Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 101

Computer Desk Reviews

(101 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By Joy
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
Computer Desk L Shaped Desk Glass Office Writing Furniture With Keyboard Tray with Top Shelf
By Carry W***
July 02, 2019
Received it,and it installation is simple, and you can place a lot of things, and it doesn't take up space.
Wall Mounted Floating Desk Home Office Table w/Storage,Black
By Mandy
July 01, 2019
Wow,nice desk,and it saves a lot of space and is really a good design.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Alisen M***
June 09, 2019
A great shopping, the first packaging problem, the seller did not need me to return, sent me a new one for free, said to compensate me, thank you very much.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Jenny
June 08, 2019
The physical color is much better than the picture, and the size is just right. I will consider buying black in the next time.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By Anndy
June 07, 2019
I bought 8 computer desks for my new office. I received the goods in succession. The packaging is very good. I hope that the later purchases can be discounted.
Computer Desk Simple Collapsible Black
By Morio K***
June 07, 2019
I want to buy a big black computer desk. I found it too big after receiving the goods. It is not suitable. I contacted the seller and she changed it to me for free. Thank you very much.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Anna s***
June 06, 2019
Originally I wanted to buy a black computer desk, but at that time I contacted the seller and said that I was out of stock. I bought 3 brown ones. It is also very nice. I received the goods in 4 days. The installation is also very simple. The customer service is also very patient. Nice
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Rues
June 03, 2019
Received the goods, very similar to my office style! love it.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By John G***
February 16, 2019
It is exactly the same as the description, just placed in the office, and bought other, I hope to receive the goods as soon as possible.
Computer Desk Four-Wheel Multifunctional Flat Surface Lifting Black
By Tim C***
January 16, 2019
I like this type of computer desk very much.It has four wheels and can be moved easily.And the height can be adjusted.I put it in my study and it takes up very little space.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table C200 Home Office Furniture Brown
By Michelle K***
January 10, 2019
It looks great and gives my room a more organic, woody feel at a very, very good price.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By Henry M***
January 08, 2019
Overall, pleased with the item. It's a nice enough desk, the legs are fairly sturdy.
FCH C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Computer Desk Oak Color
By Bernnadette G***
January 07, 2019
This table is really well constructed overall, I really like it.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By terry h***
January 05, 2019
It's good and sturdy study desk. The box is a little bit heavy, so you may need a second person to help you carry.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By Hamok T***
January 02, 2019
Very simple and generous table, installation is also very easy, it is recommended to buy.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Oak Color
By lee m***
December 21, 2018
The quality of the table is good, very heavy and strong. I bought ten tables without a broken one.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Brown
By Shelley M***
December 18, 2018
The installation is very simple,the style design is very beautiful.It's really a surprise to get such a suitable desk at this price.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By Joyce K***
December 16, 2018
The second purchase, very strong and easy to use, the table file is large, the materials are sufficient, the value for money is excellent, and friends in need can purchase with confidence.
Computer Desk General Style Modern E1 15mm Chipboard Black
By JUSTIN D***
December 16, 2018
The size of the table is just right, it is suitable to be placed in the room, it is worth buying.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By david d***
December 05, 2018
Yes, the thing is simple and strong, the packaging is very good, no bumps, the installation is very simple, less than half an hour.
Floating Wall Mounted Office Computer Desk Home Office Table with Storage White
By Donald H***
December 03, 2018
The color is very positive, my daughter likes this table very much. The storage space is also great and I like it very much.
Wall Mounted Floating Desk Home Office Table w/Storage,Black
By Jonathan F***
December 02, 2018
I really like this small shelf, it doesn't take up space, and it can be used as a desk, a very good product.
Wall Mounted Floating Desk Home Office Table w/Storage,Black
By Joshua M***
November 22, 2018
Very beautiful table, placed in the hall, very nice, quality is also very good.
Floating Wall Mounted Office Computer Desk Home Office Table with Storage White
By Judy T***
November 15, 2018
My daughter especially likes this table, and I am very happy that I can buy such a good product at such a cheap price.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By Darragh M***
November 11, 2018
The table was easy to assemble, and I put it in the corner of my study, which was perfect.
Portable Folding Table with Fan & Mouse 360-Degree Rotation Black
By michael t***
November 10, 2018
I was just looking for a computer table that could be moved at will so that I could use the computer comfortably in front of the sofa.
L-Shaped Wood Office Corner Study Table Bookshelves Dark Brown
By Lee J***
November 05, 2018
This computer table is very easy to adjust, and very strong, this is the computer table I want. Logistics is very fast, from my order to receive the goods only 3 days.
Computer Desk with Top Shelf Concise Wooden
By Mary D***
November 03, 2018
I really like this L-type computer table, which provides a lot of space and is very easy to assemble. I bought this table for my son to be a desk, and he liked it very much.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By Mark D***
October 24, 2018
Really nice Computer Desk,I love it very much,quality is good,will buy it again when I need.
< 1 2 3 4 >