Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Outdoor Gear Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 8

Outdoor Gear Reviews

(8 Reviews)

Portable Outdoor Pop-up Privacy Shelter Tent Army Green
By Dany P***
December 17, 2018
It tastes a bit when I opened the package,but it fades after a while.I like this kind of tent,which is convenient for storage,it is the necessary for travel.
Portable Outdoor Pop-up Privacy Shelter Tent Army Green
By Dan H***
December 12, 2018
I feel the warmth of the hot spring at home, very comfortable, it seems that I can buy one more.
2pcs Telescopic Handrails 32 x 90cm Stainless Steel Silver
By James S***
November 08, 2018
Very easy to use, the size is the same as I expected, the material is also very good, will come again.
Wedding Banquet Ceremony Concierge Columns with Chenille and Bases 2pcs Golden
By JOHN M***
November 06, 2018
I really liked it when I received the goods. After a few days, it was still very good and praised.
Canoeing Trailer Cart 1.5mm Plug Pin Aluminum Alloy Silver
By Jill R***
October 06, 2018
This is effective, but you have to try a few times to find the best way to attach a kayak or other boat.
Digital Price Computing Scale for Vegetable US Plug ACS-30 40kg/5g Silver & White
By thira s***
August 23, 2018
When I first received it, I was a little worried because it seemed a bit light, and I was worried that it would soon break down. But after using our seafood market for 3 months a day, we have no problems or complaints, and it still works very well.
Solar Power LED Lawn Lamps with Lampshades 10pcs 5W White & Silver
By Alia S***
August 13, 2018
These solar lights look very beautiful in my backyard garden.I plan on buying more different color lights.
Lawn Lamps 24pcs 5W High Brightness Solar Power LED White & Silver
By emily s***
May 07, 2018
Fantastics lamps with good price.They make my flower garden attractive at night,leaving a cool pattern of bright light on the ground and adding a nice touch to the walkway.A very sleek design for a awesome deal!Suitable for any size flower beds.
< 1 >