Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 106

Office Furniture Reviews

(106 Reviews)

Categories Reviews:
Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By Joy
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By John Gay
February 16, 2019
It is exactly the same as the description, just placed in the office, and bought other, I hope to receive the goods as soon as possible.
Ergonomic Mesh High Back Adjustable Office Chair Computer Desk Task Executive with Headrest
By Teermans
January 30, 2019
This office chair has a very reasonable design with mesh back,which is very breathable.Also,the height can be adjusted.I'm thinking of buying three more such chairs.
Computer Desk Four-Wheel Multifunctional Flat Surface Lifting Black
By Tim Coyne
January 16, 2019
I like this type of computer desk very much.It has four wheels and can be moved easily.And the height can be adjusted.I put it in my study and it takes up very little space.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Brown
By Michelle Kinnard
January 10, 2019
It looks great and gives my room a more organic, woody feel at a very, very good price.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By Henry Ma
January 08, 2019
Overall, pleased with the item. It's a nice enough desk, the legs are fairly sturdy.
FCH C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Computer Desk Oak Color
By Bernnadette Garrett
January 07, 2019
This table is really well constructed overall, I really like it.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By terry harper
January 05, 2019
It's good and sturdy study desk. The box is a little bit heavy, so you may need a second person to help you carry.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By Hamok Tomlik
January 02, 2019
Very simple and generous table, installation is also very easy, it is recommended to buy.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Oak Color
By lee monast
December 21, 2018
The quality of the table is good, very heavy and strong. I bought ten tables without a broken one.
4pcs Elegant Foldable Iron & PVC Chairs for Convention & Exhibition
By Henry Wroblewski
December 18, 2018
These eight chairs that I ordered the other day arrived quickly.I put them in our meeting room,looking very beautiful.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Brown
By Shelley McGrann
December 18, 2018
The installation is very simple,the style design is very beautiful.It's really a surprise to get such a suitable desk at this price.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By Joyce Kirshenbaum
December 16, 2018
The second purchase, very strong and easy to use, the table file is large, the materials are sufficient, the value for money is excellent, and friends in need can purchase with confidence.
Computer Desk General Style Modern E1 15mm Chipboard Black
By JUSTIN DANIEL
December 16, 2018
The size of the table is just right, it is suitable to be placed in the room, it is worth buying.
Jose Home Office Room Use Nylon Five-star Feet Mesh Chair Black
By Anthony Jaime
December 15, 2018
The overall is quite comfortable, the back is also very user-friendly, the installation is simple, a value-for-money product, practical and cost-effective, all five-star praise.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By david douglas
December 05, 2018
Yes, the thing is simple and strong, the packaging is very good, no bumps, the installation is very simple, less than half an hour.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving White
By Donald Hughes
December 03, 2018
The color is very positive, my daughter likes this table very much. The storage space is also great and I like it very much.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving Black
By Jonathan Fry
December 02, 2018
I really like this small shelf, it doesn't take up space, and it can be used as a desk, a very good product.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving Black
By Joshua Matthews
November 22, 2018
Very beautiful table, placed in the hall, very nice, quality is also very good.
Jose Home Office Room Use Nylon Five-star Feet Mesh Chair Black
By Penel Daigle
November 15, 2018
The chair is very comfortable, it is suitable for me, haha are very satisfied with a shopping.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving White
By Judy Taylor
November 15, 2018
My daughter especially likes this table, and I am very happy that I can buy such a good product at such a cheap price.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By Darragh Maloney
November 11, 2018
The table was easy to assemble, and I put it in the corner of my study, which was perfect.
Portable Folding Table with Fan & Mouse 360-Degree Rotation Black
By michael tutokey
November 10, 2018
I was just looking for a computer table that could be moved at will so that I could use the computer comfortably in front of the sofa.
Adjustable Office Meeting Room Swivel Chair with Armrests
By Barbi-Jo Avramenko
November 05, 2018
The table has a few wheels, so when I need it, it's easy to move it to a different location in my home, a very practical table.
L-Shaped Wood Office Corner Study Table Bookshelves Dark Brown
By Lee Jung
November 05, 2018
This computer table is very easy to adjust, and very strong, this is the computer table I want. Logistics is very fast, from my order to receive the goods only 3 days.
Computer Desk with Top Shelf Concise Wooden
By Mary D
November 03, 2018
I really like this L-type computer table, which provides a lot of space and is very easy to assemble. I bought this table for my son to be a desk, and he liked it very much.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By Mark DiPaola
October 24, 2018
Really nice Computer Desk,I love it very much,quality is good,will buy it again when I need.
Computer Desk Simple Collapsible White
By olga rissin
October 24, 2018
I bought this desk for studying.It looks very fashionable.It's simple to assemble.No odor.Height is just right.A cost-effective product!
15mm MDF Portable 1pc Door with 3pcs Drawers Computer Desk Coffee
By Chris Brown
October 22, 2018
Very satisfied!I was looking for a big desk which can store lots of things.Installation is not difficult for me!This desk is firm and stable,with plenty of storage space.The coffee color looks very high-end.Awesome!
< 1 2 3 4 >