Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Office Chairs Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
4.9 5 13

Office Chairs Reviews

(13 Reviews)

Ergonomic Mesh High Back Adjustable Office Chair Computer Desk Task Executive with Headrest
By Teermans
January 30, 2019
This office chair has a very reasonable design with mesh back,which is very breathable.Also,the height can be adjusted.I'm thinking of buying three more such chairs.
4pcs Elegant Foldable Iron & PVC Chairs for Convention & Exhibition
By Henry W***
December 18, 2018
These eight chairs that I ordered the other day arrived quickly.I put them in our meeting room,looking very beautiful.
Jose Home Office Room Use Nylon Five-star Feet Mesh Chair Black
By Anthony J***
December 15, 2018
The overall is quite comfortable, the back is also very user-friendly, the installation is simple, a value-for-money product, practical and cost-effective, all five-star praise.
Jose Home Office Room Use Nylon Five-star Feet Mesh Chair Black
By Penel D***
November 15, 2018
The chair is very comfortable, it is suitable for me, haha are very satisfied with a shopping.
Adjustable Office Meeting Room Swivel Chair with Armrests
By Barbi-Jo A***
November 05, 2018
The table has a few wheels, so when I need it, it's easy to move it to a different location in my home, a very practical table.
Jose Home Office Room Use Nylon Five-star Feet Mesh Chair Black
By Dave O***
October 10, 2018
This chair had been in the shopping cart for a long time,and I bought it on sale this time.It's breathable and it relaxes lumbar muscles,very comfortable!
4pcs Elegant Foldable Iron & PVC Chairs for Convention & Exhibition
By Al K***
September 16, 2018
These chairs are much better than I expected.They're very comfortable and meet my needs perfectly.When not used,they can be folded up,which is very convenient.I am very pleased with this purchase,especially for the price.
Executive Chair High-end Graceful PU Leather Black
By Virginia P***
August 18, 2018
Aesthetically, the chair is good-looking.It's very comfortable even for long use.I have had it for three months,it's been holding up well so far.
Adjustable Office Meeting Room Swivel Chair with Armrests
By Henry F***
August 09, 2018
The wheels are not stuck, the sliding is fast, good,
Plastic Folding Chairs 5pcs Portable Black
By Beau H***
June 10, 2018
Purchased these for Family Get Together s, dinners, etc. they are extremely durable, comfortable for a folding chair, balanced, and store easily!
Plastic Folding Chairs 5pcs Portable White
By MARCOS G***
June 03, 2018
I like the seats. Good and sturdy as expected, just make sure to sit down in them after opening them to make sure they are fully opened.
Plastic Folding Chairs 5pcs Portable White
By Shakura
May 16, 2018
Received my chairs the other day.Well-packed,no damaged.They are of great quality,strong and durable.Take up not much space with folding feature.Also,the white is simple and elegant,which is my cup of tea.Will buy another two chairs in the short run.
< 1 >