Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Dresser Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 23

Dresser Reviews

(23 Reviews)

Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By Steve Woolley
February 25, 2019
I'd been looking for a dressing table,finally I chose this product,which exactly meets my expectations.The quality is very good.White is my favorite color.I couldn't be more satisfied with it.
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By sheryl sambula-seon
February 19, 2019
To my mother, he likes it very much, and wants to recommend it to others. The seller is also very friendly.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By Keith Earnest
February 17, 2019
Very beautiful, the white looks very good, the installation is very simple, I am done by myself, and it is very strong.
3-Drawer MDF Exquisite 360-Degree Rotary Dressing Table with Mirror White
By JESUS RODRIGUEZ
February 17, 2019
Received the goods, the packaging is very strong, the same as described, very durable.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By Jelani Gamble
February 12, 2019
This dressing table was a gift for my lovely grandmother.It took me about an hour to install it.It looks very beautiful and firm.My grandma loves it very much.I feel so pleased that I purchased it.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By WAEI MCHENRY JR
January 10, 2019
It can be used as a dressing table or as a desk. I like this multi-functional dressing table, which is very practical.
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By Ted Evers
January 06, 2019
The dressing table arrived a few days ago and it was well packed,especially the mirror.It took me an hour or so to install it.The style is very retro,all my family are very happy with it.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Lrian Sanmor
January 06, 2019
The dressing table was received very quickly. It is very good in material, very strong and looks very upscale and very satisfying.
3-Drawer MDF Exquisite 360-Degree Rotary Dressing Table with Mirror White
By gene nieri
December 16, 2018
The dressing table that I liked arrived quickly,it's packed well and without scratches.It looks very beautiful after installation.It goes well with the furniture in my room.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By Tonya Ragsdale
December 12, 2018
Very suitable for the room, the quality is very good, the delivery is still intact, the wife of the gas likes it. Thank you
3-Drawer MDF Exquisite 360-Degree Rotary Dressing Table with Mirror White
By jayson hoang
November 18, 2018
This beautiful dressing table was a birthday present for my 18-year-old daughter.It was delivered quickly,and easy to install.A wonderful shopping experience!
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By Zigmantas Katinas
November 18, 2018
The quality is very good, it is also very easy to assemble, very satisfied with a shopping.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By Walter Williams
October 03, 2018
In my bedroom, it is so cute and beautiful! It can be used for adults! love it.
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By Odily Roldan
September 14, 2018
This dressing table came with no damage.I bought it for my mother as a gift.It doesn't take up much room.The materials are very sturdy.After assembly,it looks more beautiful than that in the picture.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By dimitri
August 17, 2018
I bought this for my wife. He likes it very much. It doesn't have the kind of paint. It's great, it's big, it can put a lot of things.
3-Drawer MDF Exquisite 360-Degree Rotary Dressing Table with Mirror White
By Tyler Kuzmenko
August 17, 2018
Bought this for my daughter in his new house, well worth the money!Definitely worth it good size thank you
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By Ryan McGreevy
August 11, 2018
Just as described. Lots of room in drawers. Good size desk,and I think this one shop's service and product all nice.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By Joe Payne
July 28, 2018
I bought this beautiful dressing table for my 18-year-old daughter.Everything came in good condition.It's well packaged.No broken pieces.Also,it's pretty easy to put together.It looks great in her princess room!
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By David Houseman
July 17, 2018
I bought a makeup table with 2 colors. This is for a mother, it is suitable for her.
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By zeeshan waheed
July 17, 2018
Looooooove it!!!! Easy to build! Worth the price for sure! Size is perfect too!! Highly recommend it!!
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By Smart Luz Ilumina??o
July 09, 2018
Very happy with purchase. Fits perfectly into our recently remodeled master bath, looks great and good quality at a reasonable price.
Wood Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set with Stool Folding Mirror White
By Pat Henning Henning
July 09, 2018
I bought this dresser for my daughter for a graduation present.It arrived in time before her graduation.We feel deeply impressed with its high quality,especially the pattern design,very beautiful!
Wood Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set with Stool Folding Mirror White
By jazz reed
April 25, 2018
I read where people bought for their kids, this was perfect. Not only was it easy to assemble, but it truly is a beautiful vanity.
< 1 >