Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 116

Computer Desk Reviews

(116 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By J***y
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
Dining-table Top Adjustable Wood Color & White Plank
By D***l
February 19, 2020
Perfect for my needs and Walmart does not sell any Bed table breakfast tray or TYV tray at all !
Adjustable 53cm Computer Desk
By S***l
February 16, 2020
This little table is exactly as advertised and more. It is perfect for my tablet and a cup of coffee. The little drawer is just the right size for my 2 backup batteries and cords. When this table came in I was so pleased with the quality....all for $20. I recommend it to everyone. (It did take an extra week to come in but well worth the wait)
Adjustable 53cm Computer Desk
By A***e
February 15, 2020
I bought these for my two little grandchildren to use in the living room to eat on. They work great and being able to adjust the height is a plus. Now the little ones don’t feel left out when the older children eat and watch tv on family night. The little drawer on the side is great to hold small things.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Oak Color
By J***l
February 13, 2020
It’s a great table if your on a budget don’t really recommend it for a big setup get a bigger table honestly overall it’s not bad at all.
Adjustable 53cm Computer Desk
By A***r
February 13, 2020
I do most of my homework at home, and to me the most comfortable place is the floor. I’ve been working with my laptop on the floor and it’s been killing my back. I needed something to level the laptop so I could be upright. This item is perfect! I have a 15” MacBook Pro the older ones so it’s heavy. The stand is durable, really easy to use, adjust and put away. The little drawer is perfect for pens/post it’s/highlighters. Very comfortable, exactly what I needed. Plus quick and easy shi ...
Computer Desk General Style Modern E1 15mm Chipboard Black
By P***E
February 12, 2020
This was a good buy. The most detailed product I have purchased in a while, each part was numbered. Really impressed
Portable Folding Table with Fan & Mouse 360-Degree Rotation Black
By T***i
February 12, 2020
The only problem is the amount of options. Its lightweight, durable, and designed with intelligence. I love the versatility of it and its main function of cooling my device has been been achieved with style.
Portable Folding Table with Fan & Mouse 360-Degree Rotation Black
By C***y
February 11, 2020
If your gonna get a cooling fan for yourself you might as well get one that would serve multiple functions as this one does. Very handy in any spot plus if you don't wanna sit all day but don't wanna be hunched over either this is the cure to your problem. Recommend this to everyone since the price for this is the same if not lower than a normal cooling fan.
19" x 10" Portable Home Use Assembled Folding Table Black
By M***n
February 11, 2020
I gave this a 5 star review as while it is Flimsy, it is functional. The weakness is the plastic give in the arms. For my purpose of raising a laptop to appropriate work height while in a seated position (WITH SUPPORT ON BOTH ARM SIDES) it fits perfectly. I don't think this will work for most people or purposes as described. Think about this product like this -- IF you could work on a laptop / thing perfectly with it balanced on two decorative throw pillows, THEN this can replace the throw pill ...
Portable Folding Table with Fan & Mouse 360-Degree Rotation Black
By A***k
February 09, 2020
I have Been Looking for something like this for years and this is a good cost effective substitute For a Veri-desk which can run you hundreds of dollars, I wish I had bought more Now that I've tried and been heavily used this one since I bought it. Its nice and sturdy as long aas the table is centered. Even with out the Plug fan the ventilation is big enough to keepit cool. I have an over clutteed desk at times and this takes up a realitive small space.
Portable Folding Table with Fan & Mouse 360-Degree Rotation Black
By D***s
February 05, 2020
I use it at night when I can't sleep and I take my computer into the other room so I won't bother my husband, and I watch things on utube or answer emails. I also use it to do crossword puzzles and hold my book when I'm reading and doing games on my Kindle. I like the way it can be changed to fit whatever I'm doing.
Adjustable Foldable Small Table Portable Folding Table Companion Desk with Cup Tray
By G***N
February 04, 2020
This is great for eating dinner in front of TV or for my laptop! Nice and small can tuck away when not in use.
19" x 10" Portable Home Use Assembled Folding Table Black
By R***f
February 03, 2020
I AM A DISABLED 65 YR OLD WOMAN...IT IS VERY CONVENIANTE...AND A GREAT PRICE IN TODAY'S WORLD!!! THANK UUUUU!!!! EASY TO USE AND HELPS MY NECK INJURIES!!!
19" x 10" Portable Home Use Assembled Folding Table Black
By j***s
February 01, 2020
This laptop table is better than I had expected. Well made, durable and can be configured for pretty much any viewing position.
19" x 10" Portable Home Use Assembled Folding Table Black
By R***f
February 01, 2020
This is my second one I purchased, the first one lasted well over 2 years - even through heavy abuse by my 2 year old. It finally broke after getting used as a chair for the 100th time. Needless to say, the item is my favorite lay around anywhere while working piece of equipment.
Computer Desk L Shaped Desk Glass Office Writing Furniture With Keyboard Tray with Top Shelf
By C***w
July 02, 2019
Received it,and it installation is simple, and you can place a lot of things, and it doesn't take up space.
Wall Mounted Floating Desk Home Office Table w/Storage,Black
By M***y
July 01, 2019
Wow,nice desk,and it saves a lot of space and is really a good design.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By A***g
June 09, 2019
A great shopping, the first packaging problem, the seller did not need me to return, sent me a new one for free, said to compensate me, thank you very much.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By J***y
June 08, 2019
The physical color is much better than the picture, and the size is just right. I will consider buying black in the next time.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By A***y
June 07, 2019
I bought 8 computer desks for my new office. I received the goods in succession. The packaging is very good. I hope that the later purchases can be discounted.
Computer Desk Simple Collapsible Black
By M***n
June 07, 2019
I want to buy a big black computer desk. I found it too big after receiving the goods. It is not suitable. I contacted the seller and she changed it to me for free. Thank you very much.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By A***e
June 06, 2019
Originally I wanted to buy a black computer desk, but at that time I contacted the seller and said that I was out of stock. I bought 3 brown ones. It is also very nice. I received the goods in 4 days. The installation is also very simple. The customer service is also very patient. Nice
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By R***s
June 03, 2019
Received the goods, very similar to my office style! love it.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By J***y
February 16, 2019
It is exactly the same as the description, just placed in the office, and bought other, I hope to receive the goods as soon as possible.
Computer Desk Four-Wheel Multifunctional Flat Surface Lifting Black
By T***e
January 16, 2019
I like this type of computer desk very much.It has four wheels and can be moved easily.And the height can be adjusted.I put it in my study and it takes up very little space.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By M***d
January 10, 2019
It looks great and gives my room a more organic, woody feel at a very, very good price.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By H***a
January 08, 2019
Overall, pleased with the item. It's a nice enough desk, the legs are fairly sturdy.
FCH C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Computer Desk Oak Color
By B***t
January 07, 2019
This table is really well constructed overall, I really like it.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By t***r
January 05, 2019
It's good and sturdy study desk. The box is a little bit heavy, so you may need a second person to help you carry.
< 1 2 3 4 >