Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 93

Computer Desk Reviews

(93 Reviews)

Computer Desk with Drawer High-quality Integrated Melamine Board 8526 Black
By Joy
August 14, 2028
Perfect size for my grandson's room.This desk is not too big and doesn't take up lots of space.Very easy to put together.It's well-made and sturdy.Good product!You can buy one either.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By John Gay
February 16, 2019
It is exactly the same as the description, just placed in the office, and bought other, I hope to receive the goods as soon as possible.
Computer Desk Four-Wheel Multifunctional Flat Surface Lifting Black
By Tim Coyne
January 16, 2019
I like this type of computer desk very much.It has four wheels and can be moved easily.And the height can be adjusted.I put it in my study and it takes up very little space.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Brown
By Michelle Kinnard
January 10, 2019
It looks great and gives my room a more organic, woody feel at a very, very good price.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By Henry Ma
January 08, 2019
Overall, pleased with the item. It's a nice enough desk, the legs are fairly sturdy.
FCH C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Computer Desk Oak Color
By Bernnadette Garrett
January 07, 2019
This table is really well constructed overall, I really like it.
Computer Desk C200 Decent High Strength Wooden Black
By terry harper
January 05, 2019
It's good and sturdy study desk. The box is a little bit heavy, so you may need a second person to help you carry.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By Hamok Tomlik
January 02, 2019
Very simple and generous table, installation is also very easy, it is recommended to buy.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Oak Color
By lee monast
December 21, 2018
The quality of the table is good, very heavy and strong. I bought ten tables without a broken one.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Brown
By Shelley McGrann
December 18, 2018
The installation is very simple,the style design is very beautiful.It's really a surprise to get such a suitable desk at this price.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By Joyce Kirshenbaum
December 16, 2018
The second purchase, very strong and easy to use, the table file is large, the materials are sufficient, the value for money is excellent, and friends in need can purchase with confidence.
Computer Desk General Style Modern E1 15mm Chipboard Black
By JUSTIN DANIEL
December 16, 2018
The size of the table is just right, it is suitable to be placed in the room, it is worth buying.
Computer Desk PC Laptop Table Wood Workstation Study Table Home Office Furniture Black
By david douglas
December 05, 2018
Yes, the thing is simple and strong, the packaging is very good, no bumps, the installation is very simple, less than half an hour.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving White
By Donald Hughes
December 03, 2018
The color is very positive, my daughter likes this table very much. The storage space is also great and I like it very much.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving Black
By Jonathan Fry
December 02, 2018
I really like this small shelf, it doesn't take up space, and it can be used as a desk, a very good product.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving Black
By Joshua Matthews
November 22, 2018
Very beautiful table, placed in the hall, very nice, quality is also very good.
Wall Built-up Computer Desk Room-saving White
By Judy Taylor
November 15, 2018
My daughter especially likes this table, and I am very happy that I can buy such a good product at such a cheap price.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By Darragh Maloney
November 11, 2018
The table was easy to assemble, and I put it in the corner of my study, which was perfect.
Portable Folding Table with Fan & Mouse 360-Degree Rotation Black
By michael tutokey
November 10, 2018
I was just looking for a computer table that could be moved at will so that I could use the computer comfortably in front of the sofa.
L-Shaped Wood Office Corner Study Table Bookshelves Dark Brown
By Lee Jung
November 05, 2018
This computer table is very easy to adjust, and very strong, this is the computer table I want. Logistics is very fast, from my order to receive the goods only 3 days.
Computer Desk with Top Shelf Concise Wooden
By Mary D
November 03, 2018
I really like this L-type computer table, which provides a lot of space and is very easy to assemble. I bought this table for my son to be a desk, and he liked it very much.
Computer Desk L-Shaped Durable Wooden Splicing Computer Desk Black
By Mark DiPaola
October 24, 2018
Really nice Computer Desk,I love it very much,quality is good,will buy it again when I need.
Computer Desk Simple Collapsible White
By olga rissin
October 24, 2018
I bought this desk for studying.It looks very fashionable.It's simple to assemble.No odor.Height is just right.A cost-effective product!
15mm MDF Portable 1pc Door with 3pcs Drawers Computer Desk Coffee
By Chris Brown
October 22, 2018
Very satisfied!I was looking for a big desk which can store lots of things.Installation is not difficult for me!This desk is firm and stable,with plenty of storage space.The coffee color looks very high-end.Awesome!
Computer Desk L-Shaped Desktop Home Office Furnitur Flat Angle Black
By Gayle Stiffler
October 21, 2018
Fast delivery!My computer desk arrived on time.I installed it according to manual,not too difficult! Obviously,it's well made.Also,its design is very fashionable.This type of desk is not available at brick-and-mortar stores.Lol,looking forward to your new products!
Dining-table Top Adjustable Wood Color & White Plank
By Randy Smith
October 18, 2018
I finally got a bed table for my daughter.It's the right size.The color looks very comfortable and it's convenient to put on the bed.
Folding Table 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose White
By griepd
October 17, 2018
Table legs are very stable,easy to carry out,it can fold up,which won't take up space.
Computer Desk 402C L-Shaped Durable Stalinite Splicing White
By Randy Smith
October 15, 2018
This white desk looks very elegant.It's very solid,the height just fits that of my chair.Whether eating,surfing the Internet or playing games,it's very suitable.
15mm MDF Portable 1pc Door with 3pcs Drawers Computer Desk
By Steve Sam
October 13, 2018
It took more than one hour to install this desk,which is of good quality.It has exquisite workmanship and firm stability.I've recommended it to my friends.
Computer Desk with Shelf Concise Wooden Black
By frodo philp
October 05, 2018
Sturdy and quite attractive. Easy to assemble. The right size. Overall I am very happy.
< 1 2 3 4 >