Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor & Garden Reviews  >  Camera Accessories Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 9

Camera Accessories Reviews

(9 Reviews)

ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By Vern J***
February 03, 2019
The color is very positive. After installation, it is also very strong, very strong and easy to fix.
Kshioe 135W Silver Black Umbrellas with Background Stand Muslim Cloth (Black & White & Green) Set US
By Jason R***
December 14, 2018
It's specially bought for my friend,who runs a studio.The quality is okay.There is no problem with it at present.
Kshioe 135W Silver Black Umbrellas with Background Stand Muslim Cloth (Black & White & Green) Set US
By Dan M***
December 11, 2018
The package is sturdy and undamaged and ready for two days.
Kshioe 1.6*3m Non-woven Fabrics 2*3m Background Stand Photography Video Studio Lighting Kit
By lutica l***
November 14, 2018
The color is very positive, the product shot is very good, and will come again.
Kshioe 60cm Shelves Mini Studio Set Black & White & Red & Blue
By M J***
November 11, 2018
It is a very good choice for taking some of my small products, and the quality is also very good.
Kshioe 2*3M Backdrop Support Stand Set Black
By Rae A***
October 09, 2018
I actually just use it for the green screen of streaming media, the product works well and is easy to assemble.
Kshioe Single Head Soft Light Box Two Lights Set US Plug 135W Bulb 5070
By Don C***
September 24, 2018
My son is a photography beginner. I often act as his model. Since I bought this soft light box for my son, the photos he helped me have been much more beautiful.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR
By terry c***
August 27, 2018
This tripod is so compact and light, but very sturdy, even extending to its full height. I recently used this to shoot the moon, I set it to its highest height, and have my huge Canon 7D Mark II with a zoom lens (~ 4 lbs) pointing at an angle for about an hour, it held sturdy, not even needed An anti-weight.
ZOMEI Q111 55" Professional Aluminum Alloy Camera Tripod for DSLR Canon Nikon Sony DV Video
By Gon?alo A***
August 26, 2018
The tripod is better than I thought. Buy it instead of my bad one, this is stronger than my original one. Comes with a suitcase. 55" high. Recommended.
< 1 >