Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Tents Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 63

Tents Reviews

(63 Reviews)

118"x 118" Waterproof Foldable Tent wigh Bag Blue
By Karie Johnson
February 05, 2019
The fixing is very simple and requires 2 people to install together. The shading effect is good and can be purchased.
118"x 236" Four Sides Two Winders Waterproof Foldable Tent Coffee
By Lester Martin
December 25, 2018
As described,this tent has the functions of sun protection,sun shading and rain protection.The shop provides good service and quick delivery.
3 x 9m 5 Sides Practical Durable Party Tents
By Shane McKee
December 19, 2018
The store is very fast, the packaging is very strict, no damage, the quality is very good, the price is very affordable, the store service is very warm, very satisfied
Hand-cranking Style Waterproof Folding Sunshade 106" Red
By Alili Jeniff
December 08, 2018
The red is very beautiful. The shading effect is also very good and worth buying.
Party Tent 118"x 118" Waterproof Foldable Tent White
By carole sweeny
November 27, 2018
This tent is just what we want! Looking forward to experiencing it outdoors next week.
Folding Tent 78.74" x 78.74" Two Windows Practical Waterproof White
By Garry Hammond
November 05, 2018
Received the goods, bigger than the imagination, a very good product.
3 x 6m Four Sides Tent with Spiral Tubes Waterproof White
By Roger Ma
October 29, 2018
It's my first time to purchase something like this item online.I am lucky enough to get the right one.The cloth is thick,the support pole is strong, and it is windproof and rainproof.Cheaper than that of brick-and-mortar stores.A cost-effective product.
Hand-cranking Style Waterproof Folding Sunshade 106" Red
By Terry Lutz
October 28, 2018
This sunshade tent recommended by friends is really good,good-looking and practical.I put it in the back garden.It's a great pleasure to sit under this beautiful tent and have tea with friends.
3 x 9m Five Sides Tent with Spiral Tubes Waterproof
By Jill Rock
October 09, 2018
It will be quick to assemble two people together, but you can do it yourself. If you don't do it seriously, your time will be wasted.
98.43"x 98.43" Waterproof Foldable Tent White
By James Smith
September 19, 2018
I am very satisfied with this purchase because it is exactly what I expected. It's not the best quality and the strongest tent (hello cheap
3 x 6m Two Doors Practical Durable Party Tents
By Luiz Alterio
September 18, 2018
This tent is spacious enough and easy to assemble, but I recommend looking for someone to help with the assembly, a person is a little hard.
3 x 9m 5 Sides Practical Durable Party Tents
By Simon Thorsen
August 10, 2018
Wow,the one products was high quality. right size. All parts assembled to fit perfectly! Highly recommended.
3 x 9m Eight Sides Two Doors Waterproof Party Tents with Spiral Tubes
By David Pitt
August 08, 2018
Have used the tent for more than one month,it has no problems up to now.It won't leak in rainy day.Overall,it is worthy in terms of quality and appearance.One satisfying shopping experience.
98.43"x 98.43" Waterproof Foldable Tent White
By dan kaser
August 01, 2018
My tent arrived ahead of time in good condition.It's super easy to put together and take down.No issues so far.It fits perfectly in our backyard.
118"x 236" Six Sides Four Winders Waterproof Foldable Tent White
By Johnsy Thomas
July 21, 2018
This tent is absolutely worth every penny!It's well made with high quality material.We used it for a graduation party on a rainy day last month.We feel surprised at how firm and stable it is.Perfect for our needs!
118"x 236" Six Sides Four Winders Waterproof Foldable Tent Blue
By Wayne Tahtinen
July 05, 2018
In terms of price,it's a little expensive,but it's worthwhile absolutely.We had an outdoor party last week,when it was rainly heavily.This tent is strong enough to windstand in stormy weather due to sturdy frame and thick oxford fabric.We feel extremely pleased with its quality&performance.
118"x 118" POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable With Bag White
By Richard Lamb
June 29, 2018
This canopy provides decent coverage. I bought it to put it over my car mainly for repair. Here is my two cent.
118"x 118" POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable With Bag White
By Jose Perez
June 29, 2018
I took this to a picnic we were having at a park. The sun was hot and this canopy was perfect for allowing people to get out of the direct sunlight.
118"x 118" POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable With Bag White
By Leonard Knell
June 28, 2018
I've used this canopy several times and so far I'm pretty impressed. After reading reviews about the lack of stability it has in windy conditions, i opted out of using it at the beach, but at the park and even on my deck has been perfect! It took two people to assemble (my 11 year old son and myself), and only took less than 10 minutes. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a budget friendly shade option.
118"x 354"Five Sides Waterproof Foldable Tent
By Ashley Blissit
June 25, 2018
We purchased this tent for my son's graduation party.It was a bit windy during those days.I thought I would dispose of this tent after party however it's still in great shape and we plan to keep it for more family events.
118"x 118" POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable With Bag White
By Louis Milone
June 21, 2018
Nice cover. My husband uses it for trade shows. Is very easy to put up, one person can set it up.
118"x 236" Four Sides Two Winders Waterproof Foldable Tent Coffee
By Danielle Munroe
June 20, 2018
We used this cabana for the first time on the beach yesterday.It's light-weight,easy to put up and take down.I can assemble it by myself with no difficulty.It can protect everyone against strong sun light and wind.A awesome tent for outdoor activities!
118"x 354"Five Sides Waterproof Foldable Tent
By Jacqueline Robinson
June 20, 2018
it is going to work graet for my daughters wedding
118"x 354"Five Sides Waterproof Foldable Tent
By Jason Bailey
June 20, 2018
The only reason why I didn't give them a 5 star is because one pvc pipes didn't fit one that was suppose to be attached to but we made it work with the white duck tape.. But over all I loved my purchase & we plan to buy another one in the future.
118"x 354"Five Sides Waterproof Foldable Tent
By victoria white
June 19, 2018
My friends helped me set them up and kept criticizing them saying I wasted my money and that they were going to blow away. After we put them up they eat their words and admitted they were wrong and that I made a good decision. They looked incredible. My sister showed up after they were put up and has no problem telling me she doesn't like something and was wowed, she said "they are beautiful and looked like we were having a wedding".
118"x 354"Five Sides Waterproof Foldable Tent
By Tonya Ragsdale
June 14, 2018
The tent was just as expected, good quality and it came quickly.
118"x 354"Five Sides Waterproof Foldable Tent
By Phyllis Walker
June 14, 2018
Our party was a big success because of the party tent. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a party tent !!
118"x 118" POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable With Bag White
By Tony Hull
June 11, 2018
very sturdy and well worth the money compared to local prices
118"x 118" POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable With Bag White
By Rick Greenwood
June 10, 2018
Received my tent on Friday.It's super easy to assemble.Light weight.I would recommend it if you need one that can be put together by a single person.Easier with two of course but really good that I can use this on my own without asking for help.We've used it,so far like it very much.
118"x 118" POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable With Bag White
By STEVEN MCLAUGHLIN
June 08, 2018
Very good pop-up canopy. Best Buy.
< 1 2 3 >