Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Security Lock Box Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 38

Security Lock Box Reviews

(38 Reviews)

Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By B***t
February 23, 2020
I have bought two of these, one for our old travel trailer and now a second one for our new trailer. They can be built in to a cabinet or just bolted through the floor of a closet. Great for keeping your passport, extra cash, checkbook, and spare credit cards. Would hold a small gun as well (pistol). So convenient to have all your valuables in one easy-to-find place. Great peace of mind, too. Well made, and easy to program. Holes in the bottom to screw or bolt it through the floor (I d ...
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By W***y
February 23, 2020
This little table is exactly as advertised and more. It is perfect for my tablet and a cup of coffee. The little drawer is just the right size for my 2 backup batteries and cords. When this table came in I was so pleased with the quality....all for $20. I recommend it to everyone. (It did take an extra week to come in but well worth the wait)
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By m***e
February 22, 2020
Bought this for my son since he was begging to have a real safe and he loves it! Easy to use and works well for storing small items.
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By W***n
February 21, 2020
Way better than expected, tried picking the lock and I find it impossible plus I love you can have up to an 8 digit code. I’m very happy with this product
Electronic Security Safe Box E25EA Small Size Black
By V***S
February 19, 2020
Only small problem I had was they asked for a physical address. I did give it but i also asked in a message to put the PO BOX on it too. Because post office will not except it. They did not put PO Box on package. I ended up getting it but did get a note from postmaster. With an warning!
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By W***y
February 19, 2020
I bought these for my two little grandchildren to use in the living room to eat on. They work great and being able to adjust the height is a plus. Now the little ones don’t feel left out when the older children eat and watch tv on family night. The little drawer on the side is great to hold small things.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By R***s
February 18, 2020
I do most of my homework at home, and to me the most comfortable place is the floor. I’ve been working with my laptop on the floor and it’s been killing my back. I needed something to level the laptop so I could be upright. This item is perfect! I have a 15” MacBook Pro the older ones so it’s heavy. The stand is durable, really easy to use, adjust and put away. The little drawer is perfect for pens/post it’s/highlighters. Very comfortable, exactly what I needed. Plus quick and easy shi ...
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By N***g
February 16, 2020
Very sturdy and adjustable, great size and I love the little drawer. Allows me to sit in a comfortable chair rather than at a desk.
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By t***r
February 15, 2020
This is a really decent product with a good look and a secure lock-box inside! It looks like a book, and blends in perfectly with the books on the bookshelf. This is not one of those cut-out books that i have seen on sale on other places, this is actually made for concealment and durability. Well worth the asking price. I am very pleased with this item. A great buy!!!
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By F***i
February 14, 2020
I wanted a small safe for my gun in my car. This was the trick. I locked this safe to my trunk tie down closed hook with a combo lock after I install a pick up hook onto the safe. I then Velcro the safe to the trunk floor so it will stay in place. The safe can easily be accessed if need to but will not be permanent if I sell the car later.
English Dictionary Style Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation Black
By M***n
February 13, 2020
I love this Dictionary. It looks so real along side my other books on my bookshelf. I can hide just about anything I want in it. This truly is a great idea. I call it my little stash. Trust me, no one looks at Dictionary's anymore, so I have no worries that it will be touched. Five Stars for sure. Thank you Jeannie
Electronic Security Safe Box E25EA Small Size Black
By R***s
February 13, 2020
This item is a great buy it solid steel so its very durable and spacious inside to store a lot of valuables even a handgun my only problem with this item is its not fire proof other than that its well worth the price.
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By W***e
February 11, 2020
Great little safe, well made and works just fine. I just might buy another and possibly a few more than that for family members. No disappointments here. Better than expected.
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By r***e
February 11, 2020
The description of the product was exactly what I purchased, received and eventually installed. The safe is a good organizer for the five weapons I have (rifles, etc.) and with it secured into a wall of my basement closet, it allows safe keeping of my weapons. It functions just as expected and helps me to organize. I did replace the thin felt matting that came at the bottom of the safe with a piece of carpet to better cushion the shoulder end of the rifles. Only one other observation, there ...
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By C***k
February 09, 2020
This is a small gun safe that fits perfectly in a walk-in closet. It mounts easily to wall and/or floor. Setup was simple and it provides quick access to my guns when needed. This is a light weight safe as the walls are single layer steel but it is well built. Should deter most unwanted access and thoroughly delay the determined intruder.
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By A***e
February 07, 2020
It is what I expected for this money. This will keep the gun/ammo out of children. And if you would like to keep cashe safe - it is also good in my opinion.
Electronic Security Safe Box E25EA Small Size Black
By R***s
February 04, 2020
Safe box is jux as described..Even better in person!! Great product & satisfied customer..Definately Recommend!!!
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By C***r
February 01, 2020
This cabinet is pretty nice for the cost and will stop nosey kids and such and slow down thieves for a while. Certainly no Fort knox but neither is the price. I bought two so I could put them in different places in the house. The electronics work great once you figure out how to program it. Read the instructions very close. Having an emergency key entry was a must for me as I don't trust electronics and don't want to be the one trying to break into the safe while someone is breaking into my hous ...
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By S***n
January 27, 2019
Absolutely got what I paid for.This safety case is much better than the cheaper one I bought two years ago.I put all my valuables there so I won't be afraid of having them stolen again.
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By A***e
December 16, 2018
Lol, the station looked good, put it on the cupboard, I really thought it was a book, I really liked this design.
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By k***a
November 27, 2018
The design is reasonable and the workmanship is excellent.It's big enough to hold a lot of stuff.I have recommended it to my colleagues.
English Dictionary Style Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation Black
By W***n
October 27, 2018
This mini safe was bought for jewelry storage.It looks very cute,easy to operate.Hopefully it would be durable.
Electronic Security Safe Box STARK DS25EA
By B***n
October 26, 2018
On closer inspectation,there're no defects.It
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By H***s
October 24, 2018
A Very creative product!I bought this special box to store pocket money.It looks like a real dictionary,others don't know what's in it.Awesome!
English Dictionary Style Mini Security Safe Box Cute Simulation Red
By S***s
September 25, 2018
This storage box truly looks like a real dictionary..It's a perfect way to hide my valuables on the bookshelf.Pretty cool!
Electronic Digital Steel Safe Black Box & Silver Gray
By L***r
September 22, 2018
Overall,I feel very impressed with this safe.It fits perfectly into my shelf,and it is hard to beat for the price.The material is extremely solid and sturdy.I'm considering purchasing another for my father.
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By v***y
September 08, 2018
My strongbox arrived very promptly and was well packaged to prevent any damage/scratches.The quality is exactly what I expected.It's mainly used to keep my cash,jewelry and other important items.Definitely worth the purchase!
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By J***L
August 18, 2018
This safe looks very solid. When the package is received, the outer packaging is very tight and it is not damaged at all. It is really good.
Electronic Security Safe Box Black Box & Silver Gray Panel DS45TE
By B***l
August 18, 2018
Fast shipping!This safe is perfect to store personal documents and cash money.Overall,it serves the purpose that I need it for.Maybe I will order a bigger one in the near future.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By C***l
August 17, 2018
I received my complete package within expected delivery date,it came in well-packaged,with detailed instruction.This safety locker has enough space to hold lots of valuables.You can reset the password when needed.I will recommend it to my coworkers and friends.
< 1 2 >