Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 152

Living Room Furniture Reviews

(152 Reviews)

4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By A***n
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
Makeup Table Vanity Set Tri-folding Mirror Dressing Dresser w/ Bench 5 Drawer Pink Wood
By C***n
May 26, 2020
I really like this color and I am very satisfied.
Makeup Table Vanity Set Tri-folding Mirror Dressing Dresser w/ Bench 5 Drawer Pink Wood
By B***k
May 24, 2020
Received the goods, the quality is very good, I like it. Will come again to buy.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By Y***r
May 23, 2020
I'm really pleased with how responsive and responsible the company selling this table has been to my needs!
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By J***d
May 21, 2020
The vanity arrived in great time and is better than the pictures.. and my wife loves how bright the lights are.. and is overall a nice decor to her makeup room!! 5?'s!!!
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By R***r
May 19, 2020
I received the holiday gift for my daughter, and I liked it on time. The size is just right.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By D***l
May 16, 2020
Product is nice, although it came with no instructions at all, and communication with this company is a absolute nightmare, I still give it 5 stars because of the quality, would highly recommend.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By N***d
May 11, 2020
I am very please with the table it came in time an now my wife can stay off my dresser....
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By B***t
February 23, 2020
I have bought two of these, one for our old travel trailer and now a second one for our new trailer. They can be built in to a cabinet or just bolted through the floor of a closet. Great for keeping your passport, extra cash, checkbook, and spare credit cards. Would hold a small gun as well (pistol). So convenient to have all your valuables in one easy-to-find place. Great peace of mind, too. Well made, and easy to program. Holes in the bottom to screw or bolt it through the floor (I d ...
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By W***y
February 23, 2020
This little table is exactly as advertised and more. It is perfect for my tablet and a cup of coffee. The little drawer is just the right size for my 2 backup batteries and cords. When this table came in I was so pleased with the quality....all for $20. I recommend it to everyone. (It did take an extra week to come in but well worth the wait)
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By m***e
February 22, 2020
Bought this for my son since he was begging to have a real safe and he loves it! Easy to use and works well for storing small items.
Wood Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set with Stool Folding Mirror White
By j***a
February 21, 2020
I just finished putting this together (Female)and it was simple and easy to put together (1 hour) looks great and the material seems to be of very good quality. I'll know more once my daughter uses it on how well it holds up. I'll update my review if it doesn't hold up but, I really think it will. So far great item for the price.
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By W***n
February 21, 2020
Way better than expected, tried picking the lock and I find it impossible plus I love you can have up to an 8 digit code. I’m very happy with this product
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By B***e
February 20, 2020
I am obsessed with this vanity! It is really pretty and great quality too!. It hold all your makeup very nicely. And i love the details ?? it came REALLY FAST. But mirror did come with pencil markings but they were easy to erase.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Z***k
February 19, 2020
I’ve read reviews on how this is cheap and was difficult to put together. It’s no harder or worse than IKEA furniture and the quality was fantastic! For the price it was above my expectations, and I highly recommend it!
Electronic Security Safe Box E25EA Small Size Black
By V***S
February 19, 2020
Only small problem I had was they asked for a physical address. I did give it but i also asked in a message to put the PO BOX on it too. Because post office will not except it. They did not put PO Box on package. I ended up getting it but did get a note from postmaster. With an warning!
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By W***y
February 19, 2020
I bought these for my two little grandchildren to use in the living room to eat on. They work great and being able to adjust the height is a plus. Now the little ones don’t feel left out when the older children eat and watch tv on family night. The little drawer on the side is great to hold small things.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By G***W
February 18, 2020
Bought this for my preteen daughter. She loves it. Good quality for what it is- an affordable vanity.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By R***s
February 18, 2020
I do most of my homework at home, and to me the most comfortable place is the floor. I’ve been working with my laptop on the floor and it’s been killing my back. I needed something to level the laptop so I could be upright. This item is perfect! I have a 15” MacBook Pro the older ones so it’s heavy. The stand is durable, really easy to use, adjust and put away. The little drawer is perfect for pens/post it’s/highlighters. Very comfortable, exactly what I needed. Plus quick and easy shi ...
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set W/4 Drawers White
By Z***k
February 17, 2020
This is something I always wanted and found on sale at 1/3 the original price. It is a good quality piece of furniture at a very good price.
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By S***A
February 16, 2020
Awesome vanity set. Good quality and it was very simple to assembly. The price for this product was VERY VERY reasonable. I would buy other products from this company. (My 4yr old granddaughter LOVES IT).
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By a***s
February 16, 2020
It's beautiful and perfect. I'm 5'7 and it comfortable. Well made. You won't be disappointed. Love it, Love It,Love It.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By N***g
February 16, 2020
Very sturdy and adjustable, great size and I love the little drawer. Allows me to sit in a comfortable chair rather than at a desk.
Tri Folding Mirror Vanity Dressing Table Stool Set with 4 Drawers Black Table
By J***r
February 15, 2020
My daughter is 13yrs old and LOVES it, the quality is not top notch but for the price you'll all be very happy! Dad had no problems when assembling it, he as well loved it and was satisfied with its appearance. It's a stunning inexpensive new piece of fun which added more young lady glamor to her room. 5 stars
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By t***r
February 15, 2020
This is a really decent product with a good look and a secure lock-box inside! It looks like a book, and blends in perfectly with the books on the bookshelf. This is not one of those cut-out books that i have seen on sale on other places, this is actually made for concealment and durability. Well worth the asking price. I am very pleased with this item. A great buy!!!
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By F***i
February 14, 2020
I wanted a small safe for my gun in my car. This was the trick. I locked this safe to my trunk tie down closed hook with a combo lock after I install a pick up hook onto the safe. I then Velcro the safe to the trunk floor so it will stay in place. The safe can easily be accessed if need to but will not be permanent if I sell the car later.
White Makeup Vanity Table Set with 10 Lights Mirror and 5 Drawers Dressing Table
By a***r
February 13, 2020
Even though they have it advertised as modern, it still has all the niceties of a vintage piece. Plenty of space and I was impressed with how much care they took in shipping the item. Everything was prefabricated properly, so putting it together was a breeze. The only thing that tripped me up was that my friend and I were looking for part F and there were no more parts. It turns out that part F is a square piece of rolled up felt that goes in the center drawer as liner. That was out only s ...
Vanity Dressing Table Set With Mirror Stool 5 Drawers White Table
By B***l
February 13, 2020
The item is great quality! For this price I got a makeup table of my dream! Thank you so much. There is no instruction how to put everything together but believe me it won’t be a problem to get everything together! Really easy construction. Highly recommend
English Dictionary Style Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation Black
By M***n
February 13, 2020
I love this Dictionary. It looks so real along side my other books on my bookshelf. I can hide just about anything I want in it. This truly is a great idea. I call it my little stash. Trust me, no one looks at Dictionary's anymore, so I have no worries that it will be touched. Five Stars for sure. Thank you Jeannie
Electronic Security Safe Box E25EA Small Size Black
By R***s
February 13, 2020
This item is a great buy it solid steel so its very durable and spacious inside to store a lot of valuables even a handgun my only problem with this item is its not fire proof other than that its well worth the price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >