box was pretty big, The assembly for the table went fast. The legs went on easy as well. After assembly, the table was level, no scratches, the chair was sturdy, everything fit nice and it looks great!! VERY pleased with the purchase.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By J***e
January 04, 2020
Perfect for kid or small to average women. I'm not sure how well the stool would hold up over 200 lbs. Fairly decent construction. The finish is just ok not high quality furniture but fair for price point.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By P***r
July 03, 2019
Just want to say,nice dresser!really nice and beautiful.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By S***y
February 25, 2019
I'd been looking for a dressing table,finally I chose this product,which exactly meets my expectations.The quality is very good.White is my favorite color.I couldn't be more satisfied with it.
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By s***n
February 19, 2019
To my mother, he likes it very much, and wants to recommend it to others. The seller is also very friendly.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By K***t
February 17, 2019
Very beautiful, the white looks very good, the installation is very simple, I am done by myself, and it is very strong.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By W***R
January 10, 2019
It can be used as a dressing table or as a desk. I like this multi-functional dressing table, which is very practical.
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By T***s
January 06, 2019
The dressing table arrived a few days ago and it was well packed,especially the mirror.It took me an hour or so to install it.The style is very retro,all my family are very happy with it.
< 1 2 >