Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Furniture Reviews  >  Living Room Furniture Reviews  >  Security Lock Box Reviews
Reviews of Home and Outdoor Decor, Accessories, Storage Products Online - Alimart
5 5 20

Security Lock Box Reviews

(20 Reviews)

Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By Sar'i McLean
January 27, 2019
Absolutely got what I paid for.This safety case is much better than the cheaper one I bought two years ago.I put all my valuables there so I won't be afraid of having them stolen again.
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By Angela DeVore
December 16, 2018
Lol, the station looked good, put it on the cupboard, I really thought it was a book, I really liked this design.
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By katie paniccia
November 27, 2018
The design is reasonable and the workmanship is excellent.It's big enough to hold a lot of stuff.I have recommended it to my colleagues.
English Dictionary Style Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation Black
By William Wilson
October 27, 2018
This mini safe was bought for jewelry storage.It looks very cute,easy to operate.Hopefully it would be durable.
Electronic Security Safe Box STARK DS25EA
By Betty Green
October 26, 2018
On closer inspectation,there're no defects.It
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Blue
By Henry Nicholas
October 24, 2018
A Very creative product!I bought this special box to store pocket money.It looks like a real dictionary,others don't know what's in it.Awesome!
English Dictionary Style Mini Security Safe Box Cute Simulation Red
By Steve Wells
September 25, 2018
This storage box truly looks like a real dictionary..It's a perfect way to hide my valuables on the bookshelf.Pretty cool!
Electronic Digital Steel Safe Black Box & Silver Gray
By Linda Peltier
September 22, 2018
Overall,I feel very impressed with this safe.It fits perfectly into my shelf,and it is hard to beat for the price.The material is extremely solid and sturdy.I'm considering purchasing another for my father.
Electronic Digital Steel Security Safe Box Strongbox E20EA Small Size Black
By veronica brierley
September 08, 2018
My strongbox arrived very promptly and was well packaged to prevent any damage/scratches.The quality is exactly what I expected.It's mainly used to keep my cash,jewelry and other important items.Definitely worth the purchase!
Electronic Security Safe Box G1450E5 Home Office Security Keypad Lock Large
By Jack BRUNEL
August 18, 2018
This safe looks very solid. When the package is received, the outer packaging is very tight and it is not damaged at all. It is really good.
Electronic Security Safe Box Black Box & Silver Gray Panel DS45TE
By Bill
August 18, 2018
Fast shipping!This safe is perfect to store personal documents and cash money.Overall,it serves the purpose that I need it for.Maybe I will order a bigger one in the near future.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By Carl Mitchell
August 17, 2018
I received my complete package within expected delivery date,it came in well-packaged,with detailed instruction.This safety locker has enough space to hold lots of valuables.You can reset the password when needed.I will recommend it to my coworkers and friends.
Mini Safety Storage Box Cute Simulation English Dictionary Style Black L
By T Taylor
August 13, 2018
Well-packaged,no damaged.The price is affordable,very cost-effective.High security.
Digital Keypad Double Depository Security Safe Box 30.50" x 14.60" x 14.20"
By Nathan Frasier
August 13, 2018
I love it. I'm going to put my money in there that I'm saving. I can't wait to use it.
Electronic Security Safe Box E25EA Small Size Black
By Paolo Spicar-Mihalic
August 03, 2018
Although this safe is small, it is very practical and does not occupy a place. It can place documents very well.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By hornsnogle
June 25, 2018
This security lock box arrived in well-packed condition two weeks ago.It came with detailed instructions for use.As far as functionality is concerned,it works well.It can meet our needs in business at present.We need a bigger one as the business grows.Overall,an awesome product!
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By Mark Siljander
June 01, 2018
Pretty good,it was good for my office,I will buy big one from this shop.so happy shopping.hope can give me coupon.
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By Danielle Munroe
May 21, 2018
Arrived on time.It is light-weight enough that I can move it.I like its ability to set the code and the override key.It works exactly as advertised.I keep my valuables in it.Lol,very safe.
Security Safe Box E50EA Home Business Security Keypad Lock Electronic
By Samantha Scott
May 05, 2018
Excellent size and price.And it looks safe.
Security Lock Box STARK E17EF Home Office Security Keypad Lock
By Robert Yockey
May 01, 2018
With this safe, haha, I do not worry about my favorite items have been stolen.
< 1 >