Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  19" x 10" Portable Home Use Assembled Folding Table Black Reviews
Reviews of 19" x 10" Portable Home Use Assembled Folding Table Black
5 5 8

by M***n on February 11, 2020


I gave this a 5 star review as while it is Flimsy, it is functional. The weakness is the plastic give in the arms. For my purpose of raising a laptop to appropriate work height while in a seated position (WITH SUPPORT ON BOTH ARM SIDES) it fits perfectly. I don't think this will work for most people or purposes as described. Think about this product like this -- IF you could work on a laptop / thing perfectly with it balanced on two decorative throw pillows, THEN this can replace the throw pill ...


by R***f on February 03, 2020


I AM A DISABLED 65 YR OLD WOMAN...IT IS VERY CONVENIANTE...AND A GREAT PRICE IN TODAY'S WORLD!!! THANK UUUUU!!!! EASY TO USE AND HELPS MY NECK INJURIES!!!


by j***s on February 01, 2020


This laptop table is better than I had expected. Well made, durable and can be configured for pretty much any viewing position.


by R***f on February 01, 2020


This is my second one I purchased, the first one lasted well over 2 years - even through heavy abuse by my 2 year old. It finally broke after getting used as a chair for the 100th time. Needless to say, the item is my favorite lay around anywhere while working piece of equipment.


by T***t on September 20, 2018


The design of this table is really perfect, it can adjust any height and any inclination, and it is at a very reasonable price. Everyone needs this table.


by M***l on June 03, 2018


This one has good,because fast shipping,and the quality is best whan I whough.so good shipping experience.don't miss this.


by W***n on May 29, 2018


Bought it for my grandson.Arrived three days ago in perfect condition.Light-weight,durable.It can be adjusted to any angle in multiple ways,which makes us very satisfied.This is the best laptop desk that I've had so far.


by D***n on May 16, 2018


When I was lying on the couch or on the bed with a computer, the desk was just as good as a computer, it was strong, beautiful, and very practical, This is a tent that can hold a lot of people.

< 1 >