Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 101

Living Room Furniture Reviews

(101 Reviews)

4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By Ann &***
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By Petter
July 03, 2019
Just want to say,nice dresser!really nice and beautiful.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Adden A***
July 02, 2019
Nice makeup table,my wife love it very much,and it really beautiful in my room.
Removable Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer
By Joe H***
February 28, 2019
I received my order yesterday.It took me half an hour to set up the storage rack.I put it in the kitchen,it has wheels,you can easily remove it to the place you want.A very practical kitchen appliance!
Tea Table Wood Simple Bamboo Color
By David C***
February 26, 2019
The small tea table was bought for my grandfather,who is used to having afternoon tea every day.He likes it very much.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By Steve W***
February 25, 2019
I'd been looking for a dressing table,finally I chose this product,which exactly meets my expectations.The quality is very good.White is my favorite color.I couldn't be more satisfied with it.
Single Mirror 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By sheryl s***
February 19, 2019
To my mother, he likes it very much, and wants to recommend it to others. The seller is also very friendly.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By Keith E***
February 17, 2019
Very beautiful, the white looks very good, the installation is very simple, I am done by myself, and it is very strong.
3-Drawer MDF Exquisite 360-Degree Rotary Dressing Table with Mirror White
By JESUS R***
February 17, 2019
Received the goods, the packaging is very strong, the same as described, very durable.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By Jelani G***
February 12, 2019
This dressing table was a gift for my lovely grandmother.It took me about an hour to install it.It looks very beautiful and firm.My grandma loves it very much.I feel so pleased that I purchased it.
Iron Network Cabinet with Cooling Fan 6U Equipped Black
By Linda P***
January 30, 2019
I received the cabinet yesterday.I have used it.The quality is OK,nothing bad to say about it.
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By Sar'i M***
January 27, 2019
Absolutely got what I paid for.This safety case is much better than the cheaper one I bought two years ago.I put all my valuables there so I won't be afraid of having them stolen again.
Elegant Household Decoration LED TV Cabinet with Single Drawer White
By Dan F***
January 22, 2019
I like this TV cabinet very much.It matches the decoration style of my home.
MDF 3-Drawer Dresser Wood Simple Black
By Florence F***
January 19, 2019
Although the style is very simple,but there is a lot of storage space,it can store many things,super practical!
Single Sofa Bed with Dust Cover Foldable Dual Purpose Black
By Al K***
January 12, 2019
This sofa bed is exactly what I have been looking for.It can be used either as a bed for a nap or as a chair.Very practical!
Tri Folding Dressing Table Set with Mirror and Stool Removable Top White Table
By WAEI M***
January 10, 2019
It can be used as a dressing table or as a desk. I like this multi-functional dressing table, which is very practical.
Tri Folding Oval Mirror Wood Vanity Dressing Table Set with Stool & 7 Drawers Black
By Ted E***
January 06, 2019
The dressing table arrived a few days ago and it was well packed,especially the mirror.It took me an hour or so to install it.The style is very retro,all my family are very happy with it.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Lrian S***
January 06, 2019
The dressing table was received very quickly. It is very good in material, very strong and looks very upscale and very satisfying.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By emily s***
December 24, 2018
Received, it seems that the work is really good, open basically no taste, the details are also handled very well, the board is very strong, really worth buying.
Home Corridor Folding Ramp 4Ft Aluminum Alloy Silver
By Daniel G***
December 23, 2018
The goods was delivered to my house quickly.This ramp looks very stable and I hope it will be durable.
Tea Table Wood Simple Bamboo Color
By Coburn G***
December 19, 2018
This small tea table is strong,well designed and of the right size.It is very convenient to use,the price is also very affordable.All in all,I feel very satisfied with this online shopping.
Folding Ramp 8Ft Home Corridor Aluminum Alloy Silver
By garyn j***
December 18, 2018
The product is very sturdy and durable. I will buy one more.
Three Tiers Round Tempered Glass Side Table White
By tunde s***
December 17, 2018
I received my round glass table last week.It arrived in good condition.It's easy to install.It looks very modern and beautiful,much better than I expected.
3-Drawer MDF Exquisite 360-Degree Rotary Dressing Table with Mirror White
By gene n***
December 16, 2018
The dressing table that I liked arrived quickly,it's packed well and without scratches.It looks very beautiful after installation.It goes well with the furniture in my room.
Single Sofa Bed with Dust Cover Foldable Dual Purpose Black
By Ronald J***
December 16, 2018
This sofa bed is made of soft material with no odor.It is comfortable to lie on and suitable for nap.
28-36dB 360~UV Dual-band Outdoor Antenna with Stand Black
By billie w***
December 16, 2018
The operation is very simple, the seller is also very active, and the speed of acceptance is also very fast, it is worth buying.
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By Angela D***
December 16, 2018
Lol, the station looked good, put it on the cupboard, I really thought it was a book, I really liked this design.
Folding Ramp 8Ft Home Corridor Aluminum Alloy Silver
By Lewis W***
December 15, 2018
Portable barrier-free ramp board has been used for several days.It has exquisite workmanship and convenient to use.If you need something like this,I recommend you buy this product.
4-Drawer 360-Degree Rotation Removable Mirror Dressing Table White Table
By Tonya R***
December 12, 2018
Very suitable for the room, the quality is very good, the delivery is still intact, the wife of the gas likes it. Thank you
120cm Tempered Glass Dining Table with 4pcs Chairs Transparent & Black
By Sam A***
December 11, 2018
This is the first time that I have bought dining table online.I didn't expect it to be of good quality.This table suits my home style,all my family like it very much.
< 1 2 3 4 >