Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Camera Accessories Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 11

Camera Accessories Reviews

(11 Reviews)

ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By K***f
May 19, 2020
This tripod is awesome, easy to use, comes with carrier case and I love the cost.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By S***n
May 13, 2020
The quality of this Tripod is amazing. 3 soft hand grips on every leg(one per leg), easily attaches to camera and is easily removed. Sturdy feet and legs. Locks all work great. Smooth 360 degree turning and all that. Great teal color, goes nice and high. Only one part I’m worried about is the crank which is made of plastic, I feel that part could have been made a bit more sturdy as it feels like you might break it if you aren’t careful. There is a small balance indicator also which is a plus ...
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By V***n
February 03, 2019
The color is very positive. After installation, it is also very strong, very strong and easy to fix.
Kshioe Photo Studio Photography Kit Background Stand Non wovens Set US Standard
By J***e
December 14, 2018
It's specially bought for my friend,who runs a studio.The quality is okay.There is no problem with it at present.
Kshioe Photo Studio Photography Kit Background Stand Non wovens Set US Standard
By D***h
December 11, 2018
The package is sturdy and undamaged and ready for two days.
Kshioe 1.6x3m Background Stand Support System Kit+ Green Black White Non-woven Backdrop+ Clamps
By l***a
November 14, 2018
The color is very positive, the product shot is very good, and will come again.
Kshioe 24" x 24" Photography Soft Light Square Studio Tent Kit
By M***x
November 11, 2018
It is a very good choice for taking some of my small products, and the quality is also very good.
Kshioe 2x3m Adjustable Photography Photo Background Backdrop Support Stand Kit
By R***n
October 09, 2018
I actually just use it for the green screen of streaming media, the product works well and is easy to assemble.
Kshioe Single Head Soft Light Box Two Lights Set US Plug 135W Bulb 5070
By D***a
September 24, 2018
My son is a photography beginner. I often act as his model. Since I bought this soft light box for my son, the photos he helped me have been much more beautiful.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By t***n
August 27, 2018
This tripod is so compact and light, but very sturdy, even extending to its full height. I recently used this to shoot the moon, I set it to its highest height, and have my huge Canon 7D Mark II with a zoom lens (~ 4 lbs) pointing at an angle for about an hour, it held sturdy, not even needed An anti-weight.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR Canon Nikon Sony DV Video
By G***r
August 26, 2018
The tripod is better than I thought. Buy it instead of my bad one, this is stronger than my original one. Comes with a suitcase. 55" high. Recommended.
< 1 >