Home  >  Reviews  >  Home & Kitchen Reviews  >  Kitchen Supplies Reviews  >  Kitchen Gadgets Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 12

Kitchen Gadgets Reviews

(12 Reviews)

Kitchen Spring Single Outlet Faucet All Copper
By kevin mcsweeney
March 01, 2019
My neighbor recommended this product to me,which is not only beautiful but also super practical.With this useful outlet faucet,the water won't splash any more.
Kitchen Spring Double Outlet Faucet All Copper
By Edwin Valle
December 28, 2018
Complete accessories!This is a very practical product!If there is a need I will buy again.
Multifunctional Dual Layers Bowls & Dishes & Chopsticks Collection Shelf
By Kencil Jarman
December 17, 2018
It's so practical, it doesn't take up the position, it's worth buying.
Kitchen Spring Single Outlet Faucet All Copper
By YONG LEE
November 24, 2018
The kitchen spring single Outlet Faucet is of good quality and easy to install.It's been in use for a while.Absolutely recommend it to anyone who needs such product.
Kitchen Pull Faucet All Copper
By David Alan Slockbower
November 23, 2018
It's great to buy such a good product at this price.
Kitchen Spring Double Outlet Faucet All Copper
By Bill Batz
October 16, 2018
The instrument is perfect, the water is also very large, a great product.
Honey Extractor 15.5" x 29.5" 2-Frame Manual Stainless Steel Silver
By Majd Al-Atrash
August 24, 2018
With this machine, it is really more convenient. I really like this machine especially, and the price is very reasonable, very enthusiastic seller.
Apple Peeler Slicer Peeler 3-in-1 Stainless Steel Hand-cranking Red
By Eneida Weroria
August 15, 2018
I've used this peeler several times.It's a very useful tool,easy to use and clean.We use it mainly to peel potatoes and fruit.I even make spiral french fries from potato's and my family love them very much.Highly recommend this product and I will definitely buy again.
Multifunctional Dual Layers Bowls & Dishes & Chopsticks Collection Shelf
By SYED ANWAR UL HAQ SHAH
June 06, 2018
I brought so many other dish dry rack, this is the BEST one. Before all my wash dishes are on top one another, top dishes are dry, but the bottom ones are wet. This dish rack separated and spread out, let the dishes dry all the way. And the metal are stainless steel. LOVE IT!!
Rubber Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Floor Mat 59.06" x 35.43" x 0.31"
By Al Reaves
May 23, 2018
The mat is well made and is very sturdy, The design of the mat gives it a reasonable level of cushion. What you can not see from the description is that the bottom of the mat is a honeycomb of holes that create the cushion instead of an internal layer of foam.
Multifunctional Dual Layers Bowls & Dishes & Chopsticks Collection Shelf
By Alice Diamond
May 06, 2018
Reasonable design,solid structure.It can put a lot of things,saving much space.Worth buying!
Rubber Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Floor Mat 59.06" x 35.43" x 0.31"
By Mark Carter
May 03, 2018
Received it within 5 days.Very practical,much better than the floor mats I bought before.
< 1 >