Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Outdoor Gear Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 9

Outdoor Gear Reviews

(9 Reviews)

Portable Outdoor Pop-up Privacy Shelter Tent Army Green
By Dany Pelletier
December 17, 2018
It tastes a bit when I opened the package,but it fades after a while.I like this kind of tent,which is convenient for storage,it is the necessary for travel.
Portable Outdoor Pop-up Privacy Shelter Tent Army Green
By Dan Hohn
December 12, 2018
I feel the warmth of the hot spring at home, very comfortable, it seems that I can buy one more.
2pcs Telescopic Handrails 32 x 90cm Stainless Steel Silver
By James Shumate
November 08, 2018
Very easy to use, the size is the same as I expected, the material is also very good, will come again.
Wedding Banquet Ceremony Concierge Columns with Chenille and Bases 2pcs Golden
By JOHN MCNEILL
November 06, 2018
I really liked it when I received the goods. After a few days, it was still very good and praised.
Canoeing Trailer Cart 1.5mm Plug Pin Aluminum Alloy Silver
By Jill Rock
October 06, 2018
This is effective, but you have to try a few times to find the best way to attach a kayak or other boat.
Digital Price Computing Scale for Vegetable US Plug ACS-30 40kg/5g Silver & White
By thira savath
August 23, 2018
When I first received it, I was a little worried because it seemed a bit light, and I was worried that it would soon break down. But after using our seafood market for 3 months a day, we have no problems or complaints, and it still works very well.
Solar Power LED Lawn Lamps with Lampshades 10pcs 5W White & Silver
By Alia Samom
August 13, 2018
These solar lights look very beautiful in my backyard garden.I plan on buying more different color lights.
Durable Hose Auto Swimming Pool Cleaner with 10pcs Blue
By David Morales
August 01, 2018
After using for almost two months,I couldn't be happier with this amazing product.Haven't had any issues up to now,I will introduce it to my neighbors.
Lawn Lamps 24pcs 5W High Brightness Solar Power LED White & Silver
By emily sharp
May 07, 2018
Fantastics lamps with good price.They make my flower garden attractive at night,leaving a cool pattern of bright light on the ground and adding a nice touch to the walkway.A very sleek design for a awesome deal!Suitable for any size flower beds.
< 1 >