Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Dining Room Sets Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 15

Dining Room Sets Reviews

(15 Reviews)

Removable Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer
By Joe Hettiger
February 28, 2019
I received my order yesterday.It took me half an hour to set up the storage rack.I put it in the kitchen,it has wheels,you can easily remove it to the place you want.A very practical kitchen appliance!
120cm Tempered Glass Dining Table with 4pcs Chairs Transparent & Black
By Sam Anderson
December 11, 2018
This is the first time that I have bought dining table online.I didn't expect it to be of good quality.This table suits my home style,all my family like it very much.
Folding Dining-table Flood Standing Wood Color
By Jesus Zavala
November 29, 2018
This small folding table is exquisitely made.I put it on the balcony for afternoon tea and dessert,etc..When it
Simple Assembled Tempered Glass & Iron Dining Table Black
By Nawaf Faraj
November 20, 2018
Because it was a rented house, without these equipment, I bought this table, but I didn
120cm Tempered Glass Dining Table with 4pcs Chairs Transparent & Creamy White
By John Burger
October 29, 2018
The delivery was quick.This white dining table with chairs is placed in my new house,looking very elegant.Also,it was bought at the time of the event,a great deal.
120cm Tempered Glass Dining Table with 4pcs Chairs Transparent & Black
By Jodie Leung
October 28, 2018
It's important to choose the right brand when buying furniture.This dining table with chairs didn't disappoint me.I feel satisfied with the style and quality.
Folding Table 90 x 60 x 70cm Home Use Aluminum Alloy White
By Dennis Mann
October 04, 2018
The lightweight top and sturdy leg support make the product easy to transport and easy to install portable promotional displays.
Dining Chairs 4pcs Elegant Assembled Stripping Texture High Backrest Black
By Johnfez
September 26, 2018
The chairs that I ordered were delivered on time.Easy to assemble,very light-weight!We like the full black.They look nice with my black dining table.Definitely recommend!
Folding Dining-table Flood Standing Wood Color
By Lisa Moto
September 24, 2018
I bought this table for grandpa,who is in the habit of drinking afternoon tea.This folding table is convenient to use,it doesn't take up space.My grandpa likes it very much!Glad that I made this purchase!
Dining Chairs 4pcs Elegant Assembled Stripping Texture High Backrest Black
By Christian Rowe
September 16, 2018
I bought four of these chairs here a few days ago, and the logistics was very fast. I received the goods in a few days. The chairs look good and steady, and I use them as a dining chair in my restaurant, which is very suitable.
Kitchen Storage Portable Rolling Drop Leaf Trolley Cart Island Sapele Color
By David Paul
September 14, 2018
I wanted to buy a kitchen storage a long time ago, but I have never found it cheap and practical until I saw this multi-purpose locker advertisement on this website on Google. I am very fortunate to have bought this, it can put a lot of different types of items, and the price is very low. Thanks the seller.
Folding Table 180 x 60 x 70cm Home Use Aluminum Alloy White
By kevin millering
September 12, 2018
It's so easy to use, you can lift it with one hand, there are chairs inside, it's convenient to go anywhere, and it won't occupy the position in the car.
Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer 3-Basket 3-Shelf White
By Zula Tipton
August 11, 2018
This good-looking storage rack is just what I need for the space that I have.It's not small or big,it's just right for my kitchen. A little pricey,but absolutely worth it for storage and convenience.
Removable Storage Rack with Rolling Wheels 2-Drawer
By Garrett Green
July 31, 2018
It's really easy to use, so that some things are neat and tidy, very practical.
Simple Assembled Tempered Glass & Iron Dining Table Black
By Osborne, Jonathan A.
July 22, 2018
Good quality and great service is really a perfect shopping experience. Thank you for sending the tablecloth
< 1 >