Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Tents Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 30

Tents Reviews

(30 Reviews)

10' x 10' EZ POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By K***n
February 05, 2019
The fixing is very simple and requires 2 people to install together. The shading effect is good and can be purchased.
9FT 8Ribs Aluminum Patio Umbrella Market Sun Shade Steel Tilt W/ Crank Outdoor Red
By A***f
December 08, 2018
The red is very beautiful. The shading effect is also very good and worth buying.
Outdoor 10'x20'Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Events 4 Sides White
By R***a
October 29, 2018
It's my first time to purchase something like this item online.I am lucky enough to get the right one.The cloth is thick,the support pole is strong, and it is windproof and rainproof.Cheaper than that of brick-and-mortar stores.A cost-effective product.
9FT 8Ribs Aluminum Patio Umbrella Market Sun Shade Steel Tilt W/ Crank Outdoor Red
By T***z
October 28, 2018
This sunshade tent recommended by friends is really good,good-looking and practical.I put it in the back garden.It's a great pleasure to sit under this beautiful tent and have tea with friends.
10'x30' Party Wedding Outdoor Patio Tent Canopy Heavy duty Gazebo Pavilion Event White
By J***k
October 09, 2018
It will be quick to assemble two people together, but you can do it yourself. If you don't do it seriously, your time will be wasted.
Outdoor 8'x8' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By J***h
September 19, 2018
I am very satisfied with this purchase because it is exactly what I expected. It's not the best quality and the strongest tent (hello cheap
10'x30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent White Pavilion 8 Removable Walls -8
By D***t
August 08, 2018
Have used the tent for more than one month,it has no problems up to now.It won't leak in rainy day.Overall,it is worthy in terms of quality and appearance.One satisfying shopping experience.
Outdoor 8'x8' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By d***r
August 01, 2018
My tent arrived ahead of time in good condition.It's super easy to put together and take down.No issues so far.It fits perfectly in our backyard.
10'x20' Easy Pop Up Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy duty Pavilion Cater Events 6 Sides White
By J***s
July 21, 2018
This tent is absolutely worth every penny!It's well made with high quality material.We used it for a graduation party on a rainy day last month.We feel surprised at how firm and stable it is.Perfect for our needs!
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By R***b
June 29, 2018
This canopy provides decent coverage. I bought it to put it over my car mainly for repair. Here is my two cent.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By J***z
June 29, 2018
I took this to a picnic we were having at a park. The sun was hot and this canopy was perfect for allowing people to get out of the direct sunlight.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By L***l
June 28, 2018
I've used this canopy several times and so far I'm pretty impressed. After reading reviews about the lack of stability it has in windy conditions, i opted out of using it at the beach, but at the park and even on my deck has been perfect! It took two people to assemble (my 11 year old son and myself), and only took less than 10 minutes. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a budget friendly shade option.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By L***e
June 21, 2018
Nice cover. My husband uses it for trade shows. Is very easy to put up, one person can set it up.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By T***l
June 11, 2018
very sturdy and well worth the money compared to local prices
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By R***d
June 10, 2018
Received my tent on Friday.It's super easy to assemble.Light weight.I would recommend it if you need one that can be put together by a single person.Easier with two of course but really good that I can use this on my own without asking for help.We've used it,so far like it very much.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By M***a
June 07, 2018
Sets up ok, but needs 2 persons to put it up. Was ok with weights on legs in 15 mph winds.
Outdoor 10'x20' EZ Pop Up Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Events with 4 Sides White
By J***n
June 07, 2018
This party tent is worth its weight in gold! I had my daughter's birthday party in my backyard and a thunderstorm came through with pretty high winds and this tent protected us from the rain. In severe winds (25+ mph) I don't think this tent will hold up without proper leg support. This tent is delicate when putting up being that you have to pull it out slow one way then go to the other side and repeat the process till itscomplety extended. Then you have to put the top over, and after that's sitting where it should be you raise the legs and tie the cover to its proper spots.I highly recommend this tent to anyone e on a budget but needs covering for a backyard get together.
10'x20' Outdoor EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Canopy Heavy Duty/ Carry Case Blue
By f***o
June 05, 2018
reat product. Easy to put up and take down ordered the sandbags with it and they are a must. Worked perfectly for our party. Cost was alot less than a rental it was a great investment. Got 2 large rectangle tables under it or you could get 4 card tables. It also shipped quickly.
10' x 10' EZ POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By A***o
June 03, 2018
Love it!! Easy two person set up. Holds up well in wind!
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By l***i
May 31, 2018
Nice, basic canopy.?It's just as sturdy as any other canopy.?
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By P***c
May 26, 2018
Lol,this is very good drill, it was a gift for my friends. The person love it.Works well. Can't beat the price!
10'X 20' Easy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable Gazebo Beach Canopy W/ Bag
By L***E
May 22, 2018
This has been a great investment for us. We bought this tent because we did not want to spend the money to rent one. Now we have one forever, or at least a while! It went up easy.
10'X 20' Easy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Foldable Gazebo Beach Canopy W/ Bag
By R***d
May 22, 2018
Shipped on time and I received it with no issues.It is easy to set up but definitely requires two people.Wonderful for our weekly party.A great tent for the price.
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By K***n
May 21, 2018
I use this every weekend at the flea market, when I set up to sell products. It works great! Easy to set up, ( once you get a process) It took my partner and me about 30 minutes to fully set up the very first time we used it. Now it takes us maybe 10 minutes. The tent is just as easy to take down, once you get a system or a process.
10' x 10' EZ POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By s***n
May 19, 2018
Have put the tent to use for a while.I haven't had any experience using it in the rainy day yet,so I can
Outdoor 10'x10' Canopy Wedding Party Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event w/no Side Walls White
By A***h
May 14, 2018
Barbecue in the yard over the weekend, get on the cool and prevent bask in, is too great.
10'x20' Outdoor EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Canopy Heavy Duty/ Carry Case Blue
By A***o
May 10, 2018
Great product!So easy to set up but you need a few people to help as it is pretty big.Works good for a sun shade,a bit wonky when the wind blows strongly.
Outdoor 10'x20' EZ Pop Up Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Events with 4 Sides White
By H***t
May 07, 2018
Got it within 5 days,home delivery.Good quality,strong enough.My neighbor asked me where I bought it,and I recommended your shop to him.
< 1 >