Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Side Table Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 14

Side Table Reviews

(14 Reviews)

4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By Ann &***
August 16, 2020
This dresser arrived right on time.It doesn's look such fashionable,but it's very practical.It can hold lots of things,which makes everything neat and comfortable.I definitely would recommend it!
MDF 3-Drawer Dresser Wood Simple Black
By Florence F***
January 19, 2019
Although the style is very simple,but there is a lot of storage space,it can store many things,super practical!
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple Black
By emily s***
December 24, 2018
Received, it seems that the work is really good, open basically no taste, the details are also handled very well, the board is very strong, really worth buying.
Three Tiers Round Tempered Glass Side Table White
By tunde s***
December 17, 2018
I received my round glass table last week.It arrived in good condition.It's easy to install.It looks very modern and beautiful,much better than I expected.
Lift Top Coffee Table Modern Furniture Hidden Compartment and Lift Tabletop Brown White
By Carol J***
December 09, 2018
This coffee table is so beautiful, it is very suitable for my living room, I like it too much.
Two-Tier Night Table with Drawer & Basket Country Style White
By patty k***
November 14, 2018
The nightstand is lighter than I thought,but very sturdy.It goes well with the furniture.I'm going to buy another one.
Coffee Table Simple Two-layer Bedside Cabinet Brown
By Jack W***
October 22, 2018
Quick delivery!I received this small table within 3 days.It's very practical and doesn't take up space.
Coffee Table 15mm Chipboard Removable White
By Tom M***
October 21, 2018
Just received this coffee table.It's easy to use,very practical.Really like it.
2pcs Drawer Round-shaped Handle Night Stand Black
By Angel L***
October 19, 2018
It's my first time to purchase night stand online.I wasn't expect it to be of good quality.Two drawers are big enough to store lots of things.A worthwhile purchase!
1pc Drawer Arc-shaped Handle Night Stand Black
By peterm
October 09, 2018
It takes some time to put together, but when I finish the construction of two dressers, they look great.
Coffee Table Iron Side Table Brown
By Johnfez
September 20, 2018
To be honest,this coffee table is a lot nicer than I thought it would be!I didn't expect such a cheap table to be of high quality.It seems very sturdy and well constructed.It's perfect for apartment living!
MDF 3-Drawer Dresser Wood Simple White
By Peter G***
August 26, 2018
I really like this a lot. It
1pc Drawer Round-shaped Handle Night Stand Black
By Sergio G***
August 25, 2018
I can say this is the only meet the demand of all my bedside table, and in line with my budget.Here again, you get real wood, which is why its size is a bit expensive, but it's simple and fashion and I spent 15-20 minutes together!I am very satisfied.
4-Drawer Dresser MDF Wood Simple White
By Andy L***
August 16, 2018
Just as described. Lots of room in drawers. Good size desk
< 1 >